April 27, 2024, 07:53:35 PM

Author Topic: How about a "SOCAWarrior.net" t-shirt separate from TTFF  (Read 1403 times)

How about a "SOCAWarrior.net" t-shirt separate from TTFF
« on: November 07, 2005, 11:02:19 AM »
it must say  "SOCAWarrior.net" as opposed to just  "SOCAWarrior" so there are no copy right and licensing problems.

We might get "SOCAWarrior.net" out on the market quicker than TTFF taking to do it cause everybody calling for jersey !!!

Re: How about a "SOCAWarrior.net" t-shirt separate from TTFF
« Reply #1 on: November 07, 2005, 11:02:57 AM »
already in the works................................

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
« Reply #2 on: November 07, 2005, 11:08:37 AM »
It would of been nice to have them t-shirt out already before de game on Saturday!!!!

« Reply #3 on: November 07, 2005, 11:09:50 AM »
Flex:

What is the story on this ????

« Reply #4 on: November 07, 2005, 11:11:20 AM »
I for dat

« Reply #5 on: November 07, 2005, 11:13:59 AM »
I done have mine already.  Tallman did distribute some at de T&T vs USA match in Connecticut.

Thanx Tallest!!!

Offline Hyperhot J

« Reply #6 on: November 07, 2005, 11:14:52 AM »
It's "SocaWarriors.net" plural, not socawarrior singular.

Hopefully we'll knock off Bahrain and then we will have 7 months to get the jersey and sport it whereever we are. This will be extremely good publicity for the website and our team with people wearing the jerseys in England, USA, Canada, Turkey, Saudi Arabia and everywhere else where we have our forumites and in that way all those locations around the world will be waiting and ready to support us come June next year.

Flex let me know when we in T&T could see it.

J.
"The abuse of greatness is when it disjoins remorse from power." 

Cassius told Brutus in Julius Caesar by Shakespeare

« Reply #7 on: November 07, 2005, 11:25:24 AM »
It's "SocaWarriors.net" plural, not socawarrior singular.

Hopefully we'll knock off Bahrain and then we will have 7 months to get the jersey and sport it whereever we are. This will be extremely good publicity for the website and our team with people wearing the jerseys in England, USA, Canada, Turkey, Saudi Arabia and everywhere else where we have our forumites and in that way all those locations around the world will be waiting and ready to support us come June next year.

Flex let me know when we in T&T could see it.

J.

Alright Fellas... ah see de demand is high... I have pm'ed Flex about my teams designs... we are ready for production... we have a printery in mind... but if anybody knows any Trini or West Indian owned printery in New York we would give them de business...
T-Shirts comin real soon
PM me if you would like to see de designs