April 20, 2024, 02:40:55 AM

Author Topic: 2015 Under-20 FIFA World Cup Thread.  (Read 128820 times)

Re: 2015 Under-20 FIFA World Cup Thread.
« Reply #450 on: January 18, 2015, 02:20:35 PM »
Since we can't see our team  :-\

<a href="https://www.youtube.com/v/_a8VShTn5AA#t=27" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">https://www.youtube.com/v/_a8VShTn5AA#t=27</a>
ok..so what kinda Bourne_Bond gadget they have in the BraVest training kit..or is really just to keep they tut-tots in place

Heart rate monitors.

There will be transmitters in the vest and receivers around the field. A fitness coach will be at his laptop looking and interpreting the physiological data from each player.
healthy, positive..but overkill for me. If a Young man is healthy - we did the check up...playing well, excuting well, quick to pick up team strategy well.. do we really care if he operating at whatever peak or contolled fitness during the tournament. If the individual has know heart issues, then we can't play him at this level, farless train him at this level...but this is monitoring everyone..if they not fit at this point of the tournament, then it to late. Then, this is the qualification tournament, will the number of selections available, I doubt they carrying the same team to the final..anyway, I just jealous, they staff getting paid to do this stuff.  :laugh:

« Reply #451 on: January 18, 2015, 02:21:55 PM »
Come on boys, we must win this game.

« Reply #452 on: January 18, 2015, 02:23:17 PM »

« Reply #453 on: January 18, 2015, 02:29:48 PM »
red card corbin

« Reply #454 on: January 18, 2015, 02:30:41 PM »
somebody get sent off

Offline chelsealife

• You must be the change you wish to see in this world
  • Its BLUE, what else matters?

« Reply #456 on: January 18, 2015, 02:57:38 PM »
We down to ten men. We have them right where we want them.

« Reply #457 on: January 18, 2015, 03:03:30 PM »
well my job is to just siddong here and talk shit that I know nuttin about. but with 48 seconds left before 1min of added time finish..you f0rkin down a man your keeper foot could reach the box. you go send 3 men in the box? en go pussy foot and ent go even get a corner off? I know sometime we does get on local coaches backs for no reason, but wtf???

Offline chelsealife

« Reply #458 on: January 18, 2015, 03:04:35 PM »
I doh understand this... Sarcasm or counter attack??

« Reply #459 on: January 18, 2015, 03:06:55 PM »
Good result so far especially with 10 men.
Try to kill off Panama in the 2nd half ... and that would be something big!!

« Reply #460 on: January 18, 2015, 03:09:28 PM »

We seem to play better a man down.

« Reply #461 on: January 18, 2015, 03:11:46 PM »
well my job is to just siddong here and talk shit that I know nuttin about. but with 48 seconds left before 1min of added time finish..you f0rkin down a man your keeper foot could reach the box. you go send 3 men in the box? en go pussy foot and ent go even get a corner off? I know sometime we does get on local coaches backs for no reason, but wtf???

We have been bad on free kicks and corners for all of this competition.

Offline chelsealife

« Reply #462 on: January 18, 2015, 03:12:41 PM »

We seem to play better a man down.
ohh OK.

« Reply #463 on: January 18, 2015, 03:13:31 PM »
Why was Corbin sent off?

« Reply #464 on: January 18, 2015, 03:16:47 PM »
Good save by, the keeper!!

« Reply #465 on: January 18, 2015, 03:21:35 PM »
Why was Corbin sent off?

wild tackle

« Reply #466 on: January 18, 2015, 03:34:38 PM »
And with that.. we are out!

« Reply #467 on: January 18, 2015, 03:34:58 PM »
Well, we playing with nine. Humphries throw an elbow.

« Reply #468 on: January 18, 2015, 03:35:47 PM »
Really stupid red card taken by No# 17  :cursing:  We were already on the back foot.

Offline chelsealife

« Reply #469 on: January 18, 2015, 03:41:26 PM »
I'm not worried yet. Counter n score late on, or muckette comes on and hit one from 25

Offline fatimarima

« Reply #470 on: January 18, 2015, 03:43:25 PM »
My goodness.....that keeper might be the weak link

« Reply #471 on: January 18, 2015, 03:45:58 PM »
My goodness.....that keeper might be the weak link

Not might. IS. Also in a must win game T&T players decide to try out for WWE.

Offline fatimarima

« Reply #472 on: January 18, 2015, 03:48:40 PM »
Did I see that correct?  Looked like the Panama player made a crappy cross and the Trini Keeper just pulled the ball into the goal for an own goal   

Offline fatimarima

« Reply #473 on: January 18, 2015, 03:51:15 PM »
Well, the staff, coaches / selectors must be blamed for selecting and constantly starting that goal keeper.   

« Reply #474 on: January 18, 2015, 03:52:25 PM »
So wait deh,we cyah win with 11 against 11,so we plan to win with 9 men.These boys need an education,and ah not talking football.

« Reply #475 on: January 18, 2015, 03:53:31 PM »
Well, the staff, coaches / selectors must be blamed for selecting and constantly starting that goal keeper.   

well he is born in 1997 so he will be on our next under 20 team ... it would be a shame if jamaica sneak in ahead of us  for 3rd place

« Reply #476 on: January 18, 2015, 03:58:12 PM »
but don't blame the keeper .. we were under a lot of unnecessary pressure when corbin got sent off

« Reply #477 on: January 18, 2015, 04:02:55 PM »
steups!
so we will leave this tournament saying we beat Aruba bad and tie with Jamaica. look. Bertie still coachin?

Offline fatimarima

« Reply #478 on: January 18, 2015, 04:40:22 PM »
Playing with 9 men is real madness.   The elbow by #17 to get the red card and drop the team down to 9 men was level foolish behavior. I didn't even realize that somebody else had gotten a red card earlier and that the team was already down to 10 men. The positive though is that if with all that madness the team only lost 1-0, then they have the potential to do great things in the future if they sort out that discipline problem and somehow, find a more talented keeper.

« Reply #479 on: January 18, 2015, 04:44:22 PM »
Well, we were outstanding for 20 minutes in the entire tournament. And because of that, we are standing outside looking in. Have no fear, I, Derek King, motherf#*king head coach of the biggest doggy dog of this tournament, promise you we will play hard, hey, I didn't say play smart, we will bounce back, we have our eyes on the CONCACAF trophy and the U29 tournament, our players are rearing to go. We are one of the big dogs in the tournament, not only that, we will beat Panama and the USA, we will be in the next edition of the U29 World Cup in New South Wales, and we owe all of this to the hard work and enterprising endeavor of the never say die TTFA and the efforts of it's hard working full time staff, the men and women behind the scenes, the incomparable secretary general, and the right honorable president, Mr. Mayor Raymond Tim "I am my own man" Keynote Speaker, Kee.
Ladies and Gentlemen, may I present to you, the results of their labor. Oh wait, not yet. They are still in with a mathematical chance of qualifying for the u29 tournament. Sorry, I spoke to soon. We will beat the USA because they are not that good either. Auckland, here we come, motherf#%kers.
 :yellowcard: :applause: :chilling:
« Last Edit: January 18, 2015, 04:58:55 PM by King Deese »