April 28, 2024, 07:14:24 AM

Author Topic: Touches, where art thou?  (Read 1023 times)

Offline Lazie

Touches, where art thou?
« on: November 07, 2005, 12:41:10 PM »
I know you guys are focused on the upcoming game, but I do hope you and yuh Arsenal, Liverpool etc crew took notes from yesterday's lecture.

Let mi grab a  :beermug:  by the way, If not ManU, then who?

Re: Touches, where art thou?
« Reply #1 on: November 07, 2005, 12:42:43 PM »
arsenal forever...............................

Offline Lazie

« Reply #2 on: November 07, 2005, 12:45:24 PM »
Really?  I recall the last time we faced off ... you had everybody except Wenger on the goal line praying for penalties.

Revenge is a few days away.  Do you want that with a  :beermug:?  Please take it cause you all need to be drunk when you face the Empire.

« Reply #3 on: November 07, 2005, 12:46:36 PM »
Really?  I recall the last time we faced off ... you had everybody except Wenger on the goal line praying for penalties.

Revenge is a few days away.  Do you want that with a  :beermug:?  Please take it cause you all need to be drunk when you face the Empire.

drop it like it's hot!!

« Reply #4 on: November 07, 2005, 03:58:33 PM »
lolololololol

glory glory man united

touches cant even reply cuz he know it hav no other side dat cud take on d champs and leave unscathed :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: