April 27, 2024, 10:35:09 AM

Author Topic: T&T vs Bahrain in Tallahassee?  (Read 4788 times)

Offline trinikay

T&T vs Bahrain in Tallahassee?
« on: November 07, 2005, 05:32:21 PM »
Ah will be in Tallahassee this weekend, staying at a hotel near FSU, and the hotel doh have Fox Sports Channel.  Does anyone know if I can see the game somewhere....anywhere??? ??? 
Ah desperate!!  Help meh out nah!!

Offline vibetrini

Re: T&T vs Bahrain in Tallahassee?
« Reply #1 on: November 09, 2005, 03:50:35 PM »
Hey  trinikay,

I went to FSU, and i go tell yuh, not much Caribbean bredren there as compared to s.florida... yuh best bet is to contact d fsu or famu Caribbean Students Association and ask dem if dey organizing a lime or to hook u up wit ah trini who like futbol... check FSU and FAMU websites for an email address or telephone # for either organization.... peace

D cable tv in tallahassee doh carry foxsports world (well i left in 2003) and most places have dat cable service unfortunately... u goto find somebody wit a dish... or jus drive to jacksonville/orlando where dey have more trinis
« Last Edit: November 09, 2005, 03:55:30 PM by vibetrini »