April 20, 2024, 10:05:10 AM

Author Topic: There is a saying which goes: If you fix Laventille you fix Trinidad & Tobago  (Read 4049 times)

Honestly,

I think the govnt is waiting for a coup to happen again...so they can annihilate and obliterate east POS, Sea Lots and the Beetham.

Reclaim that prime property and expand the port and city of POS and bring the airport vision that Patos wanted to fruitation.

Put up some gated communities on the hill for the syrians, foreigners and rich T&T folks and relocate the remaining inhabitants to the hdc settlements located in and around the country.

When Tiwarie wanted cable cars from Laventille to POS....you feel he talking just so....he jump d gun and  sell out the plan.

Of course a developed new city needs transport.

Watch and see...just as how the drag mall burn down in POS, laventille and beetham go burn too.

You don't find it suspicious they take so long to put out the fires in the dump. It was intentional...to smoke out the residents.

Again watch the play...ent derek chin want to expand movietown to some kinda big amusement park. It only have so much mangrove he could fill...he cyar go to the right into cocorite and westmoorings...is left he hadda go.

The port hadda shift down.

Dump hadda move

and Laventille and environs will fold up give it time...it go happen.

Honestly,

I think the govnt is waiting for a coup to happen again...so they can annihilate and obliterate east POS, Sea Lots and the Beetham.

Reclaim that prime property and expand the port and city of POS and bring the airport vision that Patos wanted to fruitation.

Put up some gated communities on the hill for the syrians, foreigners and rich T&T folks and relocate the remaining inhabitants to the hdc settlements located in and around the country.

When Tiwarie wanted cable cars from Laventille to POS....you feel he talking just so....he jump d gun and  sell out the plan.

Of course a developed new city needs transport.

Watch and see...just as how the drag mall burn down in POS, laventille and beetham go burn too.

You don't find it suspicious they take so long to put out the fires in the dump. It was intentional...to smoke out the residents.

Again watch the play...ent derek chin want to expand movietown to some kinda big amusement park. It only have so much mangrove he could fill...he cyar go to the right into cocorite and westmoorings...is left he hadda go.

The port hadda shift down.

Dump hadda move

and Laventille and environs will fold up give it time...it go happen.

So your theory is that they want to Gentrify Sealots and Laventille so are deliberately making life extra hard for the residents so that most of them would want to move out.
Interesting!
« Last Edit: April 29, 2014, 01:59:28 PM by Socapro »