March 28, 2024, 03:53:11 PM

Author Topic: New Logo for SWO Contest!  (Read 1493 times)

New Logo for SWO Contest!
« on: December 24, 2014, 04:11:05 PM »
LOGO CONTEST

The admins and staff would like to wish all of you Happy Holidays and a Merry Christmas.

The admins have been really busy for the holidays so this topic is to help them out.

We need a new logo. I was hoping some of you guys here have Photoshop and 3d modelling skills to make a new logo for the site or upgrade the current one.

I will be personally giving away a prize for the winning logo.

Post your logo design here and the staff(myself included) will pick out one we think is suitable and reward the user!
Requirements and Format
Must have red and simular to the SWO current logo(although new design may be welcomed)

Current Logo:

Goodluck everyone and Merry Xmas..

Submissions must be uploaded or private messaged by January 15th.
Contest ends January 15th.
« Last Edit: December 30, 2014, 02:45:55 PM by SWO_TNTFAN »

Re: New Logo for SWO Contest!
« Reply #1 on: December 27, 2014, 06:25:53 AM »
Any artiste out there?

« Reply #2 on: December 27, 2014, 03:04:05 PM »
Eman do yuh think

« Reply #3 on: December 28, 2014, 08:19:30 AM »
I'll throw in a copy of my cookbook "The Vibrant Caribbean Pot 100 Traditional And Fusion Recipes Vol 2" as part of the prize (if admin agrees).

Come on ladies and gents, lets get creative.

« Reply #4 on: December 30, 2014, 02:46:26 PM »
16 days remaining. I am working on a banner too  ;D

« Reply #5 on: January 27, 2015, 06:22:12 AM »
Just noticed that the logo on the Twitter feed is different from the one in use on this site ... is that a recent submission or has it been around a while?

« Reply #6 on: January 27, 2015, 06:23:58 AM »
Just noticed that the logo on the Twitter feed is different from the one in use on this site ... is that a recent submission or has it been around a while?

Been around for years. It's the same one you see on our Facebook Page.

« Reply #7 on: January 29, 2015, 08:35:18 AM »

Been around for years. It's the same one you see on our Facebook Page.