March 28, 2024, 10:31:21 AM

Author Topic: The Toronto match report  (Read 24053 times)

Offline socachynee

• goals win games
Re: The Toronto match report
« Reply #30 on: May 30, 2006, 08:43:52 PM »
I thought I could mind meh business but I have family followin meh everywhere.   :o

Den again he has been a member longer dan meh, as I have only been readin as guest an gettin meh kicks... :rotfl:

Curry Duck man is chef n ting oui (Maradona), maybe Caribana weekend we can organize some real food

« Reply #31 on: May 31, 2006, 11:05:36 AM »
Yeah fellas that sweat was decent and hear nah Dutty we does be gettin ting here in UW, well me at least i ent know bout dem men in math. Ah bringin d duck nex lime, allyuh organise the tent.

Maradona

Wah Maradona 4 Chef, just make sure is SALT u put in the pot and not the other thing that Maras like sniff, sniff

Yeah curry duck sound Like a PLAN

« Reply #32 on: May 31, 2006, 05:13:07 PM »
Hey sorry,guys I could not make it ,it was to far.Am glad everone had a good time,Bana for sure  :beermug:

« Last Edit: June 01, 2006, 07:59:08 AM by Compre »