March 28, 2024, 08:50:44 AM

Author Topic: Southern California Warriors, here is where we jammin on the 12th  (Read 7097 times)

Offline whayuhsay

:beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

As usual, the menu fat, Carib, stew chicken, roti, cow heel soup, de works....

« Last Edit: November 11, 2005, 03:07:23 AM by whayuhsay »

Re: Southern California Warriors, here is where we jammin on the 12th
« Reply #1 on: November 06, 2005, 03:19:26 PM »
how much of we out dey? juss curious

« Reply #2 on: November 06, 2005, 03:22:45 PM »
make sure allyuh real vibesin it up after da ole post yuh geewe dey.

« Reply #3 on: November 06, 2005, 03:32:51 PM »
ah tell allyuh 2.9 mil

feel iz joke ah making

yes iz joke ah  making ;D
« Last Edit: November 06, 2005, 05:14:52 PM by morvantman »

Offline davyjenny

« Reply #4 on: November 06, 2005, 05:13:15 PM »
:beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

As usual, the menu fat, Carib, stew chicken, roti, cow heel soup, de works....
what part of so.cal are you breds?
« Last Edit: November 06, 2005, 07:23:54 PM by Tallman »
the impossible lies in a person determination

« Reply #5 on: November 06, 2005, 05:53:44 PM »
I cant see the pic, where are you SoCal folks meeting up i want to let some non forumites know.

Offline whayuhsay

« Reply #6 on: November 06, 2005, 07:18:30 PM »
Fellas, the game and aftergame jam session will be at the Caribbean Treehouse, 1226 Centinella Av, city of Inglewood if you are doing an online map search, telephone 310 330 1170.  It's very close to Los Angeles Airport, for those who have not been there, you are missing out because the food is great, the atmosphere superb.  Both Ato Boldon and Wendy Fitzwilliam used to frequent this joint when they lived in the area. 

Offline TnTVillan

« Reply #7 on: November 06, 2005, 07:22:37 PM »
I been there when i used to live in LA. Sunday lunch taste just like home.

Offline davyjenny

« Reply #8 on: November 07, 2005, 01:30:11 AM »
Fellas, the game and aftergame jam session will be at the Caribbean Treehouse, 1226 Centinella Av, city of Inglewood if you are doing an online map search, telephone 310 330 1170.  It's very close to Los Angeles Airport, for those who have not been there, you are missing out because the food is great, the atmosphere superb.  Both Ato Boldon and Wendy Fitzwilliam used to frequent this joint when they lived in the area. 
hey man i think i know who you are i used to live in L.A treehouse have
some good lime on fridays.who are you?
the impossible lies in a person determination

Offline whayuhsay

« Reply #9 on: November 11, 2005, 03:09:06 AM »
Padnah,  I just move here, will be jammin de music on Saturday. 

BTW, to answer a previous question, I live in LA...

See yuh Saturday!

hey man i think i know who you are i used to live in L.A treehouse have
some good lime on fridays.who are you?

Offline whayuhsay

« Reply #10 on: November 11, 2005, 03:10:38 AM »
We not that big like the east coast cities but the vibes still nice. 

how much of we out dey? juss curious