April 28, 2024, 03:48:09 AM

Author Topic: Technical Director Anton Corneal calls it a day.  (Read 6019 times)

Re: Technical Director Anton Corneal calls it a day.
« Reply #30 on: April 07, 2014, 04:30:39 PM »
Expect to see St Mary's ole boy or Maple men get de TD wok.

Alvin Henderson or Look Loy.

« Reply #31 on: April 07, 2014, 04:52:45 PM »
Will/should this position be advertised?

« Reply #32 on: April 07, 2014, 05:19:27 PM »
Will/should this position be advertised?

Yea, they go advertise it 2 days before they vote and if they advertise it earlier is because they already have someone in mind.

Making it public don't mean nothing is not like de people voting.

Tim Kee run alone.

Sheldon get de work and it was not advertise. Ah just making a example here, nothing personal to Sheldon or not as yet.

Same kaki pants all round.

Tim Kee work under Jack for real years, something had to rub off.

I remember when Jack use to rent from him.

« Last Edit: April 07, 2014, 05:21:28 PM by Sam »

« Reply #33 on: April 07, 2014, 05:19:54 PM »
I hope they advertise the position. I know a former national who is interested.

« Reply #34 on: April 07, 2014, 05:22:24 PM »
I hope they advertise the position. I know a former national who is interested.

He will not get de wok don't matter how interested or qualified he is.

They have they people.

St Mary's ole boys or Maple men coming.

« Reply #35 on: April 07, 2014, 05:32:57 PM »
Who paying fuh de add in de papers? :devil:

« Reply #36 on: May 06, 2014, 01:58:09 AM »
I heard that Muhammad Isa is a Trinidad and Tobago Football Association technical committee member.

Same old people we continue to recycle.

Let me guess, Lincoln likes him.

How do u apply 4 these position ?

When & where it was advertise?

« Last Edit: May 06, 2014, 02:03:22 AM by Sando »