April 27, 2024, 03:00:32 PM

Author Topic: Forumites, where we liming b4 de game?  (Read 10114 times)

Forumites, where we liming b4 de game?
« on: November 05, 2005, 04:10:39 PM »
Please post all suggestions as to how we could meet up before de game on Nov 12. I have not been in de Crawford in years, so I would not have a clue of any ideal locations. Looking forward to de lime. :cheers:

Buss dem up Warriors! :busshead:

Re: Forumites, where we liming b4 de game?
« Reply #1 on: November 05, 2005, 04:49:56 PM »
Just make it to city gate and you'll find the spot from there. They should have shuttles to the stadium. I gong down there for 2:30.

Offline Warrior Prince

« Reply #2 on: November 05, 2005, 10:54:23 PM »
wat this man worried bout jus head in d direction d whole country goin  :rotfl: :rotfl:
T-&-T!  #1 one Team in The WORLDDDDDDD

« Reply #3 on: November 06, 2005, 12:18:28 AM »
well b 4 i head in me, andre and some other s go throw back ah few in shakers in moie town ... just to prime up. In the stadium we will be on the 18 yard box t othe left as yuh walk in. We boy touches done piss on that territory and mark it off. We never lose once we liming dey.

We not keeping seats ...nearly get kill for that last time ... so allyuh better come early.

Offline darrel3000

• Go T&T Go!
    • Professional Audio Sales & Live Event Production
« Reply #4 on: November 06, 2005, 12:33:00 AM »
Keep in mind they go try to fit 70,000-80,000 people in there, so go earlier that yuh normally would to get in.

As for New Yorkers, check this new thread "New York LOCATION for Bahrain Games x2"
What difference does it make to the dead, the orphans and the homeless, whether the mad destruction is wrought under the name of totalitarianism or the holy name of liberty or democracy? You must be the change you want to see in the world.
    -Mahatma Gandhi

« Reply #5 on: November 06, 2005, 06:28:51 AM »
Cowen thanks for de info ah go meet allyuh in Shakers. Ah go be de dougla in a red warriors shirt.
Once yuh see mih call down drinks on my bill. ;D ;D ;D

« Reply #6 on: November 06, 2005, 08:41:09 AM »
Cowen thanks for de info ah go meet allyuh in Shakers. Ah go be de dougla in a red warriors shirt

Fishs yuh jest describe half the stadium.

Go in the fotogallery, yuh go see what some of we look like......18 yard box movietown side about 3 rows from the top.

Andre Samuel does have a Lucky green rag on he shoulder. Yuh cyar miss him, we go be throwing a all fours to pass the time so look for men with cards.

Right now is 4 lime I trying to coordinate, fete match side, forumites, partners and schoolmates. But small ting I go be in my spot.

« Reply #7 on: November 06, 2005, 08:44:35 AM »
Well Allyuh know me and mih cousin hadda be doung dere wid mih trunk full ah beers.. and dis time we carying dong a grill an ting.. WATCHOUT...

« Reply #8 on: November 06, 2005, 08:45:39 AM »
Ah jus thought it woulda be easier tuh fine allyuh, if ah reach an see allyuh arguing with some dougla over de bill

Offline troy piloy

« Reply #9 on: November 06, 2005, 09:07:30 AM »
Tell them cuz
We leaving home  about 12:00.
Somebody sponsoring drinks in shakers i there for sure i don't pass up a free beer. ;D
Senior Advisor to AWATT's Intelligence Unit

Offline davyjenny

meh ticket don book i in de crawford on d 12th !!
« Reply #10 on: November 06, 2005, 11:36:56 AM »
hope to see footballista an rest ah de crew down dey
the impossible lies in a person determination

Re: meh ticket don book i in de crawford on d 12th !!
« Reply #11 on: November 06, 2005, 12:52:31 PM »
just confirming the game is at 7 pm TT time. Yes??

« Reply #12 on: November 06, 2005, 12:56:55 PM »
6 30PM   gates open at 2pm

« Reply #13 on: November 06, 2005, 12:57:30 PM »
This shoulda be in the general discussion.

« Reply #14 on: November 06, 2005, 01:16:44 PM »
Aren't tickets for the game scheduled to go on sale this Tuesday coming?

« Reply #15 on: November 06, 2005, 01:19:51 PM »
Represent for we who cyar make it  but there in spirit. VIBES IT UP!!!

« Reply #16 on: November 06, 2005, 01:27:23 PM »

AND 6.30 TT time means 5.30 EST in NY, DC, MD, VA, FL etc on the East Coast and 4.30 CST in the midwest and 3.30 on the west coast. So factor that in and plan yuh day right and call in sick at the right time if yuh wukkin"

« Reply #17 on: November 06, 2005, 01:30:10 PM »

AND 6.30 TT time means 5.30 EST in NY, DC, MD, VA, FL etc on the East Coast and 4.30 CST in the midwest and 3.30 on the west coast. So factor that in and plan yuh day right and call in sick at the right time if yuh wukkin"

330pm mountain, 230 on west coast......but good post dreamer, the time change may have screw some people up
« Last Edit: November 06, 2005, 01:34:47 PM by ricky »

« Reply #18 on: November 06, 2005, 01:38:50 PM »

:rotfl: :rotfl: boy all now so ah studying what to tell dem men.

« Reply #19 on: November 06, 2005, 02:01:34 PM »
12:30 am Istanbul... :)

« Reply #20 on: November 06, 2005, 02:03:40 PM »
tikets on sale THURSDAY 10TH NOVEMBER

« Reply #21 on: November 06, 2005, 02:05:20 PM »

330pm mountain, 230 on west coast......but good post dreamer, the time change may have screw some people up

Thanks Ricky. Oversight there

« Reply #22 on: November 06, 2005, 02:16:36 PM »
Cowen thanks for de info ah go meet allyuh in Shakers. Ah go be de dougla in a red warriors shirt.
Once yuh see mih call down drinks on my bill. ;D ;D ;D

that narrows it down some :rotfl: :rotfl:
« Last Edit: November 06, 2005, 02:48:06 PM by Tallman »

« Reply #23 on: November 06, 2005, 02:38:24 PM »
4:30pm for de boys in toronto and new york, it shapin up like a real big lime in toronto 4 de game, real support and woman winin when we score goal  ;D

« Reply #24 on: November 06, 2005, 02:54:06 PM »

Thanks smallie...and congrats!!  Hard fought victory fuh yuh team today.

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #25 on: November 08, 2005, 05:26:24 PM »

(LOC) Germany 2006 Ltd that the sale of tickets for the abovementioned game will commence on November 11, 2005 from 8.00 am to 4. 00 pm at three venues ONLY - Hasely Crawford Stadium - Port of Spain, Skinner Park - San Fernando and in the east, at the Arima Velodrome. Remaining tickets will be available at the Hasley Crawford Stadium on the 12th from 9.00 am.

Instead of using selected RBL and KFC outlets as they did in the past, the LOC's decision to change the arrangement is 'to protect us (and KFC) from the large influx of fans that are likely to converge upon branches to purchase tickets" and the inherent crowd and security control issues .

The public will be advised of the change in due course.

4 tickets per person........
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...