March 28, 2024, 03:56:21 PM

Author Topic: Avoiding Unresolved BIG Issues  (Read 5089 times)

Avoiding Unresolved BIG Issues
« on: August 14, 2014, 12:51:00 PM »
You know it is just an observation- but it appears  as a people we often times like to avoid BIG issues or we just accept things the way they are.

I mean look how some other societies deal with BIG issues- the recent killing of a teenager in the USA has been followed up with  steady protest and demand for answers.

In parts of the middle east there is constant civil strife-

At home we have  some BIG issues but is like we have no follow through to demand resolutions- we huff and puff and then is like  things just blow way and gone- people move on. Is like when yuh talk to people about  issues some respond with the proverbial' whey yuh go do' id done already' that is how it is- whey yuh go do? It almost seems defeatist and is like we throw in the towel.

Even in an online forum- THE BIG ISSUES are discussed and then people ' kill ' that thread and start some  discussion that are so remote from the vicissitudes of life in TnT - is almost like an avoidance and an escape from keeping he BIG issue on the table.

I mean could someone tell me what has become of:

-the Prisongate issue involving the AG and  members of the legal fraternity?
- the murder case  which Dana S was the chief prosecutor?
- the rest of the investigation of the Life Support Program implicating  other ministers?
- the juice can /Drug scandal?
-Dana S  murder investigation
- the killing of the army officer in the 'Hills' which the army was allegedly taking matters in their own hands?
-what happen to the minister who had two landrovers registered with same plate?
-what happen to teh police officers who allegedly tip of an investigation early in the Dana S murder investigation?
- what happen to the police officer from south who was arrested and released and now  they cyar find him after the murder of the little boy from Gasparillo?

I mean how are there so many unresolved issues and yet it seems we create more to forget about the most recent. Take for instance we just on a failing minister for the Life Support  program and BOODOO WHAP comes the Reform constitution b ill regarding elections!!!!

Just like we were on to investigating lawyers and  what I dubbed Prisongate and bram- a major legal figure savagely murdered!!!

Are these mere coincidences? or  surely we eh have organized crime in TnT? yuh mad or what this is little island TnT we talking about not a mini Columbia? nah  cyar believe it- best to avoid that issue-

You tell me people are all these issues  coincidental occurrences  or  is there ONE BIG cover up  hiding one issue from the next?

WHAT WE GO DO that is what we have come to expect in TnT- SAD SAD that we as a people doh put more pressure for accountability and public demand for answers. NO LEH WE EH MAKE IT REST- LEH WE KEEP THE FIRES BURNING FOR ANSWERS.
« Last Edit: November 01, 2014, 07:57:03 AM by AB.Trini »

Re: Avoiding BIG Issues
« Reply #1 on: August 16, 2014, 02:51:56 PM »

A.B yuh think issues like this is being ignored because the main narrative right now is Constitution Reform?  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bzGzzeN9gmE

« Reply #2 on: August 30, 2014, 11:15:20 AM »
Constitution reform done what next to distract from the 'big Issues'

socafighter

« Reply #3 on: August 30, 2014, 11:19:24 AM »

AB

See you cant be much of a Trini ... :rotfl:

A Trini has a memory for one week only , so any thing over a week old he forgets,

after the weekend fete...  :rotfl:

« Reply #4 on: August 30, 2014, 11:19:58 AM »

done? because its passed in the senate and will most likely be signed into law?

It's going to a major issue during both political parties election campaigns. "The willingness of the Government to reject the people desire to stop the debate and have the final draft of the bill brought back to the public for widespread consultation" is a STRONG topic on any election platform.

“As I stand here tonight we of the PNM say, and I am saying this without fear of contradiction, they could change the rules, they could call elections, they could do what they want, the People’s National Movement will win the next general election,” Robinson-Regis said.

“And Mr Vice-President let me put it on the record that upon winning the next general election if this piece of legislation is passed the People’s National Movement will repeal it right away because Mr Vice-President it is said that this piece of legislation may be an advantage to the incumbent Government, to any incumbent government,” she said.

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Robinson-Regis-Change--of-rules-to-gain-advantage-273118231.html

« Last Edit: August 30, 2014, 11:44:47 AM by Sando prince »

ILP files constitutional motion: ‘Citizens’ rights breached’
« Reply #5 on: August 30, 2014, 02:06:26 PM »
Who told you that this issue is over?

Don't fool yourself into believing that how you think is how all or the majority of concerned Trinis think.

ILP files constitutional motion: ‘Citizens’ rights breached’
By Kejan Haynes Multimedia Reporter (T&T Express)
Story Created:    Aug 29, 2014 at 10:33 PM ECT

The Independent Liberal Party (ILP) is now the first group to take the Government to court over the controversial Constitution (Amendment) Bill 2014. The bill was passed in the Senate on Thursday night after three days of debate.

“At around two this afternoon (yesterday), we would have filed a constitutional motion, a fixed-date claim form accompanied by two affidavits, in which we sought certain relief from the courts,” said ILP deputy political leader Rekha Ramjit. She is also lead attorney for this matter.

The ILP argued the amendments to the Constitution brought by the bill are in contravention of certain fundamental rights and freedoms of the people.

The ILP is asking the court to declare the provisions of Section 8 of the Constitution (Amendment) Bill which seek to amend Section 73 (the System of Balloting) of the Constitution are likely to abrogate the provisions of Sections 4 and 5 of the Constitution, which deal with the recognition, declaration and protection of rights and freedoms of citizens.

Ramjit said Section 8 of the bill breaches the fundamental right of citizens as an elector and also the right of citizens who wish to be a candidate in the general election.

It will be served on the Attorney General.

The ILP is citing Sections 13.1 and Section 54 of the Constitution, which say any law which infringes on the fundamental rights of citizens must be done with reasonable justification and passed by a three-fifths majority of all 41 members of the House.

Ramjit is also arguing the Constitution (Amendment) Bill contravenes the right of freedom of political association and political expression.

They say the vote on election day is the ultimate form of political expression and with a candidate being eliminated in one round takes away that right.

“The right to vote is a fundamental right and the interference with that is what we’re saying,” Ramjit said.

They’re also arguing the new bill contravenes Section 73 of the Constitution which deals with the way MPs are elected. With the new provisions agreed to in the committee stage of the Senate, if two candidates are in the run-off one person must have more than 50 per cent of the vote to enter the House of Representatives. But if there were three candidates in the run-off, a candidate doesn’t need that 50 per cent.

“[It] is inequality of treatment of the candidates in one general election who are both citizens of Trinidad and Tobago. And who have met all the requirements,” Ramjit said.

“It’s the first elections you have to vote, and then get the results with a calculator,” ILP Chairman Jack Warner interjected.”

Meanwhile, ILP Political Leader Lyndira Oudit is calling on President Anthony Carmona to refrain from assenting to the Constitution (Amendment) Bill 2014 when it reaches his desk.

Before the bill becomes law, it first has to go back to the Lower House and then to the President to be assented to.

Oudit said the President has the power under Section 51 of the Constitution to decline. However, she said even though there is no precedent for this happening, the highest precedent in the land is the law itself. She sought to remind President Carmona he once told the public he has powers people may not even know he has.

“We are officially calling on the President to look at what is taking place,” Oudit said. “And we have to take it to the executive, but are prepared to write to the President insomuch as asking for him to not assent to this.”

« Reply #6 on: September 10, 2014, 10:21:23 AM »
More deflections - budget giveaways feed the " ge meh nah"  mentality - it is this flaw in our populous that would lead to many voting in ah " chupidy" manner again and again.

Some people will fall for the propaganda and handouts as oppose to calling for accountability and demanding resolutions to all the corruptions and inept blunderings by ministers and governance.

One more attempt to lure the electorates- I hope people see through this and understand that the way this money talks is not productive to competent governance.

« Reply #7 on: September 19, 2014, 10:03:58 AM »
Each and every existing political party politician should take a mandatory lie detector  test - more importantly each and every one should have a review assessment of thief performance or lack thereof prior to collecting taxpayers money.

Each and every ministry is not without issues - but how these are managed? How these are resolved? How these are avoided is the measure of the competence and the true test of a politician's worth.

Imagine a recent article where ah health minister is proclaiming that he is willing to seek the advice and if possible have a former minister work on a project.  A total disregard of the fact that the former minister was stripped of his portfolio and removed from pubic office. Yet his behaviours and lack of moral ethical behaviour will now be rewarded? Yes things does get real jokey the more I read these happenings we- what messages are we conveying to the youths! What are we saying to the public?  Crime and unethical and immoral actions are acceptable? Keep doing it and you will be rewarded?
Jokey jokey I real fed up with inaction and lack of a strong stance by our political leaders.

« Last Edit: September 19, 2014, 11:20:18 AM by AB.Trini »

« Reply #8 on: September 19, 2014, 10:30:03 AM »

Ian Alleyne looking for answers. He says the government purchased a broken down building for $25 MILLION. His video is posted on his Facebook page
« Last Edit: September 19, 2014, 11:53:18 AM by Sando prince »

« Reply #9 on: September 19, 2014, 11:23:29 AM »
Ent is the same government that he wanted to be a part of ent is the same people he idolized and glorified and sang their praises?

Look nah and we have a TTFA scrounging to support national players? Things well wrong sided . Leh we see if another inquiry go start!!!!!

« Reply #10 on: September 19, 2014, 11:29:10 AM »
Ent is the same government that he wanted to be a part of ent is the same people he idolized and glorified and sang their praises?

Look nah and we have a TTFA scrounging to support national players? Things well wrong sided . Leh we see if another inquiry go start!!!!!

True dat but if he feel there is something to be investigated then he should be able say so without being criticized as one who ran under a UNC ticket in the past. Citizens doh care about his political affiliation after seeing this instead they want answers from the government

« Reply #11 on: September 20, 2014, 11:32:33 AM »
This PP Government have more tricks than a monkey  but the same way day ketch up to night their tricks will ketch up with them .its just a matter of time .

They have a rude awakening comming .

« Reply #12 on: September 20, 2014, 07:59:07 PM »
This PP Government have more tricks than a monkey  but the same way day ketch up to night their tricks will ketch up with them .its just a matter of time .

They have a rude awakening comming .

I think they know exactly what they are doing and if the public don't fall for their tricks and they don't get voted back into power most of them will be set for life as millionaires with money stolen from T&T taxpayers.

« Reply #13 on: October 09, 2014, 07:54:21 AM »
Today's big issue comes from the world of sports- how could we stand by and watch the chupidness that happen to our women's national team?

Imagine it was reported that allegedly the team left forDallas with 500 dollars!!!!!!! Imagine sending George Bovell to a swim meet to the USA with 20 US dollars? Nah this is madness. And look nah Jamaica and Haiti had their teams in train ing over there weeks before. Now compare the economies of those two other countries with us?  Added shame is that we have a volunteer coach_

For a team that won the Caribbean Cup this  has reduced us to a laughing stock and who is to blame? Before we go pointing fingers let me take a look at the government response with regards to sports.When Olympic athletes win.lawd is giveaway house land money to show what support? To show aligning with success ? To show thanks for putting TNT  on the  world stage?  Me thinks that all this handout is for mere political mileage.
Look nah what these ladies achieved is no small feat. Further more what they are  trying to achieve is a n opportunity to get TnT to the World Cup? Imagine what that the potential spin off for the economy for tourism etc ?  It is a sad legacy of this government that they allow politics to come in the way of doing what is right- it is well known that TTFA whose president may belong to another political party other than the ruling party and this may be causing some turmoil. However how could we as a nation let the actions of those responsible go unchecked? How could the government let this action bring such shame upon us? Especially when Life Support program was squandering money freely? How could they award millions to 2006 players with the hope of reclaiming this and allow our present players to suffer such humiliation?
I wonder how a nation like Brazil or Italy or England would react if their  players were treated the same way?

When will we stop sweeping Big Issues under the carpet? When will we take action ? When will we call for dismissal of another dud in the ministry of sports? Yuh go tell me you waiting on submission for request for funds? You eh know we sending ah team aboard? What yuh think they swimming to get dey? Yuh think is refugees we exporting and going dey begging for handouts? Y
This is the same ministers and government that go be the first looking for picture opts? And praising accomplishments when athletes achieve success yet when athletes are in need they invisible.
Our TNT media should be blasting the government for this yet some of the paid media lackeys would just bury this as all things else which show the blant I competence once more of governance.

Why are we waiting for elections in 2015? Time to act on getting resolutions to these issues is now.
« Last Edit: October 09, 2014, 08:14:30 AM by AB.Trini »

« Reply #14 on: October 09, 2014, 08:09:47 AM »

How could the government let this action bring such shame upon us?

Yuh go tell me you waiting on submission for request for funds? You eh know we sending ah team aboard? What yuh think they swimming to get dey? Yuh think is refugees we exporting and going dey begging for handouts?

AB, to say that you are not a fan of the present government would be understating your position. However, doh let that viewpoint skew your analysis to the point of unreasoned distortion.

Do not be afraid to lay blame at the feet of the TTFA.

« Reply #15 on: October 09, 2014, 08:27:41 AM »

How could the government let this action bring such shame upon us?

Yuh go tell me you waiting on submission for request for funds? You eh know we sending ah team aboard? What yuh think they swimming to get dey? Yuh think is refugees we exporting and going dey begging for handouts?

AB, to say that you are not a fan of the present government would be understating your position. However, doh let that viewpoint skew your analysis to the point of unreasoned distortion.

Do not be afraid to lay blame at the feet of the TTFA.

Asly....Seek...
That would be like stating the obvious however if yuh drill down further, who is most responsible for the woes today?  Who allowed a certain minister to act as a  special Ad when all  were clamouring for potential conflict of interest? Who stood by when allegations were being made about monies gone astray ? Who  supported the 2006 campaign  financially but did not do enough to demand accountability for the public spending of those funds?

Hay boi ah tell yuh when yuh drill down deep enough yuh does have tuh shake yuh head at how our dear nation is bleeding how our dear nation could be put to shame and yet  so called poor Haiti and Jamaica up dey  and they house in a different stage than we are in the rebuild? How how somebody tell me how Haiti financially doing it?

« Reply #16 on: October 18, 2014, 08:41:13 AM »
It is no doubt that the threat of Ebola is a major healt risk to all nations at this time and should we say kudos for our government  for looking at proactive measures?

Well it never  seems to amaze me  just how convenient certain issues dominate the public scenes and yet some major issues are swept under the rug! One more deflection from the rampant incompetence hidden under the veneer of public good!

This one even have the president coming out talking about the obvious threat of this disease- of course it is a world wide threat- but mr president what about the corrupt issues and rampant mismanagement and deaths I. TNT that you have failed to intervene and to put ypur stamp of office to call for results and accountability?
 Nah instead like a putted and mute we all take the kool aid of this leadership and tuck tails between our legs and like sheep we just go out to pasture.

Nah we must be all 'done see' the close affinity of president and ruling party. Who knows what family connections or wife nepotism  behind the scene thing going on but you know what leh we see how long they go play this one out until another thing comes up to deflect from the nonsense happening in TNT.

« Reply #17 on: November 01, 2014, 05:10:44 AM »
What about the guns that went missing from forensic Center - ent that was going to also be top priority?
 What about the juice can drugs fiasco ent we had foreign investigators in that too?
 What about! The stories just keep spinning- I go give all this reading about my beloved country of birth a rest we - I greeting too fed up with the lack of accountability, honesty, integrity, morality ,ethics and humanity.

Re: Avoiding Unresolved BIG Issues
« Reply #18 on: November 08, 2014, 08:16:02 AM »
Looks like another "Top Priority" for the "actor"- aka COP- earlier this week it was reported that that there are a number of police officers who were arrested for several offences yet they continued to be employed and in so e cases suspended with full pay-.

Well Mr AG here is another issues to probe!!!! What is the judicial process for removing officers who have been convicted  of criminal offences!
? Imagine those who are entrusted to serve and protect are turning to the standards of the criminals?
Bad boi police officers have no place wearing the uniform- the sooner an overhaul could take place and a ' real' commissioner with tactics a plan and leadership could be in place the better we would be in restoring the public faith in those entrusted to protect us.
For those officers who are putting their lives on the line to uphold the law and to fight the criminal elements a big shout out of praise. We need more commitment from our law abiding brethren to ensure that rouge individuals do not rise above the law.

Trinidad Express [

Car-theft racket uncovered

A MAJOR car-stealing racket involving several police officers from the Northern and Eastern Division has been uncovered following the arrest of two police officers over the last 48 hours. Senior police sources said yesterday they expect in the coming weeks at least seven other police officers, including an acting inspector and other low-ranked officers, would be detained for questioning for the alleged crimes. The incident that possibly triggered the police probing the police occurred in July of this year in the Valencia area, when an undisclosed number of police officers allegedly robbed a close male relative of a State prosecutor of his Nissan Navara. One of the police constables, who worked in the Northern Division and was recently transferred to the Port of Spain Division, was picked up at his home in East Trinidad around 3 a.m. on Thursday after officers of the Professional Standards Bureau executed a warrant for his arrest. He was later taken to Valencia Police Station, where he is detained. Well-placed sources told the Express the other officer, a corporal attached to a special unit in the Eastern Division, gave himself up to officers of the Arima Police Station yesterday morning, and was later transferred to Pinto Road Police Station, where he has since been detained. “I think this entire car-stealing operation has been going on for more than a year and they were operating with impunity, and there are officers who will not say anything because they want to defend their colleagues,” a senior police source said. The Express contacted DCP for Crime Glenn Hackett, who confirmed police officers were in custody for the alleged activities, but he did not have any “intimate details”. Asked about the worrying trend of more police officers being involved in corrupt activities, Hackett said: “The only time this comes into the public domain is not that somebody brings it up, it is because the police have investigated the matter and brought it to a successful culmination, and it comes into the public domain after that. “So it shows that the Police Service has been resilient and will deal with errant police officers.”

« Last Edit: November 08, 2014, 09:59:39 AM by AB.Trini »

« Reply #19 on: December 25, 2014, 08:33:18 AM »
As per custom- we could add this to the infinite abyss of what will be an unresolved case. Out of sight out of mind and outsourced never to be mentioned again! What stance does a leader take? Where is the minister of security stance in this? Or does he take one or simply let the  Police  organization run it's due process? At what point will those in power be held accountable? Could the President or PM intervene in case like this? When a high ranking officer circumvents the law, what message does it send? However if he is charged after due process, a clear message will be sent that NOONE is above the law in TNT!

No rush to complete Reyes’ probe—DCP

Published:
Thursday, December 25, 2014

The police probe into an incident between Assistant Police Commissioner (ACP) Peter Reyes and a flight attendant aboard a domestic flight last week, is set to be completed early next year. In a brief telephone interview yesterday, DCP Glenn Hackett, who was appointed by acting Police Commissioner Stephen Williams to lead the investigation, said his investigators would not rush the probe to ensure that it is thorough.

“All I can say at this time is that the investigation is ongoing and will be completed in due course,” Hackett said. Around 5 pm, last Thursday, Reyes, who was recently assigned as ACP for Tobago, boarded the flight at the Piarco International Airport. While the Caribbean Airlines Ltd (CAL) plane was taxiing on the runway, Reyes reportedly got into an argument with flight attendants over their request that he switch off his cellphone.

The pilot returned the plane to the terminal and Reyes was escorted off the plane to speak to security personnel of the Airports Authority of T&T (AATT). He was then allowed to leave and completed his journey on a flight the following day. The pilot and two flight attendants who interacted with Reyes, reported the incident at the Piarco Police Station after they had completed their shift that night.

Reyes has since claimed that he had difficulties switching off the cellphone, which was issued to him by the TTPS. According to an AATT report on the incident, which has been made public, Reyes reportedly told security officials at the airport that he felt the airline staff were victimising him because of his ethnicity.

« Reply #20 on: January 18, 2015, 08:33:55 AM »
At what point will foreign intervention be considered in helping with the escalating unresolved crimes?
Late last year it was reported that German law officials were in Tobago to investigate the murder of two of its citizens- what has become of that?
. The drugs/juice can allegedly had US law officials involved and still no resolve-
In today's Newsday once more now we are reading of the Chinese intervention-

Trinidad Newsday
Chinese ambassdor concerned about crime
By SASHA HARRINANAN Saturday, January 17 2015

China's Ambassador to TT Huang Xingyuan....
OFFICIALS from China are in TT to discuss “serious crimes” with officials from the National Security Ministry, says China’s Ambassador to TT Huang Xingyuan. “We have a delegation in TT in discussion with the ministry and we will have a delegation from Consular Affairs for Consular Protection visiting TT to hold talks with the Ministry of Foreign Affairs and the Ministry of National Security,” Ambassador Huang said.

Huang revealed this yesterday at a press conference at the Embassy of China in St Clair, when asked if any Chinese nationals in this country, affected by serious crime, had shared their concerns with the Embassy.

“Some of them did raise these questions with the Embassy because one of the major tasks of the Embassy is to protect the legitimate interests of Chinese nationals overseas,” Huang said.

Huang added that the “official in charge of consular protection” told him about phone calls that the embassy had received from affected Chinese nationals, some of whom had been robbed.”

“So I think that we are obliged to have co-operation with the TT Government to fight against crime,” Huang said. Several Chinese nationals have been robbed in recent years, often at gunpoint, while four were murdered in 2012.

Ya Quan Ue, 22, was stabbed to death in Chaguanas on January 2, 2012, while Wu Xiuhua, 60, was shot and killed in Cunupia on July 12 of that year. The woman’s husband Jianhua Yang, 60, was also shot during the botched robbery at their business place, located on the ground floor of their home off the Southern Main Road. He succumbed to his injuries at the Eric Williams Medical Sciences Complex on July 13. Later that year, on October 6, Chang Xio Feng, 33, was shot and killed in Barataria.

Questioned yesterday about the type of cooperation between TT and China on crime, Ambassador Huang gave the example of Chinese technology company, Huawei, which is “providing technology support to the TT Government.”

Referring to Prime Minister Kamla Persad-Bissessar’s February 2014 visit to China, during which she spoke about the possibility of purchasing long range vessels (LRVs) from that country to better secure TT’s territorial waters, Huang said “purchasing the vessels is also under discussion.”

Describing the level of information gathering and sharing between both countries on “where (crime) happened and why it happened,” as being “very open and transparent,” Huang said while he has noticed from local media reports that the serious crimes in TT have increased, he has also “noticed that the Government made good efforts to reduce the rate of crime.”

He then offered China’s help in tackling trans-national crime, saying “our side is willing to provide more assistance.” Efforts to get a comment from National Security Minister Gary Griffith yesterday proved futile.

« Reply #21 on: January 18, 2015, 09:13:03 AM »
Ent is put yuh hand in the air jump and wave fete and celebration time all year in TNT? Well look at Mark Wilsone colum in the Trinidad Guardian today January 18th- we reach

Trinidad - murder count  still world class

http://www.guardian.co.tt/columnist/2015-01-18/murder-count-still-world-class

Some days it real hard to talk to people about nice Trinidad  and Tobago is. Especially when they have questions about the travel advisories. I does feel real shame real horror at trying to tell people of the beautiful culture the warmth of the people the diverse  blends of  cultural foods. And we special sweet twang yet how do you I still faith in public and personal safety when we cyar seem to take the yampee (sic) from we own eye?

« Reply #22 on: January 31, 2015, 08:49:12 AM »
So adding to the big priority issues- is like people have short term memory? How is it that the acting COP could continue to get extensions yet what he identified as priorities remain unresolved?
- guns that went missing from forensics
- couple who got murdered in Tobago

Yet someone or some committee sees fit to reward the lack of unresolved priorities?  Compared these with how quickly the former Police commissioners were sent packing after their trial period ended!!!!!!
It would appear now that some could be bought , some could be sold and some could be bought and told and they wag they tail and cower, others bark , resist and go home packing and wagging they tail.

« Reply #23 on: February 03, 2015, 07:18:07 AM »
Well well yes - yuh eh see the " biggest cover up" to solving some of the biggest crimes just flush down the drain. Now the truth in all them investigations gone- the three ministries in the Center all wiped clean so as to appear as non issues come election time- sports - life sports- national security- and AG

Yes makes you wonder that if all the allegations of men in bed together holding secrets for each other - what big clandestine operations still have to be exposed?

« Reply #24 on: June 19, 2015, 06:48:43 AM »
Surprise!  Once more another issue has arisen-this time in the are of Mr.Warner -an alleged hero of 2006has tragically fallen like the classic tragic heroes of Shakespearian plays,  a  personal catastrophic fall of their own flaws - chose oe- greed, ambition,arrogance, deceite,malice, Bohol or just plain chupidness.

Nevertheless,once more it is there real public who appears to be duped by the deflections away from the issue of what is at hand by the daily accusations upon the " honourable"prime minister -0ne time friend,arch angel and trusted companion- this is the story line this is the plot  for the aster writer Shakespeare not for us the general public .

The issue ought to be are the charges which are brought forth from the FBI legitimate and should actionbe pursued by our local authorities to ensure that our local organizations or citizens were not subjected to alleged  dubious ills. Why is this course of action ot at the forefront? Why is the character nd the actions of the individual question not scrutinized why is afro reelect ex official not audited to unearth if any such offences were happening while I public office ?
Once more  those i authority,once more the "actin" CoP is  seemingly negligent  I taking action that would  lead to a resolution ofanother tsunami like  wave of corruption that is upon our shores.

« Reply #25 on: August 05, 2015, 06:56:50 PM »
Funny how nobody EH responding or commenting on these unresolved issues? You ent see how dem people all quiet about these?

« Reply #26 on: September 06, 2015, 09:10:07 AM »
Yuh think another five years go resolved these? All we might get is more of the same?
Look how they try to appease people by locking up alleged perpetrators of Dana S death? Yuh EH hearing nutting of substance to indicte anyone nah - pappy show
Whey the guns gone that were allegedly stolen from lock up?
What happend to drug enforcement intervention form USA on the juice cans! Who behind all dat?
What happen to the lawyers and dem and PRISONGATE?
Wait nah and doh tell me it really have people ignoring all this and wanting more yellow piss ! Some people cyar be dat duncy!