April 29, 2024, 12:45:05 AM

Author Topic: Watching Trinidad & Tobago vs Bahrain game in Germany  (Read 3178 times)

Offline Latso

Watching Trinidad & Tobago vs Bahrain game in Germany
« on: November 06, 2005, 03:29:02 PM »
To tell you the truth, I'm a little bit sadly, because I don't know, who the match will show in Hamburg.
I only know "Premiere" a germany pay-tv channel will bring the match in Bahrain on 16th.
That sucks!

I mean, there are only some millions of more than 80.000.000 who have Premiere, so I think there are maybe 100.000 germans who will see the match.

So, because of this, I want to say sorry for my country.

Maybe I can found my own Trinidad & Tobago fan club and we terrorize the germans tv channel, that they will show more of you're matches in the future.
I will see, want I can do, but I will do my best for this.

:D

Re: Watching Trinidad & Tobago vs Bahrain game in Germany
« Reply #1 on: November 06, 2005, 03:50:46 PM »
To tell you the truth, I'm a little bit sadly, because I don't know, who the match will show in Hamburg.
I only know "Premiere" a germany pay-tv channel will bring the match in Bahrain on 16th.
That sucks!

I mean, there are only some millions of more than 80.000.000 who have Premiere, so I think there are maybe 100.000 germans who will see the match.

So, because of this, I want to say sorry for my country.

Maybe I can found my own Trinidad & Tobago fan club and we terrorize the germans tv channel, that they will show more of you're matches in the future.
I will see, want I can do, but I will do my best for this.

:D

Forgive me, are you German or Trini??

Offline Latso

« Reply #2 on: November 06, 2005, 03:53:57 PM »
I'm german, but feel like a trini  :-[

« Reply #3 on: November 06, 2005, 03:56:28 PM »

After we beat Bahrain we will be partying in Trini like it is Carnival you should come...bring lots of women.

« Reply #4 on: November 06, 2005, 03:57:08 PM »
you are a trini.

you was knighted last week ;D

« Reply #5 on: November 06, 2005, 03:59:48 PM »
you are a trini.

you was knighted last week ;D

100% Trinbagonian wid ah German uncle(he's married to my aunt)

Offline Latso

« Reply #6 on: November 06, 2005, 04:01:54 PM »
You're right morvantman, but till today I have no passport of Trinidad & Tobago in my mail box ;)
I'm still waiting :D

Pointman ...
although I have never seen Carnival in T&T live, I hope the party will be bigger than Carnival?
I will see how much women I can find for this party  8)

« Reply #7 on: November 06, 2005, 04:08:01 PM »
You're right morvantman, but till today I have no passport of Trinidad & Tobago in my mail box ;)
I'm still waiting :D

Pointman ...
although I have never seen Carnival in T&T live, I hope the party will be bigger than Carnival?
I will see how much women I can find for this party  8)
the party just might be bigger than carnival,and we'll probably be partying until carnival. If you can't find any women no worries we have plenty pretty ones. Ask Jamaica!

Offline Latso

« Reply #8 on: November 06, 2005, 04:10:08 PM »
I know you're right, I have seen Miss Trinidad & Tobago 2004, at the Miss Universe election.
I like here, she was the 4th. She was very pretty :)

« Reply #9 on: November 06, 2005, 04:12:59 PM »
I know you're right, I have seen Miss Trinidad & Tobago 2004, at the Miss Universe election.
I like here, she was the 4th. She was very pretty :)

When we qualify for the WC, if we should find ourselves in the same group as Germany don't feel bad when we beat allyuh. :rotfl: :beermug: :beermug: :devil:

Offline Latso

« Reply #10 on: November 06, 2005, 04:14:46 PM »
I've already tickets for the group matches of trinidad & tobago, so if they are going to germany I will get the tickets. I will support trinidad & tobago if they play against germany. That won't be a problem :)

« Reply #11 on: November 06, 2005, 04:22:04 PM »
I've already tickets for the group matches of trinidad & tobago, so if they are going to germany I will get the tickets. I will support trinidad & tobago if they play against germany. That won't be a problem :)

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:Thanks for the love!!! like ah Trini 'oman sweeten yuh up or what??(not sure if yuo understood that) :rotfl:

Offline Latso

« Reply #12 on: November 06, 2005, 04:25:02 PM »
If I'm sure you're right, I don't understand the second part...

like ah Trini 'oman sweeten yuh up or what??

« Reply #13 on: November 06, 2005, 04:27:36 PM »
If I'm sure you're right, I don't understand the second part...

like ah Trini 'oman sweeten yuh up or what??

It means perhaps you've had a nice Trini woman before and now you're passionate about all things Trini.

Offline Latso

« Reply #14 on: November 06, 2005, 04:31:52 PM »
No, unfortunately not.
Maybe I could find a pretty trini girl in germany 2006.

If there is a trini girl who want to marry me, that I get a passport from T&T call me  ;D

« Reply #15 on: November 06, 2005, 04:42:05 PM »
No, unfortunately not.
Maybe I could find a pretty trini girl in germany 2006.

If there is a trini girl who want to marry me, that I get a passport from T&T call me  ;D

Trust me there will be plenty of Trinis in Germany for WC '06!!! you're on your own with the marriage deal.

Offline Gibraldo

« Reply #16 on: November 06, 2005, 04:57:47 PM »

Hey, me too.

« Reply #17 on: November 06, 2005, 04:59:39 PM »

Hey, me too.

well just make your extra bedroom avaliable for use during the world cup and u could be a trini too ;D

Offline Latso

« Reply #18 on: November 06, 2005, 05:05:39 PM »
or the garage, garden, a tree ... I've heard in another topic, that dey needn't so much  ;)
« Last Edit: November 06, 2005, 05:09:26 PM by Latso »