March 29, 2024, 12:38:33 AM

Author Topic: Alaa Hubail scores  (Read 6551 times)

Offline Warrior Prince

Re: alaa hubail scores
« Reply #30 on: November 05, 2005, 09:51:17 PM »
clear something up for me does anybody from bahrain play outside of that region  jus wanna know
T-&-T!  #1 one Team in The WORLDDDDDDD

« Reply #31 on: November 05, 2005, 10:11:41 PM »
Warrior, doh waste yuh time studying them. They are regional based players.

Offline Warrior Prince

« Reply #32 on: November 05, 2005, 10:30:48 PM »
In Other words all of them is big man and still livin in their mother house  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #33 on: November 05, 2005, 10:35:53 PM »
In Other words all of them is big man and still livin in their mother house  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Well put.  1-0 at haftime then we ressin' 3 more as they panic and open their defense. Gotta to keep formation with these sneaky fellas

« Reply #34 on: November 05, 2005, 10:40:12 PM »
wha de look here? i thought this was a place jus for trinis. whe de ass de bahraini come from? jamaica helpin all yuh ass go on dem forum.  all yuh gettin help from a team who aint in de world cup :rotfl:

« Reply #35 on: November 05, 2005, 10:52:48 PM »
Bharain peps. We know all yuh impressed with the forum. All yuh want to feel like all yuh in something b4 all yuh get all yuh arse cut and come back to reality.Cool a quick fix to all yuh problem is a yahoo group. Just let meh know and I will start one for all yuh. I will even write elementary instructions to help all yuh understand how to use it. Search the forum for the Mexico game and see what quality goals look like. Even the Mexican socre a good goal. To relate to all yuh we go have to talk about school boy football. This forum beyond that. You just get demoted take it like big  men.

Offline Warrior Prince

Re: BEWARE OF FREEKICKS!!!
« Reply #36 on: November 05, 2005, 10:57:30 PM »
why that bahrain man doe throw wey heself or god

« Reply #37 on: November 05, 2005, 11:01:48 PM »
doh 4get de defense! meh cousin go stop all yuh bahraini forward.....................yea meh cousin avery john. :bringiton:

« Reply #38 on: November 05, 2005, 11:11:36 PM »
Right now all all yuh Bharain pep giving we free kicks. At first we was laughing at all yuh, but now all yuh creating threads. It not funny no more. All yuh post one set a links to tata goals. Somebody had real foresight when they name the man tatal. What that name mean? Clarify cause I feel  it mean  tata to all who ever see a decent goal.

Offline darrel3000

• Go T&T Go!
    • Professional Audio Sales & Live Event Production
« Reply #39 on: November 06, 2005, 12:29:54 AM »
How to upload .....

Go to the folder...Select all....Shift .. Delete...

Best place to upload the Bahrain goals....

hahahahaahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah
What difference does it make to the dead, the orphans and the homeless, whether the mad destruction is wrought under the name of totalitarianism or the holy name of liberty or democracy? You must be the change you want to see in the world.
    -Mahatma Gandhi

Offline Fafii ..

« Reply #40 on: November 06, 2005, 05:31:31 PM »

dun make fun of alaa ... or u'll regret !

I bet dat he'll score againts u 2 shut yar bla bla bla mouthes up  8)

by de way it was a great goal  ;)

Offline TnTVillan

Alaa Hubail my foot.
« Reply #41 on: November 07, 2005, 01:28:20 PM »
The man play a grand total of 20 minutes against usbekistsan after being out injured for 6 months. This is the great one them bahrain fans talking bout. Gimme a break. :bs: :bs: :bs: :bs: :bs: :bs: :bs:

Is your key striker Alaa Hubail fit enough to start this time?
Hubail was out injured for over six months so I sent him on for just the last ten minutes in both matches against Uzbekistan. I'll see how he got on for his club in Qatar but he is certainly one of the best finishers in the team and hopefully he will be fit to play and strengthen our attack

That quote taken from fifa.yahoo.com in an interview with bahrains coach.

Re: Alaa Hubail my foot.
« Reply #42 on: November 07, 2005, 01:30:30 PM »
nobody never hear bout he

« Reply #43 on: November 07, 2005, 01:34:57 PM »
He was the top scorer in the asian 2004 games and he played this weekend for his club. He is very quick but our defense will shut him down...

Offline khalid

« Reply #44 on: November 07, 2005, 01:40:01 PM »
Just wait and see what he'll do to your defense - he'll make them run left and right all over the field. The news you have is kinda old - he just played 2 days back in the Qatari league and scored both goals for his team

« Reply #45 on: November 07, 2005, 01:43:05 PM »
Just wait and see what he'll do to your defense - he'll make them run left and right all over the field. The news you have is kinda old - he just played 2 days back in the Qatari league and scored both goals for his team

:yawning:

Offline TnTVillan

« Reply #46 on: November 07, 2005, 02:18:28 PM »
Khalid i took that interview off fifa.yahoo.com today. So husy ya mouth. :loser: :loser: :loser: :loser: :loser:
Here is the link to the article.

http://fifaworldcup.yahoo.com/06/en/051107/1/56pt.html

So like i said Alaa Hubail my foot.

Offline khalid

« Reply #47 on: November 07, 2005, 02:23:06 PM »
Khalid i took that interview off fifa.yahoo.com today. So husy ya mouth. :loser: :loser: :loser: :loser: :loser:
Here is the link to the article.

http://fifaworldcup.yahoo.com/06/en/051107/1/56pt.html

So like i said Alaa Hubail my foot.

The article was posted on FIFA today - it wasn't conducted today. Plus when i said old news i meant that the coach was talking about letting Alaa play for the last 10 or 20 minutes in the Uzbek game which was about a month ago. The coach then says i'll see how he gets on with his club in Qatar (meaning how he will get on with his club after the Uzbek match). Alaa has played with his team after the Uzbek match and is in full form to be on the startup in the Satuday's game

Re: Alaa Hubail scores
« Reply #48 on: November 07, 2005, 03:31:01 PM »
A man injured for 6 months needs more than a month to return to form.

« Reply #49 on: November 07, 2005, 03:33:43 PM »
Why allyuh still talking about this man like if he is some kinda treat...steups...dog and dem go take good care of he, so much so that he won't want to come back fuh de second half

« Reply #50 on: November 07, 2005, 03:35:28 PM »

« Reply #51 on: November 07, 2005, 03:38:31 PM »

After he run into DOG afew times he would be out for another six months

« Reply #52 on: November 07, 2005, 03:41:20 PM »

After he run into DOG afew times he would be out for another six months

we unleashing Air Dog on him!!!