April 25, 2024, 01:45:49 PM

Author Topic: Fellas, Wilma knock meh down but?  (Read 1288 times)

Fellas, Wilma knock meh down but?
« on: November 08, 2005, 12:29:53 AM »
I-man still fighting dem. Ah finally get back power Yesterday. It was ruff. Man digging hole to cook and ting. That is if yuh lucky and had a house but if yuh was in a Apartment building, yuh dogs dead.
I outside a hotel thiefing internet on the laptop right now because Comcast cya get up and running on my side yet. Haven't been able to check site at all so this is first time fulling up. Hail up to all forumites and especially to the Florida man dem. All meh dam Zaboca tree and dem gone to party with Wilma.
Police driving up and down this street, I on Biscayne & 79th, so yuh done know to de
FL locals, so ah cya stay to long. Good news to hear bout Fox bringing game. Time Max Bresos do something productive. He know he doh want to get ban for Carnival, Eddie Murphy must be call him and give him de Scoop bout that place. Big up to all de Old and de New. Cya wait to get back on.

DavidEphraim out....  Tallman ah hear tings was ruff.....

Re: Fellas, Wilma knock meh down but?
« Reply #1 on: November 08, 2005, 12:32:14 AM »
Yuh know....Katrina get real coverage eh and do serious damage fuh real...but as more and more news leakin out bout wha went on, Wilma wasn't easy a flikkin tall.

Glad to hear yuh ok breddrin.

« Reply #2 on: November 08, 2005, 12:37:23 AM »
Nice to hear things coming back to normal in florida. Keep your head up bro......

« Reply #3 on: November 08, 2005, 12:25:57 PM »
thank jah for life meh boy. nice to hear yuh safe :beermug:

« Reply #4 on: November 08, 2005, 12:53:47 PM »
wow...I didn't really follow the news for awhile, and was totally unaware..Hope everybody is ok..

« Reply #5 on: November 08, 2005, 01:21:54 PM »
Yeah bredda good to know that you fighting it like a warrior man.  I really hear Wilma was terapy down dey but the father go guide everyting man doh worry.  My aunt did buy a house down dey about two weeks before Wilma and now she lost she ruff yes, talk bout cuss she cuss.

Offline StoreBayLimer

« Reply #6 on: November 08, 2005, 07:57:39 PM »

Welcome back.  I have been following the news and saw the long lines of people waiting from a hot dog sandwiches and ice even  5 days after the hurricane.  Nice to hear that the warriors in Florida are doing O.K