March 28, 2024, 05:05:08 PM

Author Topic: TRINIS IN ATLANTA>>>STAND UP!  (Read 6117 times)

Offline LICKS4SO

TRINIS IN ATLANTA>>>STAND UP!
« on: November 07, 2005, 05:06:57 PM »
I was wondering what are we doing for the game????.....NY has something going..lets get something together...The Trini association is off Lavista road on 285 .N of S depend on where you are comming from. If not we can meet in one of the thousand sports bars...I like the ESPN zone...and if anybody willing to travel, I live past Conyers....let we start the lime nah?

Re: TRINIS IN ATLANTA>>>STAND UP!
« Reply #1 on: November 07, 2005, 05:14:28 PM »
I was wondering what are we doing for the game????.....NY has something going..lets get something together...The Trini association is off Lavista road on 285 .N of S depend on where you are comming from. If not we can meet in one of the thousand sports bars...I like the ESPN zone...and if anybody willing to travel, I live past Conyers....let we start the lime nah?

Yeah lehwe geh something going ah don ah meh excuse for wuk aready. I in de north Forsyth but a travelling ANYWHEY for de lime.

« Reply #2 on: November 07, 2005, 06:32:20 PM »
Oi!

i in the maretta/woodstock area.

« Reply #3 on: November 08, 2005, 08:21:37 PM »
Andre, hook up nigel fabien, he living in the Marietta area. 

Offline vibetrini

« Reply #4 on: November 09, 2005, 03:56:52 PM »
I go be in England for that week, so sadly i aint go be able to link up wit allyuh dis time... GOD willing for d games in germany i will be dey

Offline tarheel

« Reply #5 on: November 11, 2005, 03:14:54 PM »
So where we going?  Last time we meet in ah whole in de wall on Jimmy Carter.

Leh meh know