April 28, 2024, 07:51:56 PM

Author Topic: Bang em Smurf takes Trinidad James on tour  (Read 1890 times)

Bang em Smurf takes Trinidad James on tour
« on: March 29, 2014, 04:56:19 PM »
<a href="https://www.youtube.com/v/DYJjNd0fFSI" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">https://www.youtube.com/v/DYJjNd0fFSI</a>
« Last Edit: March 29, 2014, 05:36:22 PM by Trini _2018 »

Re: Bang em Smurf takes Trinidad James on tour
« Reply #1 on: April 01, 2014, 01:51:21 PM »
wow..life is funny...them get to go back, and i who trying to go back all my life, cyah get back and now maybe fraid don't know how to..I want to contribute to develop the society, but the society won't greet me, don't know or care bout me, may only be interested in what i have to contribute , money talks, talk cheap and so is life...is it only because I don't puport or popularize being a menace to same society.. :(

Hell no, I won't change..my grand raise me to give, not just take

I envy the respect they guys garner, but I can't envy the guys, I couldn't take that route..was never about the I & I,
« Last Edit: April 01, 2014, 01:57:07 PM by maxg »

« Reply #2 on: April 01, 2014, 04:02:25 PM »
Is it correct that Bang em Smurf got deported from the US and can't return or something like that?

Can anyone post more details to confirm his status in regards to returning to America?

« Reply #3 on: April 01, 2014, 06:44:35 PM »
Is it correct that Bang em Smurf got deported from the US and can't return or something like that?

Can anyone post more details to confirm his status in regards to returning to America?

http://bit.ly/1jWgRAu

http://bit.ly/1jWhOJ2
« Last Edit: April 01, 2014, 06:50:28 PM by Bitter »

« Reply #4 on: April 01, 2014, 07:06:42 PM »

Ok thanks!  :beermug:

« Reply #5 on: April 02, 2014, 10:12:49 AM »

Ok thanks!  :beermug:

he used to be part of GUNIT