April 19, 2024, 05:50:00 PM

Author Topic: A, B, C time again !!!!  (Read 5015 times)

A, B, C time again !!!!
« on: November 07, 2005, 09:56:38 AM »
A is for the all out Attack on Bahrain....

B is for the: Bullets Stern going to put on the bahrain goalie
                 Buss head ppl will get if dey walk in fornt ah the screen during the match
                 Big Bottom we go see in the stadium

Re: A, B, C time again !!!!
« Reply #1 on: November 07, 2005, 09:57:37 AM »
C

is for carlos and the sweet Crosses that stern would Collect in the but and Cut bahrain C#$t
« Last Edit: November 07, 2005, 09:59:11 AM by morvantman »

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
« Reply #2 on: November 07, 2005, 10:03:34 AM »
D is for de Bahrain defense that we go breakdown as soon as de game start

« Reply #3 on: November 07, 2005, 10:13:15 AM »
E is for some explosive attacking de warriors going to play on de 12th and 16th and E is also for enough. Daz what Bahrain go be sceamin' after we done wit dem.

« Reply #4 on: November 07, 2005, 10:14:44 AM »
F... is for the Father, who we ask to bless us for this series.

MickeyRat

« Reply #5 on: November 07, 2005, 10:16:05 AM »
G

Goals we scoring

« Reply #6 on: November 07, 2005, 10:17:56 AM »
H is for Heroes. Every last one of the Warriors.

« Reply #7 on: November 07, 2005, 10:18:20 AM »
G is for God who's name we would be calling in vain when Stern John miss as usual..

OH GOOOOODDDDD STERN

« Reply #8 on: November 07, 2005, 10:18:36 AM »
I is for imps..the bah bah team full of them

Offline Israel

« Reply #9 on: November 07, 2005, 10:27:07 AM »
J is for the Jam dem bahraini's goh be getiing from Dog, Avery, Birchall, Lawrence, Yorke and Whitely
If a rasta in a coma, is he still conscious?

Offline Augi

« Reply #10 on: November 07, 2005, 10:33:06 AM »
J is for Jesus, Jah and Jehova ...call on whoever ever you need to, to make TNT dreams come through

« Reply #11 on: November 07, 2005, 10:35:09 AM »
K is for the Killer headder Yorke going and puh Dong!!

MickeyRat

« Reply #12 on: November 07, 2005, 10:37:26 AM »
L..

Licks in Bah ass.

« Reply #13 on: November 07, 2005, 10:39:39 AM »
M for Madness in POS after we beat Bahrain!!!!

« Reply #14 on: November 07, 2005, 10:39:48 AM »
M is gor the "Magician" and the magic show he going to put on the field

« Reply #15 on: November 07, 2005, 10:45:32 AM »
N is for NAH I eh believe Stern miss that

« Reply #16 on: November 07, 2005, 10:58:32 AM »
O is for Ogaaadoh when Carlos start making man eat beats on de right

« Reply #17 on: November 07, 2005, 11:04:59 AM »

I move to STIKE Disgruntled_Trini's N entry as it is a lil bit to negative.....

Does any one second that motion.?

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

P is for Pressha in Bahrain ass, as is constant Pounding the getting in deh Pueffen!

« Reply #18 on: November 07, 2005, 11:05:31 AM »
P is for : Pressure we go be givin the bam bams
 Â           Pum pum we go see all over the stadium
 Â           Penalty stern will definitley be scorin this time
 Â           

« Reply #19 on: November 07, 2005, 11:05:42 AM »
Q is for the Quicksand syndrome that Bahrain will be feeling when they here the songs blasting in the Hasely and Latas start dribbling like a retarded baby without a bib.

« Reply #20 on: November 07, 2005, 11:06:00 AM »
R is for the Raucous "RASCLAAAAAAT!!!" that will be heard around the world echoing from Jamaica when
Stern and Yorke Ress down two Rocket in dey Ruckertukungkung when dey Rip the net and the stadium eRupt in Red and Rougier say thanks for the faith in me and Rejoins the squad after J Lloyd samuel is rejected

« Reply #21 on: November 07, 2005, 11:06:46 AM »

I move to STIKE Disgruntled_Trini's N entry as it is a lil bit to negative.....

Does any one second that motion.?

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

P is for Pressha in Bahrain ass, as is constant Pounding the getting in deh Pueffen!

I second and third da one. ah though was jes me who was feeling so.

« Reply #22 on: November 07, 2005, 11:07:32 AM »
R is for REAL LICKS in bahrain ass!!!

« Reply #23 on: November 07, 2005, 11:08:53 AM »
S is for Stern............who is "bound to score"

MickeyRat

« Reply #24 on: November 07, 2005, 11:09:28 AM »
R is for REAL LICKS in bahrain ass!!!

R...
Rum in de Stadium

« Reply #25 on: November 07, 2005, 11:13:31 AM »
T is for the Trini who sounding real disgruntled and only fighting down de Team right now.

T is for the beers that we going and Throw up in de air everytime we score.

T is for Tallest who going Tackle man like crazy.

T is also for Trinbago who revive this Thread before Time

« Reply #26 on: November 07, 2005, 11:35:05 AM »
S is for STERN JOHN... nuff said!!!

« Reply #27 on: November 07, 2005, 11:43:06 AM »
U is for the Unity and national pride the match and victory shall bring. Bless. :beermug:

« Reply #28 on: November 07, 2005, 11:47:38 AM »
V is for de Victory run after we buss de net everytime