April 26, 2024, 05:17:46 AM

Author Topic: Proof that Michelle Obama is quite possibly a Man?!!  (Read 20032 times)

Re: Proof that Michelle Obama is quite possibly a Man?!!
« Reply #30 on: April 09, 2014, 05:25:50 PM »
Steups.

Some women have longer index fingers than ring fingers. Some have flat waist and large shoulders. So what?

That 'evidence' is little more than fashion sense, intolerance, and flights of fancy passing itself off as scientific objectivity.

The 'gay agenda' in Canada is more progressive and advanced than in the U.S. No one accused the former or current Prime Minister of being gay or their wives to be men.

Come on man.

« Reply #31 on: April 09, 2014, 06:32:31 PM »
There are mannish built/looking women in every race.
If we are honest with ourselves you cannot look at Michelle Obama and argue that she doesn't have a mannish built unless you are in denial or are naturally attracted to mannish built women but don't want to admit it.

Explain to me what so "mannish built" about Michelle Obama?  You really are a disgrace yes.

« Reply #32 on: April 09, 2014, 06:55:56 PM »
Scientific? Dear lord... As others have pointed out finger length is as scientific as astrology.

Who is saying Obama is gay? I've never heard this accusation - clearly you've been hanging around the crazies too much. You're asserting the First Lady is a man, how god damn stupid do you have to be to take this claim seriously?

Seriously, you're just a troll account, I can't take you seriously after this. This thread really does belong in the jokes forum.
I never asked you to take me seriously but you obviously do otherwise you won't be reacting to almost everything I post.

Anyway regards me asserting that the first Lady is a man you must be suffering from reading comprehension difficulties once again because I am not asserting anything. I simply posted a video that came up on my YouTube Home page examining Michelle and asked some related questions that is all.

Regards Obama being Gay I never asserted anything about him being Gay either (more reading comprehension problems by you again) but other people who have met him personally in the past before he became President would attest to that. Have a look at video below for instance and that is just one of quite a few people.

Re-Elect Barack Obama in 2012! Ex-Lover Speaks Truth! GOVERNMENT COVERUP Must See Video!
<a href="https://www.youtube.com/v/aF8MsYm5v-g" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">https://www.youtube.com/v/aF8MsYm5v-g</a>
« Last Edit: April 09, 2014, 07:44:47 PM by Socapro »

« Reply #33 on: April 09, 2014, 07:06:04 PM »
If we are honest with ourselves you cannot look at Michelle Obama and argue that she doesn't have a mannish built unless you are in denial or are naturally attracted to mannish built women but don't want to admit it.

Explain to me what so "mannish built" about Michelle Obama?  You really are a disgrace yes.

I don't have to explain anything to you my dearest.
I simply posted a video that came up on my YouTube Home page and asked a few related questions to stir some debate and thought on the subject that is all.

Didn't think I needed to explain but since some of you guys seem to make kindergarten conclusions, not everything I post represents my own opinion and that is especially the case when I post videos and news items to highlight someone else's opinion on a subject that might be a topic of interest for discussion here.
Sometimes we post items which are topics of interest for debate.
I am not saying that Michelle is a man but she does looks mannish to me but if you find her attractive then that's down to you pardner as every man has different taste in women. She is not my cup of tea from a physical perspective.
« Last Edit: April 09, 2014, 07:15:11 PM by Socapro »

« Reply #34 on: April 09, 2014, 07:20:44 PM »
Steups.

Some women have longer index fingers than ring fingers. Some have flat waist and large shoulders. So what?

That 'evidence' is little more than fashion sense, intolerance, and flights of fancy passing itself off as scientific objectivity.

The 'gay agenda' in Canada is more progressive and advanced than in the U.S. No one accused the former or current Prime Minister of being gay or their wives to be men.

Come on man.
Once again it’s a view that is obviously out there. When I post a video of someone else's view on something please don't automatically assume that it is my view. You guys need to be a bit more intelligent. It is simply a topic that is of interest because it is out there and we have to be aware of what other folks are saying and concluding especially about the US President and his wife.

Offline Ramgoat

« Reply #35 on: April 09, 2014, 07:25:47 PM »

I simply posted a video that came up on my YouTube Home page and asked a few related questions to stir some debate and thought on the subject that is all.

Didn't think I needed to explain but since you guys since some of you guys seem to make kindergarten conclusions, not everything I post represents my own opinion and that is especially the case when I post videos and news items to highlight someone else's opinion on a subject that might be topic of interest for discussion here.
Modify message
Socapro , you are one person  on this forum that I actually respect and I am disappointed   that you would post this obvious smear job on Obama  by an admitted felon.
 This being said , Obama is a big failure for black people and myself who was an ardent supporter of Obama realize now that he does not have the interest of black people as a priority , as a matter of fact he is the worst president in history for black people's interests  .
 Black unemployment , poverty , black prison incarceration skyrocketed during his tenure but as this felon with no proof   states that he is gay ,  I find it absurd . Still President Obama did a lot for Gays and Jews , people that seems to control him but he  he has done f**k all for black people

« Reply #36 on: April 09, 2014, 07:50:12 PM »
he does not have the interest of black people as a priority , as a matter of fact he is the worst president in history for black people's interests  .

Dude, he is the president of all the people. What  you want Obama to do? Set aside 10 % of all the jobs for black people? Dude, Blacks in the US are doing the same as Blacks in East POS who killing one another and not trying to resolve their OWN  friggin issues.  You don't the see the pattern? We have to solve we own problem. Obama like Patos, another "failure" cannot baby sit Black people. Days for that done. Look what the Hispanics doing, look what the Indians doing. Look what the other Asians doing. Look what they jews doing. They taking care of their own , Dred. If a republican. get in the white house tomorrow, it would not make a lot of difference for the masses of black people. 
« Last Edit: April 10, 2014, 05:18:09 PM by Deeks »

« Reply #37 on: April 09, 2014, 07:55:27 PM »
Unless a Black Woman has predominantly Euro features she would never be good or worthy in lots of men's eyes, including many on this site. This is no disrepect to the sisters with those Euro features and to  white women.
« Last Edit: April 10, 2014, 05:18:34 PM by Deeks »

« Reply #38 on: April 09, 2014, 10:29:12 PM »
ah lil bracers cud go a long is all I have to say.

Mrs O have real grace though! Refreshing in the white house for sure.

« Reply #39 on: April 10, 2014, 03:16:53 AM »
Socapro , you are one person  on this forum that I actually respect and I am disappointed   that you would post this obvious smear job on Obama  by an admitted felon.
 This being said , Obama is a big failure for black people and myself who was an ardent supporter of Obama realize now that he does not have the interest of black people as a priority , as a matter of fact he is the worst president in history for black people's interests  .
 Black unemployment , poverty , black prison incarceration skyrocketed during his tenure but as this felon with no proof   states that he is gay ,  I find it absurd . Still President Obama did a lot for Gays and Jews , people that seems to control him but he  he has done f**k all for black people
Ramgoat, can I make this clear? I am not arguing that Obama is Gay as I don't know him personally to make such a conclusion.
What I am pointing out is that other folks who know Obama personally from his past have attested to Obama engaging in a Gay lifestyle before becoming President and getting married as a cover and that fellow Larry Sinclair who is an ex felon and served his time in jail is not the only one to have attested to having Gay sexual relations with Obama.

As I said there are others some who have mysteriously died and that fellow Larry Sinclair is quite lucky to still be alive to make his testimony, check out these videos below as well.

BREAKING! Claim: Obama Hid His Gay Life To Become President! Documented Report
<a href="https://www.youtube.com/v/R8_MZtG6xY0" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">https://www.youtube.com/v/R8_MZtG6xY0</a>

Now lets hear from Mia Pope a former school friend of Obama who personally knew him long before he became President. Btw she refers to Obama as Barry because that is the name he used/carried back then.

Jeff Rense & Mia Pope - The Strange Deaths Around Barack Obama
<a href="https://www.youtube.com/v/qFtVnctv-Ko" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">https://www.youtube.com/v/qFtVnctv-Ko</a>

Video below also reveals that Obama was trained by a well know Black American actor Harry Lennix on how to confidently present himself to the public.

Actor Harry Lennix Trained Obama to Act Presidential 10+ Years Before 08 Election
<a href="https://www.youtube.com/v/AlCb4grb-Yw" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">https://www.youtube.com/v/AlCb4grb-Yw</a>

Remember its not me saying these things about Obama so don't shoot the messenger!

Is Obama Bi-Sexual + Gay??? You Judge...
<a href="https://www.youtube.com/v/bKrQSXGKdlI" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">https://www.youtube.com/v/bKrQSXGKdlI</a>

This YouTuber Joshua Wiley is expressing his thoughts on Many things he's seen - that clearly say to him that Obama may be bi-sexual or gay- the proof is almost Undeniable - Pls -judge for yourself...
Add to what Joshua mention in above video, Obama’s threat to withdraw aid from African countries who try to outlaw homosexuality and its hard not to strongly suspect that Obama is Gay even if you don’t want to believe those folks from Obama’s past who testified that they have had Gay relations with Obama. Now again I am not personally accusing Obama of being Gay but looking at the evidence it is not hard to believe.
« Last Edit: April 10, 2014, 01:10:31 PM by Socapro »

« Reply #40 on: April 10, 2014, 07:09:07 AM »
You keep posting absolute rubbish and conspiracy theories, and expect us to take you seriously? You're a joke - you keep posting this shit and then say "oh but it's not my opinion" - you sir are a coward and a fool.

Again you fail to read - I asked who claimed he was gay I didn't say you did, although your repeated repetition of the position seems to suggest you do buy into it - the lady doth protest too much me thinks.

You keep posting homophobic content, absolute bat-shit crazy conspiracy theories, and videos of insane pastors preaching hate - what do you think we're going to think of you?

As I said, you're a joke. It was initially funny to point out this, but now I'm feeling it's more depressing than humourous - that someone would actually buy into this. If you have a shred of self-respect in you, you should be more critical in these stories - you don't even both to do basic fact-checking before spewing your textual diarrhoea onto the forum.

Your logic suffers the same deficient thinking of major conspiracy theories (Birthers, 9/11 trash) - all positive evidence that confirms your opinion is accepted and all conflicting evidence is jettisoned or disregarded out-of-hand. This gives you an inflated sense of self-worth, a psychological boost that you somehow have knowledge above the normal people "who are too dumb to see what you do". You hold positions without a basis in reality, and react with intense defensiveness when questioned on this, before finally throwing out the reality that doesn't confirm your already deeply-held beliefs/delusions.

Do some critical thinking and step away from random conspiracy youtube videos, it's turning your mind to mush. Until you do that there's really no point engaging with you anymore (although undoubtedly I will)

« Reply #41 on: April 10, 2014, 07:41:36 AM »
Me eh know what wrong with allyuh. Ii is apparently well known that the world is run by reptilian aliens.
Barack and Michelle Obama are part of this cabal.

<a href="https://www.youtube.com/v/etOQlM8YjEU" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">https://www.youtube.com/v/etOQlM8YjEU</a>

<a href="https://www.youtube.com/v/MwlOq7JRS4Y" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">https://www.youtube.com/v/MwlOq7JRS4Y</a>

Remember its not me saying these things about Obama so don't shoot the messenger!
« Last Edit: April 10, 2014, 07:44:03 AM by Bitter »

« Reply #42 on: April 10, 2014, 08:55:09 AM »
So she's a reptilian shape shifting cross dressing transvestite. No wonder BO switch from being full blown gay.
« Last Edit: April 10, 2014, 08:56:53 AM by Qmire »

« Reply #43 on: April 10, 2014, 01:23:13 PM »
Me eh know what wrong with allyuh. Ii is apparently well known that the world is run by reptilian aliens.
Barack and Michelle Obama are part of this cabal.

<a href="https://www.youtube.com/v/etOQlM8YjEU" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">https://www.youtube.com/v/etOQlM8YjEU</a>

<a href="https://www.youtube.com/v/MwlOq7JRS4Y" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">https://www.youtube.com/v/MwlOq7JRS4Y</a>

People will present whatever theories they wish but it’s up to you as a hopefully sensible person to decipher what makes sense from the nonsense.

Remember the opening video I posted in this thread was accompanied by questions and because I asked questions anyone with sense should be able to work out that I am questioning what the video said rather than stating I am in total agreement with the conclusions presented.
Don't know why some of you folks here are seemingly not clever enough to work that out.  8)
« Last Edit: April 10, 2014, 01:25:10 PM by Socapro »

« Reply #44 on: April 10, 2014, 01:43:53 PM »
apparently brother nathanael believe larry sinclair too:

<a href="https://www.youtube.com/v/2yO21Lbv2Kk" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">https://www.youtube.com/v/2yO21Lbv2Kk</a>

« Reply #45 on: April 10, 2014, 01:47:55 PM »
apparently brother nathanael believe larry sinclair too:

<a href="https://www.youtube.com/v/2yO21Lbv2Kk" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">https://www.youtube.com/v/2yO21Lbv2Kk</a>
Its up to every individual to look at the evidence presented in an objective manner and to make up their own mind rather than believing or disbelieving what is presented just because of who is presenting it or who else says that they also believe or disbelieve it.
Lets not rely on others to think for us and do our own thinking.
« Last Edit: April 10, 2014, 01:51:21 PM by Socapro »

« Reply #46 on: April 10, 2014, 04:50:42 PM »
...because I asked questions anyone with sense should be able to work out that I am questioning what the video said rather than stating I am in total agreement with the conclusions presented.
Don't know why some of you folks here are seemingly not clever enough to work that out.  8)

You 'clever' 'til yuh dotish... you aren't only asking questions you are advocating a position too, except that you're not intellectually honest enough to admit it.  You try to hide behind the cloak of objectivity, then make comments like these:

If we are honest with ourselves you cannot look at Michelle Obama and argue that she doesn't have a mannish built

Didn't think I needed to explain but since some of you guys seem to make kindergarten conclusions, not everything I post represents my own opinion and that is especially the case when I post videos and news items to highlight someone else's opinion on a subject that might be a topic of interest for discussion here.
I am not saying that Michelle is a man but she does looks mannish to me but if you find her attractive then that's down to you pardner as every man has different taste in women.

Jackass... that is why people are asking YOU about YOUR opinion!  You are of the opinion that she looks like a man, I posted a photo and asked you to substantiated your conclusion, and not surprisingly yuh come back with a pack ah ass about "kindergarten conclusions" and other people opinion.  I didn't ask you about anybody else's opinion, I asked about your opinion that if we honest we'd agree she look like a man, clearly a position you support.  Maybe they ent teach yuh reading comprehension yet in kindergarten.

Here again, you claim is other people opinion yuh posting, but then yuh offering yuh own opinion in the mix... by saying the proof almost undeniable, indicating that you agree with what he's saying.  Or maybe yuh not familiar with how the English language works.

This YouTuber Joshua Wiley is expressing his thoughts on Many things he's seen - that clearly say to him that Obama may be bi-sexual or gay- the proof is almost Undeniable - Pls -judge for yourself...

What I am pointing out is that other folks who know Obama personally from his past have attested to Obama engaging in a Gay lifestyle before becoming President and getting married as a cover and that fellow Larry Sinclair who is an ex felon and served his time in jail is not the only one to have attested to having Gay sexual relations with Obama.

And how do you know that they know him personally... because they claim so on the internet?

Case in point:

Now lets hear from Mia Pope a former school friend of Obama who personally knew him long before he became President.

Simple google search would reveal that no one could prove this "Mia Pope" is who she claims to be or whether she even exists, or if she knew Obama at all.  But you, gullible jackass that you are, buy it lock, stock and barrel and saying she was a schoolmate... you was there?

Video below also reveals that Obama was trained by a well know Black American actor Harry Lennix on how to confidently present himself to the public.

The video doesn't 'reveal' anything... claims are being made, not revelations.  Do you even understand the difference?  Do you see Harry Lennix on there personally claiming anything about him teaching Obama how to act presidential? In fact Lennix plainly denies it (circa 1:50)

<a href="https://www.youtube.com/v/YxGcP5JxX9k#t=192" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">https://www.youtube.com/v/YxGcP5JxX9k#t=192</a>

« Reply #47 on: April 10, 2014, 06:36:26 PM »
Bakes again with time on his hands. Okay I'll entertain him!  ::)
...because I asked questions anyone with sense should be able to work out that I am questioning what the video said rather than stating I am in total agreement with the conclusions presented.

You 'clever' 'til yuh dotish... you aren't only asking questions you are advocating a position too, except that you're not intellectually honest enough to admit it.  You try to hide behind the cloak of objectivity, then make comments like these:

If we are honest with ourselves you cannot look at Michelle Obama and argue that she doesn't have a mannish built

SP: Did I lie in my answer?! Do you know if that photo you posted of Michelle with her long Octopus arms trying to look glamorous has been photo-shopped or not? And even then she still looks mannish to me.

I am not saying that Michelle is a man but she does looks mannish to me but if you find her attractive then that's down to you pardner as every man has different taste in women.

Jackass... that is why people are asking YOU about YOUR opinion!  You are of the opinion that she looks like a man, I posted a photo and asked you to substantiated your conclusion, and not surprisingly yuh come back with a pack ah ass about "kindergarten conclusions" and other people opinion.  I didn't ask you about anybody else's opinion, I asked about your opinion that if we honest we'd agree she look like a man, clearly a position you support.  Maybe they ent teach yuh reading comprehension yet in kindergarten.

SP: My opinion is that she looks Mannish to me and many other people but I never argued that she was a Man its that simple. But I guess your reading comprehension challenges don't allow you to pick up that I already said that?! 8)

Here again, you claim is other people opinion yuh posting, but then yuh offering yuh own opinion in the mix... by saying the proof almost undeniable, indicating that you agree with what he's saying.  Or maybe yuh not familiar with how the English language works.

SP: That was not my opinion my friend. If you click the link to the video and go to the YouTube page itself you will see that comment was quoted from the About section of Joshua Wiley's YouTube video page. I will forgive you for your confusion on that one though but that was not my opinion even though if I am pushed I may have to agree with Joshua on his very logical conclusions regards Obama.

And how do you know that they know him personally... because they claim so on the internet?

SP: No my dearest but because there is photo evidence of that Larry Sinclair guy with Obama that is available on the internet. I think  the most famous one is of both of them in a Limousine. It is not difficult to find.

Case in point:

Now lets hear from Mia Pope a former school friend of Obama who personally knew him long before he became President.

Simple google search would reveal that no one could prove this "Mia Pope" is who she claims to be or whether she even exists, or if she knew Obama at all.  But you, gullible jackass that you are, buy it lock, stock and barrel and saying she was a schoolmate... you was there?

SP: If google is not throwing up much on her now then she may have been recently blacklisted on the internet by Obama and his administration. Are you sure you searched properly?
When I first discovered about Mia Pope some time last year when she came out with knowledge of Obama's life style from back in their school/college days there was evidence available that they both attended the same school/college during the same period and that she also lived and grew up in the same neighborhood as Obama. Can't remember all the details now but there was enough to confirm that she knew Obama back in his school/college days who she refers to as Barry (Soetoro) as he was known back then.
I believe she also called into the Manning Report to report her knowledge of Obama's past to Pastor Manning so I will try to find and post that video. In fact it is possible that her life is in danger as what she did was very brave.

The video doesn't 'reveal' anything... claims are being made, not revelations.  Do you even understand the difference?  Do you see Harry Lennix on there personally claiming anything about him teaching Obama how to act presidential? In fact Lennix plainly denies it (circa 1:50)

<a href="https://www.youtube.com/v/YxGcP5JxX9k#t=192" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">https://www.youtube.com/v/YxGcP5JxX9k#t=192</a>

SP: Well the video I posted revealed that Harry Lennix knew Obama personally from in the early 90's and since Harry Lennix is a top actor and Obama and him seems to talk and behave very similar it is not difficult to believe that he gave Obama some acting tips.
It also makes a lot of sense that he would now try to deny training Obama as he is currently doing well in Hollywood and all it may take from Obama is a phone call and he could be out of a job.
If I was him I would deny training Obama how to act presidential as well to protect my job.
I don't blame him but he did know Obama from the earlies and we just have to put 1 + 1 together to work out if the story is likely true or not. However this story does not take anything away from the original story about Obama being a Gay President and Michelle at least being a very weird looking "woman" with a man's adam's apple.
« Last Edit: April 11, 2014, 10:55:25 AM by Socapro »

« Reply #48 on: April 10, 2014, 07:49:11 PM »
Here are three videos featuring Mia Pope whom Bakes is trying to claim may not exist and may be lying about knowing Obama in the past. Yeah right!! Bakes is now trying to pretend he is Obama's lawyer.

Anyway Mia Pope gives enough details in these interviews to confirm that she genuinely knew Obama back when he was called Barry Soetoro going to school in Hawaii.

High School Classmate Says Obama Lied Compulsively & Had Sex In Exchange For Drugs
<a href="https://www.youtube.com/v/Uy2K5SIuK2E" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">https://www.youtube.com/v/Uy2K5SIuK2E</a>

High School Classmate Says Obama Lied Compulsively & Had Sex With Rich White Gays In Exchange For Drugs.

African-American talk-show host Dr. David Manning interviewed Mia Maria Pope, one of Obama's classmates at Punahoe High School in Hawaii. Pope, a devout Christian, levels some scathing charges at the youthful Obama, describing him as a compulsive liar and a young man who would prostitute himself for gay sex in order to feed his cocaine habit.
At 50, Pope would have been one to two years behind Obama in school, but she still remembers him well. She did not socialize with him because she could not stand his compulsive lying:
One of his attributes that's still evident today is that he was even a pathological liar even back then. I'm not kidding. Every time this guy would open his mouth the most outlandish stories would come out.

It seemed like he couldn't tell the truth about anything.

This accusation is certainly easier believe now that we've seen Obama's years' long series of fraudulent lies aimed at getting the American people to buy into Obamacare, not to mention his current series of lies about his Obamacare lies in an effort to have people stop calling him a liar.

Pope has worse to say about Obama, though. In his autobiography, Obama admitted to using pot and cocaine as a young man. Biographies have also identified him as a committed member of the "Choom Gang," a high school group dedicated to smoking as much pot as possible. Pope says that pot wasn't Obama's only drug in high school. He was already using cocaine then.

Because coke was a very expensive drug back in the late 1970s, and Obama didn't come from a monied family, Pope says he prostituted himself to older, richer, white gay men to fund his habit:
If you were going to do cocaine it was in powder form, and it was very expensive...He would get with these older, white, gay men, and this is how we pretty much had this impression that that's how he was procuring this cocaine. In other words he was having sex with these older, white guys and that's how he was getting his cocaine to be able to freebase.

Left Wing Media Slams Manning Over Pope Interview
<a href="https://www.youtube.com/v/z5TxerpbRhE" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">https://www.youtube.com/v/z5TxerpbRhE</a>

Dr. James David Manning responds to the media who slammed him over the Mia Marie Pope interview.
Recorded on 13 November 2013.

November 12, 2013 · Aroostook Watchmen · Mia Pope on Barry Soetoro
<a href="https://www.youtube.com/v/Kx3r7yX4Lgk" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">https://www.youtube.com/v/Kx3r7yX4Lgk</a>

Mia Pope delves deeper into Barack Obama's past at Punahou High School and his deceptions.
« Last Edit: April 10, 2014, 08:08:39 PM by Socapro »

« Reply #49 on: April 10, 2014, 09:20:27 PM »
Here are three videos featuring Mia Pope whom Bakes is trying to claim may not exist and may be lying about knowing Obama in the past. Yeah right!! Bakes is now trying to pretend he is Obama's lawyer.

Idiot boy, this is chess not checkers... try again.  Do you see "Mia Pope" appearing in any of those videos?  Take yuh time.

http://www.obamaconspiracy.org/category/debunking/

« Reply #50 on: April 10, 2014, 09:39:20 PM »

Idiot boy, this is chess not checkers... try again.  Do you see "Mia Pope" appearing in any of those videos?  Take yuh time.

http://www.obamaconspiracy.org/category/debunking/
You believe what you believe and stop taking other folks with some intelligence for fools.
Yeah right Mia Pope don't exist to you. Thank God I am not as smart as you are! :thumbsup:
« Last Edit: April 10, 2014, 09:42:51 PM by Socapro »

« Reply #51 on: April 11, 2014, 02:47:05 AM »
Socapro you are unbearably gullible - have some self-respect and fact-check this absolute trash for yourself. Why should we waste our time on your embarrassing ignorance when you wear it as a badge of honour?

Your logic suffers the same deficient thinking of major conspiracy theories (Birthers, 9/11 trash) - all positive evidence that confirms your opinion is accepted and all conflicting evidence is jettisoned or disregarded out-of-hand. This gives you an inflated sense of self-worth, a psychological boost that you somehow have knowledge above the normal people "who are too dumb to see what you do". You hold positions without a basis in reality, and react with intense defensiveness when questioned on this, before finally throwing out the reality that doesn't confirm your already deeply-held beliefs/delusions.

Do some critical thinking and step away from random conspiracy youtube videos, it's turning your mind to mush.

« Reply #52 on: April 11, 2014, 06:46:13 AM »
Socapro you are unbearably gullible - have some self-respect and fact-check this absolute trash for yourself. Why should we waste our time on your embarrassing ignorance when you wear it as a badge of honour?

Do some critical thinking and step away from random conspiracy youtube videos, it's turning your mind to mush.

Nah when it comes to 9/11 I gullible too. Way to much "evidence" of a false flag operation.

« Reply #53 on: April 11, 2014, 07:11:55 AM »

Are you mentally challenged or something?
For the last time you cannot stop me from posting news items of interest and asking questions or giving my opinion or doing both if I choose to.
When I post a news item or video it does not automatically mean that I agree with the contents of the said news items or video especially when I have asked related question punctuated with question marks.

Now if you are not intelligent enough to work out when someone has posted a news item or video for discussion and have not stated that the news item represents their opinion then I am sorry but I can't help you and can only advise you to avoid such threads that are obviously a challenge to your thinking ability and reading comprehension skills.

Finally your feeble attempts at personal insult about "my mind turning to mush" is more a reflection of the level of your own arguments which rarely carry any substance outside of your vivid imagination. 8)
« Last Edit: April 11, 2014, 07:25:54 AM by Socapro »

« Reply #54 on: April 11, 2014, 08:34:00 AM »
How was this seed even created and how did it find fertile soil to germinate elsewhere ?

« Reply #55 on: April 11, 2014, 08:45:53 AM »
Socapro do not be ridiculous. You might as well post Elvis is alive stories and the pope is secretly an alien.

The anti-homo stance is one thing, but do not rebroadcast this sort of garbage and pose it as intelligent debate. You looking very foolish now.

« Reply #56 on: April 11, 2014, 09:09:42 AM »
Socapro do not be ridiculous. You might as well post Elvis is alive stories and the pope is secretly an alien.

The anti-homo stance is one thing, but do not rebroadcast this sort of garbage and pose it as intelligent debate. You looking very foolish now.

Another person who seems to have reading comprehension problems.
Did I say I agree with the assertions of the original video posted to this thread?
What's more I didn't ask or command that you should believe anything it said.
I simply posted a video news item that was in the news and asked some related questions.
If you are not intelligent enough to see and understand that then that is your problem but please don't try to tell me what I should and should not post.
Once again I never asked you to believe anything nor did I claim to believe what it said.
There seems to be some rather slow people coming into this thread who I suggest should keep out if they are lacking in reading comprehension skills.
« Last Edit: April 11, 2014, 09:15:37 AM by Socapro »

« Reply #57 on: April 11, 2014, 09:31:09 AM »
You being very ignorant and maybe deliberately provocative. I never said you agreed with it. I said you are broadcasting it as intelligent debate. In fact I never said any of those things you are accusing me of. Can you point them out?
Yet you question my and everybody else's reading comprehension. Go figure.

This is plainly not any kind of intelligent debate, socapro. This belongs in a tabloid or a trash mag. Full stop.
« Last Edit: April 11, 2014, 09:33:46 AM by FF »

« Reply #58 on: April 11, 2014, 09:58:11 AM »
You being very ignorant and maybe deliberately provocative. I never said you agreed with it. I said you are broadcasting it as intelligent debate. In fact I never said any of those things you are accusing me of. Can you point them out?
Yet you question my and everybody else's reading comprehension. Go figure.

This is plainly not any kind of intelligent debate, socapro. This belongs in a tabloid or a trash mag. Full stop.
I never said that the video is intelligent debate on its own you fool. But I did suggest that we can have a debate over some of the points it raised (as being valid or not) or even about the relate questions that I raised.
We can only have intelligent debate with folks who have some intelligence and are willing to engage in that manner. And since you don't seem to have the interest or intelligence to do that then why bother posting? 8)
« Last Edit: April 11, 2014, 10:00:43 AM by Socapro »

« Reply #59 on: April 11, 2014, 10:10:48 AM »
Now you want to call me a fool. Socapro you have become one of the most ridiculous and contradictory posters on this board. 
Do you not see the inherent flaws in your argument? How can you have intelligent debate about garbage. Let's debate the Flat Earth then, or whether man has landed on the moon.

Is either the post is for kicks or you are indeed gullible, naive and prone to conspiracy theory. I respectfully cannot engage that sh!t seriously.
Going to have to ignore you now. It's ok I get my news and rational discussions elsewhere.

Take it away...