April 25, 2024, 08:32:00 PM

Author Topic: Diego Garcia  (Read 879 times)

Diego Garcia
« on: April 29, 2014, 09:14:36 PM »
Was looking into the missing Malaysian airplane 777 and ran into this.

<a href="https://www.youtube.com/v/YfTDqa45ZG4" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">https://www.youtube.com/v/YfTDqa45ZG4</a>

Re: Diego Garcia
« Reply #1 on: April 29, 2014, 10:52:01 PM »
I recently raised this same issue in the "Malaysian Flight MH370 Disappearance Discussion Thread" at this link: http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=61883.msg892863#msg892863.

Goes to show how horrible the British and Americans can be and that they should never be totally trusted.
« Last Edit: April 29, 2014, 11:00:04 PM by Socapro »

Re: Diego Garcia
« Reply #2 on: May 04, 2014, 11:04:30 PM »
Yuh wonder if this sheet wasn't tried in TNT back in the days of US military occupation in Wallerfield. What a horrific  sate of affairs to  dispossessed people like that - but then given the colonial prevailing attitude of the time this is not surprising- similar tales are evident throughout Africa. There is a real reason that back in school in the 60s I vehemently refused to sing Rule Britannica or God save the Queen!!!
Ah get nuff  lash fuh not singing but I refused- even at that age I found something terribly wrong with that idolatrous adoration for  glorifying a foreign domination of a state.
Today it have real expats enjoying we island while I justice continues in the UK- people, had no problems coming on foreign soil and exerting dominance but once immigration began moving the other way- lawd talk about FERA mongoreing and cries of send them back