March 29, 2024, 03:12:00 AM

Author Topic: Cardiff City For the Hour Thread  (Read 34607 times)

Re: Cardiff City For the Hour Thread
« Reply #120 on: March 02, 2014, 12:09:53 PM »
KJ came on

93rd minute KJ sprints back to defend, Cardiff wins the ball, break with speed while KJ jogs, no mistaking it.
Somebody talk to the man nah.
« Last Edit: March 02, 2014, 12:23:03 PM by Peong »

« Reply #121 on: March 02, 2014, 12:29:56 PM »
KJ came on

93rd minute KJ sprints back to defend, Cardiff wins the ball, break with speed while KJ jogs, no mistaking it.

Ok...KJ get outta Dodge fast..That whole team eh good...not just you for the one breakout yuh didn't sprint back, and sprint back up on the breakout, that your teammates lorse anyway... and If i was you when Paulinho did come off, I woulda quickly put on a white shirt and run on.. that woulda worth a 2 years ban from this club...i hope

« Reply #122 on: March 02, 2014, 12:33:34 PM »
KJ came on

Ok...KJ get outta Dodge fast..That whole team eh good...not just you for the one breakout yuh didn't sprint back, and sprint back up on the breakout, that your teammates lorse anyway... and If i was you when Paulinho did come off, I woulda quickly put on a white shirt and run on.. that woulda worth a 2 years ban from this club...i hope

He know that team eh shit....idk nah...he career jess fustratin

« Reply #123 on: March 02, 2014, 12:41:38 PM »
Buh maxg, I listen tuh ah interview in which players who played under OGS say that he's meticulous, a good man manager and engineered effective change at his old club.

None ah that eh translating?  :devil:

At the mere mention of Cardiff, I couldna been bothered. Allyuh is patriots. :)

« Reply #124 on: March 02, 2014, 12:43:28 PM »
What's the scene in this game? Ah not following. Chose Atl Madrid over Spurs.
More frustrating being on the pitch than on the bench   ::)

« Reply #125 on: March 02, 2014, 01:24:26 PM »
Buh maxg, I listen tuh ah interview in which players who played under OGS say that he's meticulous, a good man manager and engineered effective change at his old club.

None ah that eh translating?  :devil:

At the mere mention of Cardiff, I couldna been bothered. Allyuh is patriots. :)
Ah winning coach with a team in one league may go to another league in another country and it just not wukking ah tall...Ask Terry Fenwick...it happens on the Ntl level too...it can even happen where a man coaching Professional go to coach house league and he cyah win ah game..sometimes it just don't wuk out...good for the goose, not necessarily good for the fox..yet all could live in the same zoo    :laugh:

add: but at the end of the match..i never watch fellas playing EPL that I would even entertain the thought of calling dem messhounds, as when I watch THIS Cardiff team   lawd knows

ps: not to say doh, that KJ is the best thing that coulda happen for them..but he definitely far from the worse
« Last Edit: March 02, 2014, 01:28:14 PM by maxg »

« Reply #126 on: March 02, 2014, 01:48:00 PM »
Man I hurry home from church to watch this game I was keeping my fingers cross for him. 

« Reply #127 on: March 02, 2014, 04:37:42 PM »
That Cardiff team is level frustration. No midfield play, very savannah-like football tactical decision making, very naive and easily manipulated. I feel real sorry for KJ boy. Players struggling to make a simple crosses to KJ.

« Reply #128 on: March 04, 2014, 09:23:57 AM »
That Cardiff team is level frustration. No midfield play, very savannah-like football tactical decision making, very naive and easily manipulated. I feel real sorry for KJ boy. Players struggling to make a simple crosses to KJ.
Aston Villa ah enjoy, Blackburn Rovers & Birmingham City ehhhhh, but ah didn't voice no complaint, Sunderland & Stoke, I actually liked, even if i didn't agree with the ex-Manu managers issues, or the lack of individual coaching development and "get stuck in" style that shows heart but don't win games..ah take that, ah even make deal with the devil and Back Man U  just for meh country man, even if i find since he moving like a ManU bitc...ok ok...sorry, sorry...not going there...
But oh Gorm, dis Cardiff, real hard to back boy..Did KJ actually see them play before ? even so, he should just fire he agent now, stay friends if yuh want, but doh let he/she handle yuh football business.. I real feel sorry for them fans, between the owner and that football, and will admire them for "getting stuck in", but me not touchin that mud with ah mango pelting stone..Like ah man above, I stay home from church to watch the game, miss meh daughter swim race...get in noise with the family...eh heh, KJ ent start..ah say, oh gorm boy, i have to stop doing this to my family for football...since they small, i cancelling family stuff for all kinda fete match, Yorke playing it on TV, Stern playin and this one on TV..TT playin, sorry allyuh, yuh know how it go...next time , next time...and many of those times, Yorke bench, Stern bench, TT didn't show up - allyuh know what ah mean..ah get more buff, ah apolegize, ah beg ...until next time, ah take the same route...so when ah see KJ not on field, ah say oh gorm, not again.... and then ah actually watch this new strategy by OGS, and ah start prayin for KJ not to come on the field..it made no sense...ah see 2 subs, not KJ..ah say good, let them play they tata, none go splatter on him..and then they bring him on......   NEVER I missing NO Family Function for FOOTBALL again...eh eh..at all   unless TT playin, maybe , ah apolegize....

add:   wait, Honey, if yuh read this...let's get it clear...Cardiff Football eh   ;D  Cardiff football
« Last Edit: March 04, 2014, 09:31:32 AM by maxg »

« Reply #129 on: March 08, 2014, 09:43:38 AM »
2 shit sides in action, Jones start.  If Cardiff can't get points off the bottom side then I eh know.

« Reply #130 on: March 08, 2014, 09:47:03 AM »
Ay, look they score!

« Reply #131 on: March 08, 2014, 09:51:55 AM »
Jones forces a good save.
Goal Cardiff!

Jones should have had a goal there, he placed it too close to the keeper.
He might have been surprised that the ball got through to him, but that shouldn't matter.
Cardiff 1-0 at the half.

I now see a play where Jones made a through run and the winger decided not to play him in.  Good run from Jones.
« Last Edit: March 08, 2014, 09:54:34 AM by Peong »

« Reply #132 on: March 08, 2014, 09:56:00 AM »
wta..I don't believe it have a team worse than MINE  ;)

« Reply #133 on: March 08, 2014, 09:57:22 AM »
Ah doh see this game ending 1-0, on present form.

« Reply #134 on: March 08, 2014, 10:15:01 AM »
Both of these sides frustrating.
A lack of confidence mean men either holding on to the ball too long, or just kicking it away.

Lots of effort, little quality.
Since I sitting down here Noone eh beat he man one time, but keep running at him with the ball.

« Reply #135 on: March 08, 2014, 10:16:31 AM »

Yuh ent lie. 1-1

« Reply #136 on: March 08, 2014, 10:18:25 AM »
That miss from Kenwyne Jones could prove critical according to the commentators

« Reply #137 on: March 08, 2014, 10:24:27 AM »

Yuh ent lie. 1-1

Both of these teams have handy players. But both are kinda mirror images of each other.

2-1.

« Reply #138 on: March 08, 2014, 10:24:35 AM »
Ay, look they score again.

"Craven" cottage is the correct place for this game.

« Reply #139 on: March 08, 2014, 10:26:12 AM »
doh know 'bout alyuh but I see plent instances today where KJ earn he lazy rep :( ...........2-1 as I type

« Reply #140 on: March 08, 2014, 10:28:16 AM »
They can't be stopped!

« Reply #141 on: March 08, 2014, 10:30:16 AM »
ugly as hell but it workin

« Reply #142 on: March 08, 2014, 10:34:13 AM »
Why am I watching this?  :frustrated:

« Reply #143 on: March 08, 2014, 10:38:25 AM »
Watch and see how Medel shows with Chile in a few months.

« Reply #144 on: March 08, 2014, 10:42:09 AM »

I suspect that Chile will have a gameplan other than "run with the ball until you lose it" and "kick it long to Jones"

« Reply #145 on: March 08, 2014, 10:53:43 AM »
Where was KJ on that last attack?  Cardiff attackin for a minute and KJ not even in the same half as the ball.
Ey KJ if yuh unfit tell the coach to give yuh some extra wuk in training.

Vital three points for Cardiff.

« Reply #146 on: March 08, 2014, 10:54:59 AM »

I suspect that Chile will have a gameplan other than "run with the ball until you lose it" and "kick it long to Jones"

I suspect you're right. Medel to de world ... coming soon.

« Reply #147 on: March 08, 2014, 10:55:48 AM »
Where was KJ on that last attack?  Cardiff attackin for a minute and KJ not even in the same half as the ball.
Ey KJ if yuh unfit tell the coach to give yuh some extra wuk in training.

Vital three points for Cardiff.

I believe he was playing defense.

« Reply #148 on: March 08, 2014, 11:03:08 AM »
Kj had a few attempts on goal. Pitty he eh score...cardiff look decent today

« Reply #149 on: March 08, 2014, 11:04:08 AM »
And noone play ah bunch ah shit...trying to beats man and just falling down...