April 25, 2024, 03:45:59 PM

Author Topic: Yuh know yuh flyin BWEE when.......  (Read 4274 times)

Yuh know yuh flyin BWEE when.......
« on: November 06, 2005, 07:24:18 PM »
1. You get to the airport before the ticket counter staff
2. Everybody is checking in suitcases the size of a refrigerator
3. You can't get on board because somebody in front of you is trying to get a truck's chassis into the overhead compartment
4. At least one passenger is accompanied by an armed Federal Agent
5. You can only get the Punch to read and the centrespread features at least one of your flight attendants
6. There is a sign that reads "DO NOT ASK FOR ANY MORE PILLOWS"
7. Everybody is trying to figure out what the "Port of Embarkment" means
8. Somebody hands a flight attendant a paper bag and asks her to "heat up dis pelau fi mi nuh baby"
9. The person across the aisle brought their own breakfast of shark and bake
10. Everybody breaks out into applause when the plane lands
11. Everybody gets out of their seats before the plane stops moving
12. The air hostess more vex than you if you tell them that you are cold and need a blanket

« Last Edit: November 06, 2005, 07:24:44 PM by Tallman »

Re: Yuh know yuh flyin BWEE when.......
« Reply #1 on: November 25, 2005, 11:32:42 AM »
ah time we goin tobago on bwee and a man asking if they serving a meal on the flight   :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline dills

« Reply #2 on: November 29, 2005, 05:43:33 PM »
ah time we goin tobago on bwee and a man asking if they serving a meal on the flight   :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

haha what a jack  ;D :rotfl:

« Reply #3 on: November 30, 2005, 10:39:15 AM »

so wait dey eh have no meals ona trini to bago flight? :devil:

« Reply #4 on: December 03, 2005, 02:43:14 PM »

atleast they should offer ah lil pack ah bourbon and ah supligen or something.

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #5 on: December 08, 2005, 08:11:47 AM »
oh goooooooooooooooooood! hahahahahahaha
wat the neck i reading here....allyuh cant even spend 15 mins on the way to Tobago without acting like ole niggaz!
this place too sweet oui!
FOREVER AND ALWAYS "Little Jodie P" :)

Offline Israel

« Reply #6 on: December 09, 2005, 12:07:35 PM »
No. 4 and 8 had meh rolling dread....whoever make dis up is a real fool. :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
If a rasta in a coma, is he still conscious?

Offline scarface

• ultra del vicchia signora
« Reply #7 on: April 13, 2006, 08:46:10 AM »

last time i went dey give out dinner mint

Offline dotless007

« Reply #8 on: April 19, 2006, 11:59:18 AM »
i was on bwee an dey saydey servin a hot meal 10 mins later dey give yuh a cheese sandwich yuh couldnt even hole it so hot

« Reply #9 on: April 19, 2006, 03:33:55 PM »

last time i went dey give out dinner mint

:rotfl: :rotfl: priceless :rotfl:

« Reply #10 on: April 19, 2006, 04:26:57 PM »
Yuh know yuh flyin BWEE when...

the stewardess and dem buffing YOU up. ;D

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
  • I was born to die as a SoCa WaRrIoR
« Reply #11 on: April 20, 2006, 09:33:46 AM »
this is so very true

« Reply #12 on: April 21, 2006, 06:03:08 AM »
when ya sitting in dey asle seat and ah flight attendant ass cheek slap ya in ya face.....no lie  :devil:

« Reply #13 on: April 22, 2006, 03:19:11 PM »
when ya sitting in dey asle seat and ah flight attendant ass cheek slap ya in ya face.....no lie  :devil:

daiz why ah does always pick aisle sets oui...ah wha it all in meh face ;D :devil:

« Reply #14 on: May 02, 2006, 09:42:35 AM »