April 27, 2024, 06:56:04 PM

Author Topic: Do not purchase tickets from BWIA! These bastards!  (Read 14732 times)

Re: DO NOT PURCHASE TICKETS FROM BWIA! THESE BASTARDS!
« Reply #30 on: October 23, 2005, 09:41:43 PM »
yeh boi, i hope u eh settin me up  ;D

doh worry i buying 20 new tickets for wednesday drawing even though is just $10 million lol

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #31 on: October 23, 2005, 09:47:14 PM »
lol only $10 million. u know what does crak me up, dem people who does only play wen is ah roll over as if $10 million is not enough

Offline CarenageBoy

« Reply #32 on: October 23, 2005, 09:56:35 PM »
I had too much bad experience wid bwee, but bwee is the only plane goin Trinidad from England. plus di stewardess an dem does look good.
Dey may look good, but dey got bad manners! Dey down right nasty if yah lose yuh Trini accent!!! I goin with AA, even if ah spend more money!

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #33 on: October 23, 2005, 10:08:49 PM »
boi i hear plenty people say that, i have bredrins who used to b drivers for bwee and pik them up an ting from there house and drop them to piaco, they say it hav a few nice ones, but plenty ah dem feel they is somting special. but i does be on bwee all the time and they treat me good, i guess ah lucky.

« Reply #34 on: October 24, 2005, 12:02:26 AM »
dem bastards had me late fuh ah flight leaving out ah trini and when i ask them what hotel i would be staying in fuh de overnight stay man tell me if i think he stupid and i could stay with one ah my bredrens and them and i really dont need ah hotel. well being from morvant i dealt with it the only way i know how ;D

try AA

And what way is that Morvant?!?!?

Offline Alsalman

« Reply #35 on: October 24, 2005, 12:05:29 AM »
way better than AirCanada ...

I was checking price to go down chill with you guys during the game  ;D

checked and it was like freakin 2000$ from Ottawa...

-Sal

« Reply #36 on: October 24, 2005, 10:39:51 AM »
dem bastards had me late fuh ah flight leaving out ah trini and when i ask them what hotel i would be staying in fuh de overnight stay man tell me if i think he stupid and i could stay with one ah my bredrens and them and i really dont need ah hotel. well being from morvant i dealt with it the only way i know how ;D

try AA

And what way is that Morvant?!?!?

yuh really feel i go say that online.too much people know who i iz

« Reply #37 on: October 24, 2005, 10:46:30 AM »
BWEE is real tears in truth.. Ah time dem lorse my luggage from Tobago to Trinidad... and tell me when dey locate it I hadda come back to collect it cause they nuh guh deliver it.!

Real theraphy!!

« Reply #38 on: October 24, 2005, 10:48:21 AM »
FROM TOBAGO TO TRINIDAD

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #39 on: October 24, 2005, 10:55:47 AM »
I kid you Not.. Tobago to Trinidad!!!

Offline Saltanfresh

• Doi! Doi! Doi!....everytime
« Reply #40 on: October 24, 2005, 11:19:59 AM »
I cannot beleive BWIA. Two weeks ago I went to Trinidad for $350. Now these f**kers wanna charge 850 per ticket, just becasue of the game. They should encourage people to go to see the game.

Trinimac, just ah thought, what about PTSC or ah Grande Maxi Taxi?

;D ;D ;D ;D

Just trying to "Vibes it up"

« Reply #41 on: October 24, 2005, 11:32:02 AM »
BWEE is real tears in truth.. Ah time dem lorse my luggage from Tobago to Trinidad... and tell me when dey locate it I hadda come back to collect it cause they nuh guh deliver it.!

Real theraphy!!

LOL
you is probably the olny man to lose they luggage on a domestic flight.

Nah but BWEE is the worse my cousin come down bout 2 xmas ago. He luggage somehow arrive before him in Trinidad they realise is not for here they send it back to Miami. When he reach he eh see he luggage to find out it on its way back to Miami. This time the only draahs he have is the one he have on and he luggage playing catch meh if yuh can.

And of course the people at the counter doh ever know what going on.

« Reply #42 on: October 24, 2005, 11:48:27 AM »
That's bullshit. Aweek before the game before the Mexico game they were selling the tickets for 350. These freaking idiots. I will never travel with them again. I am going to travel with America Airlines or Air Canada. BWIA could kiss me ass from now on. They could take there rude air hostess and put them where the sun doh shine

Dem hostesses rude too bad in trute. Ah know some a dem. Dey feel dey ha big wuk an ting. But wha we should do is complain die=rectly to management. But say wha, is we own eh so we hadda fight up wid dem.

« Reply #43 on: October 24, 2005, 11:51:17 AM »
Allyuh good we.  But serious eh, one time ah fly BWEE and when we land and walking orf de plane dey make dis announcement:

"Last one off the plane must clean it."

« Reply #44 on: October 24, 2005, 12:12:55 PM »
Allyuh good we.  But serious eh, one time ah fly BWEE and when we land and walking orf de plane dey make dis announcement:

"Last one off the plane must clean it."

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

LAST ONE OFF DE PLANE..................................................

« Reply #45 on: October 24, 2005, 12:28:55 PM »
Some names dey give airlines

BWIA:
1. Baggage Wandering In Africa
2. Better Walk If you're Able
3. Born to Wait In Airports
4. But Will I Arrive?

BA:
1. Bloody Awful
2. British Apoplectic

American:
1. A Miracle Each Rider Is Currently Alive Now
2. Airline Meals Eaten Regularly Induces Cramps And Nausea

AA (American Airlines):
1. Always Awful
2. Abort! Abort!

« Reply #46 on: October 24, 2005, 12:41:45 PM »
TRUTRINI I DONE WITH U YES

U DOES GET MAN IN TROUBLE AT WORK

I HAVE A FLIGHT 2DAY AND I ON DE COMPUTER CHECKING THIS BOARD INSTEAD AH GETTING READY

« Reply #47 on: October 24, 2005, 12:51:32 PM »
wey allyuh going? 

I hear dis on ah Air Force Flight..ah medevac from Rosie Roads to Andrews

"We are pleased to have some of the best flight attendants in the industry... Unfortunately none of them are on this flight."

« Reply #48 on: October 24, 2005, 01:40:43 PM »
WE PATROLLING SOUTH FLORIDA FOR HURRICANE SHYT

Offline Trinimac

« Reply #49 on: October 24, 2005, 05:57:23 PM »
All yuh is something else yes. I ain't traveling with BWIA anymore. Apart from their rude and ugly air hostess, the plane is like a maxi taxi. Look and see for yourself. I went to Trinidad for the Mexico game and when I look in at the seat in front of me it said "Trisha love Kevin, from Sanfernando, Rouse", I Was like oh god, I ain't gone to trinidad in Ten yrs, but It feels like Junior sec once more. Bwia don't even clean dey dam plane. I swa a cockroach to. You know, them big ones. I am traveling with American Airlines. At least them Yankee gal and them would smile.

Offline Trinimac

« Reply #50 on: October 24, 2005, 06:01:05 PM »
Any one you guys go to school in New York. I went to Baruch College.

« Reply #51 on: October 24, 2005, 06:02:22 PM »
All yuh is something else yes. I ain't traveling with BWIA anymore. Apart from their rude and ugly air hostess, the plane is like a maxi taxi. Look and see for yourself. I went to Trinidad for the Mexico game and when I look in at the seat in front of me it said "Trisha love Kevin, from Sanfernando, Rouse", I Was like oh god, I ain't gone to trinidad in Ten yrs, but It feels like Junior sec once more. Bwia don't even clean dey dam plane. I swa a cockroach to. You know, them big ones. I am traveling with American Airlines. At least them Yankee gal and them would smile.

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

trisha love kevin :rotfl:

and i went to school in ny for like a year

i went to long island city high school

Offline Trinimac

« Reply #52 on: October 24, 2005, 06:04:09 PM »
Yeah that's what it said. And it seemed like it was there for a year or so. Bwee nasty boy. Oh god. I went to Far Rockaway HS. for 2yrs.

Offline 1-868

• Haters love me
« Reply #53 on: October 24, 2005, 06:07:25 PM »
Boy you as bad as nakhid.. you not support your own too ???? (BWIA FOREVER) !!!!
Phenomenal, lovely atmosphere.

« Reply #54 on: October 24, 2005, 06:10:23 PM »
so if ah man selling doubles in town and he from up by you and another man selling next to him and tasting better

who u go buy from??

who wanna fly on ah plane that expensive no ass and looking like ah PTSC bus in tobago?

Offline Trinimac

« Reply #55 on: October 24, 2005, 06:13:33 PM »
DO YOU THINK BWEE CARE ABOUT US. SINCERLY SPEAKING. SO DON'T COME WITH KNOW NAKHID SHIT.

« Reply #56 on: October 24, 2005, 06:14:29 PM »
man get cuss on he second post yes :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline Trinimac

« Reply #57 on: October 24, 2005, 06:39:37 PM »
Morvant yuh real thing thing Dread. ))):::: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline Richard G.

• Ah en new...jus doh post as often as oda people
Flight news from BWIA...
« Reply #58 on: November 03, 2005, 07:30:19 AM »
www.bwee.com/promotions/021105_emailPROMO/bwee_promotion.htm

I just got this in my email from BWIA. For those who lookin to make ah move....use wisely.

Lata and enjoy the day
Richard G.
T&T first. Any other country comes a very distant 2nd.

www.soundcloud.com/dcoachg
www.soundcloud.com/dcoachg2
www.soundcloud.com/dcoachg3

Re: Flight news from BWIA...
« Reply #59 on: November 03, 2005, 07:47:08 AM »
uhm....so where are all those people who BAD TALK BWEE and said they were d  :devil: and were raising prices; not giving any deals, yada yada yada ?