April 24, 2024, 09:46:21 PM

Author Topic: Does anyone watch LOST?  (Read 10398 times)

Re: Does anyone watch LOST?
« Reply #30 on: April 10, 2010, 11:37:33 AM »
Does anyone watch LOST?

Yeah my watch does LOST every now & then in the house but ah does always find it back after a few days!

The ting is never to take off yuh watch when yuh outdoors and yuh will never permanently lost it!
My current watch is about 10 years old and I does never panic if I lose it in the house!  :justkidding:

« Reply #31 on: April 10, 2010, 12:18:09 PM »
Does anyone watch LOST?

Yeah my watch does LOST every now & then in the house but ah does always find it back after a few days!

The ting is never to take off yuh watch when yuh outdoors and yuh will never permanently lost it!
My current watch is about 10 years old and I does never panic if I lose it in the house!  :justkidding:

Alyu like shit boy  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #32 on: April 12, 2010, 11:59:24 PM »
Does anyone watch LOST?

i laugh till i cry...allyuh real wicked on dis site...this is ah f**king classic.

« Reply #33 on: April 15, 2010, 06:13:31 PM »
Does anyone watch LOST?

i laugh till i cry...allyuh real wicked on dis site...this is ah f**king classic.

http://lala.com/z5ASY

« Reply #34 on: April 16, 2010, 10:35:18 PM »
Does anyone watch LOST?

Alyu like shit boy  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

ENTTTTTTT

« Reply #35 on: April 18, 2010, 07:52:34 PM »

Nah, he cool. We have ah Pres group on Yahoo, and every now and again he does come out and reminisce about school days.
Wheyy...nice to hear man.  Reminds me of this other Trini actor, Romany Malco...the black guy from 'Weeds' (Showtime) and "The 40-year Old Virgin".  Real down to earth guy, we chatted some years ago and he was reminscing about growing up in St. James and how he does stil go back dey and siddung in he family gallery and dem giving him fatigue and thing, lol.  Cool fella.

Didn't he do some MTV commercials back in the day where he was a restaurant waiter who spoke with an authentic Trini accent?

Think he's American born though......may have spent some time growing up in Trini as well though....

Yeah...he played a Trini bus boy in those American commercials.

His bio says he was born here, but he himself told me he was born in St. James and moved to Texas when he was 12 from what I recall.
FYI "Rom" move to L.A from Texas in the late 80's with his dad. He help put together a rap group name college boys and after that he went into the acting scene. Unfortunately his dad moved back to South Trinidad many years ago and passed away, How sad.
« Last Edit: April 18, 2010, 07:54:59 PM by davyjenny1 »

« Reply #36 on: May 26, 2010, 09:28:54 AM »
Ah wonder how they end up in Trini of all places.

He born in Peru, parents from Peru and Scotland, lived in Spain, Peru and Scotland and then 10 years in T&T. How is that possible.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Henry_Ian_Cusick

And den endup being friends wid ah tall rasta man...... :devil:

Ah hope is not Tallman...  :devil:

He come and take een ah lil lime wit we last weekend

« Reply #37 on: May 26, 2010, 10:09:20 AM »
Thats pretty cool ^

Tallman where you?

« Reply #38 on: May 26, 2010, 10:31:46 AM »
anybody aks him to explain de last episode

« Reply #39 on: May 26, 2010, 10:46:02 AM »
fack explain. I want back me 2 hrs. So many friggin holes and unexplained stuff to list.

Like tallest was the paparazzi?

« Reply #40 on: May 26, 2010, 12:49:40 PM »
fack explain. I want back me 2 hrs. So many friggin holes and unexplained stuff to list.

Like tallest was the paparazzi?

Damn, I going to lime wid Tallman and dem yes....All the connections

« Reply #41 on: May 26, 2010, 02:17:40 PM »
Thats pretty cool ^

Tallman where you?

De lime was out in LA. I was feeling kinda gone through so I was late gearsin up. Look me holding up de goalpost  :devil:

« Reply #42 on: May 26, 2010, 02:49:39 PM »
De lime was out in LA. I was feeling kinda gone through so I was late gearsin up. Look me holding up de goalpost  :devil:

Literally!

« Reply #43 on: May 03, 2012, 11:26:41 AM »
Ah wonder how they end up in Trini of all places.

He born in Peru, parents from Peru and Scotland, lived in Spain, Peru and Scotland and then 10 years in T&T. How is that possible.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Henry_Ian_Cusick

And den endup being friends wid ah tall rasta man...... :devil:

Ah hope is not Tallman...  :devil:

He come and take een ah lil lime wit we last weekend

A regular on 'Scandal' now and showing up on 'Fringe'. What do people think of 'Scandal' so far?

« Reply #44 on: May 03, 2012, 11:36:14 AM »
Damn, I now seeing dis.

So much Pres men in LA??

Watching de Lost actor with them men is surreal.

« Reply #45 on: May 03, 2012, 12:02:50 PM »
Damn, I now seeing dis.

So much Pres men in LA??

Watching de Lost actor with them men is surreal.

De reunion was in LA, but most ah dem man based elsewhere.

« Reply #46 on: May 03, 2012, 12:04:01 PM »
I've been hooked since the very 1st episode. One of the few shows I actually watch. Does anyone here take een the vibes? BTW, did you know that one of the stars have ties to Trinidad?
i does watch disappear on the investigated channel i hook on dat channel.

« Reply #47 on: November 15, 2014, 02:19:17 PM »
Nah, he cool. We have ah Pres group on Yahoo, and every now and again he does come out and reminisce about school days.

Henry Ian Cusick starring in a new series on the CW Channel called The 100.  Decent series... just watched Season 1 on Netflix.

« Reply #48 on: November 15, 2014, 02:26:35 PM »

Henry Ian Cusick starring in a new series on the CW Channel called The 100.  Decent series... just watched Season 1 on Netflix.

Watched it in the first season, never realised it was him.