Who is the rightful president?

SHOTTA
18 (60%)
troy piloy
12 (40%)

Total Members Voted: 30

Voting closed: November 13, 2005, 05:35:00 PM

Author Topic: Election of President of Stern John for Goals Committee  (Read 9184 times)

Election of President of Stern John for Goals Committee
« on: November 08, 2005, 10:35:23 AM »
This STICKY is like the War Cry dred.. From the time yuh see it, you know is Action Soon....

SHOTTA, I doh think you are the president of the STERN for Goals Comitte you know.. I think that designation goes to Troy Piloy..

Yuh know what we guh have to vote for President..
« Last Edit: November 08, 2005, 05:37:26 PM by Tallman »

Re: President of the Stern John for Goals Committee
« Reply #1 on: November 08, 2005, 11:36:33 AM »
This STICKY is like the War Cry dred.. From the time yuh see it, you know is Action Soon....

SHOTTA, I doh think you are the president of the STERN for Goals Comitte you know.. I think that designation goes to Troy Piloy..

cum cum i is d president d founder d everyting u jus troy be in ti cuz he is ur cousin an u doh wa forgive me for hittin u a jamaica in d  fanatics thread ;D ;D ;D ;D

i founded the comittee  :beermug:

morvant man i vice presiden :beermug:

fishes is treasurer :beermug:

tell troy it hav nuff post open still :devil:

PRESIDENT OF THE STERN FOR GOALS COMITTEE
« Last Edit: November 08, 2005, 05:29:53 PM by Tallman »

« Reply #2 on: November 08, 2005, 11:42:19 AM »

cum cum i is d president d founder d everyting u jus troy be in ti cuz he is ur cousin an u doh wa forgive me for hittin u a jamaica in d fanatics thread ;D ;D ;D ;D

i founded the comittee :beermug:

Who is the Secretary or Public Relation Officer or Senator on the committee...Any vacant positions....
« Last Edit: November 08, 2005, 05:30:07 PM by Tallman »

« Reply #3 on: November 08, 2005, 11:43:20 AM »
PICK AH POSITION AND JOIN

DOH STUDY IT

VICE PRESIDENT OF STERN FOR GOALS COMMITTEE
« Last Edit: November 08, 2005, 05:30:17 PM by Tallman »

« Reply #4 on: November 08, 2005, 11:50:31 AM »
PICK AH POSITION AND JOIN

DOH STUDY IT

Thanks....  I guess i go i go be

Pubic Relations Officer of the  STERN FOR GOALS COMMITTEE
« Last Edit: November 08, 2005, 05:30:27 PM by Tallman »

« Reply #5 on: November 08, 2005, 01:50:25 PM »

cum cum i is d president d founder d everyting u jus troy be in ti cuz he is ur cousin an u doh wa forgive me for hittin u a jamaica in d fanatics thread ;D ;D ;D ;D

i founded the comittee :beermug:

Yea dred. You really hit me ah dred jamaica dey yuh know.. I never recover from that.!!!!

Nah nah .. I think its campaign time dreddy.. Get your Elections speech ready..

General Elections for President of the Stern For Goals Comittee" is on Friday.. I will tell troy piloy get his election speech ready toooo....

TROY PILOY'S CAMPAIGN MANAGER.... TROY FOR PRESIDENT OF THE STERN FOR GOALS COMITTEE
« Last Edit: November 08, 2005, 05:30:43 PM by Tallman »

« Reply #6 on: November 08, 2005, 02:04:46 PM »
vote for senority not for A MAN FAMILY :challenge:

who is troy??? :devil:

drinkin beers in d stadium dont qualify yuh for this post ???

SHOTTA D STERN JOHN FOR GOALS COMITTE PRESIDENT THAT U KNOW AND TRUST
we go post an offiical thread on friday for real boss u kno we cool like dat :duel:

« Last Edit: November 08, 2005, 05:30:58 PM by Tallman »

« Reply #7 on: November 08, 2005, 02:13:19 PM »
vote for senority not for A MAN FAMILY :challenge:

who is troy??? :devil:

drinkin beers in d stadium dont qualify yuh for this post ???

SHOTTA D STERN JOHN FOR GOALS COMITTE PRESIDENT THAT U KNOW AND TRUST
we go post an offiical thread on friday for real boss u kno we cool like dat :duel:

TROY PILOY is the right man for this most esteemed position.. Both a Patriot and the BIGGEST STERN SUPPORTER you will ever find in T&T, he posses both the Poise and Class needed for this important position.

As President, he WILL Recruit Scores of other Stern Supporters.. He will increase the supporter base, and solidify the movement.

VOTE Troy Piloy for President..

Choose CLASS not Brass....  ;D :beermug:

Stay Tuned for an Official Press Release from our Candidate, TROY PILOY

TROY PILOY'S CAMPAIGN MANAGER.... TROY FOR PRESIDENT OF THE STERN FOR GOALS COMITTEE
« Last Edit: November 08, 2005, 05:31:12 PM by Tallman »

« Reply #8 on: November 08, 2005, 02:17:52 PM »
IS DAT NAME TROY PILOY OR TROY PROPAGANDA ????

WHERE IS TROY???

CANT HE BE BOTHERD WITH THE NEEDS OF HIS " SUPPORTERS"

IS TROY STILL AN ACTIVE MEMBER ON THIS BOARD???

VOTE SHOTTA THE FACE OF THE PEOPLE A POSTER THAT U KNOW A PERSON THAT U THRUST

« Last Edit: November 08, 2005, 05:31:22 PM by Tallman »

« Reply #9 on: November 08, 2005, 02:27:26 PM »
IS DAT NAME TROY PILOY OR TROY PROPAGANDA ????

WHERE IS TROY???

CANT HE BE BOTHERD WITH THE NEEDS OF HIS " SUPPORTERS"

IS TROY STILL AN ACTIVE MEMBER ON THIS BOARD???

VOTE SHOTTA THE FACE OF THE PEOPLE A POSTER THAT U KNOW A PERSON THAT U THRUST

My fellow Forumites, Dont be fooled by the rants from our esteemed opponent. He is only doing what he knows best.. SLANDER and PROPAGANDER.

Troy Piloy Cannot take part in this press announcement at this moment because he is currently Under the weather.. But Rest assured, he is Ready, Willing, And Able to take up this job WHEN elected..

We have Fait in the Proccess and in the people.  We know they will do the right thing in Friday
s elections.

REMEMBER!.. Vote Class Not Brass..  VOTE Troy Piloy, A Patriot, A man for the people, and most importantly, THE BIGGEST STERN SUPPORTER that ever lived.

Thank You!

TROY PILOY, A patriot, A Man For the people, The Biggest Stern Supporter that ever lived. VOTE TROY For President. A Vote for TROY means Progress for you!
« Last Edit: November 08, 2005, 05:31:32 PM by Tallman »

Offline troy piloy

« Reply #10 on: November 08, 2005, 03:21:09 PM »
 just got a call from Oconnorg and i will like to say that I am offically entering the race from the President of the Stern John for Goals Committe.

I will like to name Oconnorg as my campaign manager.

I hear my main challenger is some person called "Shotta".

What kind of name is thatfor some who will represent this  committe who is goals has brought joy to hearts of the people of this country for the pass 12 years?

So Vote for me on Friday. I will represent the name Stern John with class and diginity.

Troy 8)
« Last Edit: November 08, 2005, 05:31:44 PM by Tallman »
Senior Advisor to AWATT's Intelligence Unit

« Reply #11 on: November 08, 2005, 03:28:53 PM »
People do you all know that if Stern John scores three goals in the playoff he will be the leading scorer in the entire world in the qualifying campaign.

As the Public Officer of the Stern John committee i thought you all should know that
I just doing meh job... peace
« Last Edit: November 08, 2005, 05:31:53 PM by Tallman »

« Reply #12 on: November 08, 2005, 03:32:45 PM »
AS the Special Advisor to this comittee, I will Advise the NEW President, TROY PILOY to retain your services after he wins the elections.!
« Last Edit: November 08, 2005, 05:32:02 PM by Tallman »

Offline troy piloy

« Reply #13 on: November 08, 2005, 03:47:56 PM »
People do you all know that if Stern John scores three goals in the playoff he will be the leading scorer in the entire world in the qualifying campaign.

As the Public Officer of the Stern John committee i thought you all should know that
Good info I will like somebody like you on my slate.
What you think ?
Join a party with Class. I will assure you a good post when i win the elections.

Troy 8)

TROY PILOY, A patriot, A Man For the people, The Biggest Stern Supporter that ever lived. VOTE TROY For President. A Vote for TROY means Progress for you!
« Last Edit: November 08, 2005, 05:32:12 PM by Tallman »

« Reply #14 on: November 08, 2005, 04:00:24 PM »

Good info I will like somebody like you on my slate.
What you think ?
Join a party with Class. I will assure you a good post when i win the elections.

Troy 8)

Thanks Troy... Is only class a settling for because stern John is a striker of class.
« Last Edit: November 08, 2005, 05:32:24 PM by Tallman »

« Reply #15 on: November 08, 2005, 04:39:07 PM »
CLUTTER OF FLEX THREAD WITH PARTY AND ELECTION DRAMA IS SO UMBECOMING OF YOU TROY

is it that with ur miniscule amount of post that u like seeing ur name in lights???

is it because i hit ur cousin a jamaica in his last thread u are seeking some sort of revenge :duel:

are you really prepared to go against an established politcal powerhouse of me morvant man and fishes ???

come on troy this ELECTION is not a means for you to reach hero warrior :'(

VOTE SHOTTA THE PRESIDENT THE STERN JOHN FOR GOALS COMITTEE U KNOW AND THRUST
« Last Edit: November 08, 2005, 05:32:34 PM by Tallman »

Offline troy piloy

« Reply #16 on: November 08, 2005, 05:23:28 PM »
CLUTTER OF FLEX THREAD WITH PARTY AND ELECTION DRAMA

I had already sent a personal message to Tallman to transfer this elections drama to a new thread instead of this one because we should have more important things posted on the thread.

But i have to say u had no problem posting ur elections propaganda all the time, but as soon as i accept your challenge you start to throw low blows. :shameonyou:

Troy 8)
« Last Edit: November 08, 2005, 05:32:47 PM by Tallman »

Elections of President of Stern John for Goals Committee
« Reply #17 on: November 08, 2005, 05:31:31 PM »
OK OK we already have the vice president and anybody go up for that would get hard slap

but shotta been claiming to be the president for a while now?????????

troy been holding it down in the games so please just say who you vote for
« Last Edit: November 08, 2005, 05:34:33 PM by Tallman »

« Reply #18 on: November 08, 2005, 05:32:42 PM »
There have to be a shadow cabinet, an opposition party.

I'll be Leader of the Opposition Party. My job is to bad talk Stern when he miss his countless chances and when he score, claim it was because of the pressure that we in the opposition party put on him!!!

Everyone have dey role yes.

Re: Election of President of Stern John for Goals Committee
« Reply #19 on: November 08, 2005, 05:44:09 PM »
for the disoriented few that may consider voting for "sumbudy cousin"

take a look at the callousness evidenced in this thread

http://www.socawarriorssc.com/swonline/smf/index.php?topic=3432.0

how convenient of you to post in that thread today troy

seems u reallly didnt care much about stern befor that huh???

A VOTE FOR SHOTTA IS A VOTE FOR THE RIGHT MAN THE PRESIDENT U KNO THE POSTER YOU THRUST

« Reply #20 on: November 08, 2005, 05:49:20 PM »
than man cyar be my president if he just now looking at starn goals :rotfl:

« Reply #21 on: November 08, 2005, 06:26:46 PM »
Just casted by vote. It was a hard decision on who to vote for but i am proud of the two representatives for the president of the committee. To both candidates... I am willing to take upon the position as being the Public relations officer of your committee. Best of luck to both of you  :beermug:
« Last Edit: November 08, 2005, 06:28:26 PM by skins »

« Reply #22 on: November 08, 2005, 06:44:11 PM »
But SHOTTA, how you could be president without a Stern John avatar? ;D

« Reply #23 on: November 08, 2005, 07:00:45 PM »
Opposition Leader present and accounted for    :devil:

« Reply #24 on: November 08, 2005, 08:41:52 PM »
I am appauled at the mud slinging that has been going on in this campaign from the members of the opposite fence.

It seems ALL sense of reason and decency has been eroded from our society and this is MOST evident in the opposite camp comprising of SHOTTA and morvant man..

What exactly has SHOTTA done in his SELF PROCLAIMED reign of "President"

1 . Bring disreput to the office. He doesnot even have a Stern Avatar.. Let me point that TROY PILOY, esteemed member runing for the post has had as his avater STERN JOHN most prominent

2. Enguaged in MUD sliging and PROPAGANDA in this FAIR and DECENT elections.

3. Disassociated him self with the other forumites at the LAST T&T clash vs Mexico. He went to LIME with WAGGONISTS..!!!

To choose SHOTTA as the President will ULTIMATELY mean a break down in the "ESTEEMED Stern For Goals COMITTEE ".. A Vote for Shotta is Bad for the comittee, and bad for the forum.. A Vote for SHotta means Disstress  and worry for ALL

REMEMBER , A Vote for TROY, means PROGRESS for you.!!

OCONNORG Campaign manager and Special Advisor to the Stern For Goals Comittee
« Last Edit: November 08, 2005, 08:46:24 PM by oconnorg »

« Reply #25 on: November 08, 2005, 09:56:18 PM »
SHOTTA

1 always supported and advocated stern john for goals

2 launched a comitte in his honour

3 incorporated morvant man and fishes into said comitte ther by strengthing comittee bonds

4 defended said comittee from self proclaimed stern john fans ( d fellar from diego an he cousin) and their WAGGONISTIC ways of launchin their own presidency campaign AFTER the mexico game in whcih my hero was magnificent

5 rekindled a love for stern on this board therby reignin in lost sheep such as andre samuel

come on troy  come on occonorg the people know that avatars are simply pictures there for ones amusement

dont vote for an avatar

dont vote for a man wit a trunk full of beers and a grill

dont vote for a man wit a digital camera and plent batteries

simply put dont vote troy dont leave ur comittee in the hands of a man dat was afraid to look at sterns goals befor today

VOTE FOR SHOTTA THE PRESIDENT U KNOW THE pOSTER YOU THRUST

« Reply #26 on: November 08, 2005, 10:26:26 PM »
well no president of mine would only look at stern's goals today the day of the election(troy piloy)

when stern was not scoring shotta was backing him strong and even converted me so i say shotta for president,morvantman for vice,
disgruntled trini for opposotion leader, fish for treasurer

« Reply #27 on: November 09, 2005, 02:40:36 AM »
Stern could go world cup and score  7  ;D

« Reply #28 on: November 09, 2005, 03:52:31 AM »
SHOTTA

1 always supported and advocated stern john for goals

2 launched a comitte in his honour

3 incorporated morvant man and fishes into said comitte ther by strengthing comittee bonds

4 defended said comittee from self proclaimed stern john fans ( d fellar from diego an he cousin) and their WAGGONISTIC ways of launchin their own presidency campaign AFTER the mexico game in whcih my hero was magnificent

5 rekindled a love for stern on this board therby reignin in lost sheep such as andre samuel

come on troy come on occonorg the people know that avatars are simply pictures there for ones amusement

dont vote for an avatar

dont vote for a man wit a trunk full of beers and a grill

dont vote for a man wit a digital camera and plent batteries

simply put dont vote troy dont leave ur comittee in the hands of a man dat was afraid to look at sterns goals befor today

VOTE FOR SHOTTA THE PRESIDENT U KNOW THE pOSTER YOU THRUST
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ladies and Gentlmen of this board, SHOTTA and his bunch of Miscreant co-horts in the form of  morvant man et al Have no Plan for the Comittee, They have no Direction for the comittee..

SHOTTA is well aware that we have him by the SHORT and CURLIES and this is the reason why he started this campaign of MUD Slinging and attempting to TARNISH the good name of TROY PILOY a MOST esteemed and DIGNIFIED candidate.

Troy Piloy has always been an ADVOCATE for STERN. He kept the faith whilst others  dismissed him..

Troy Piloy is a TRUE represtation OF the people never afraid to AIR his most POSITIVE views about STERN JOHN in public admists scores of Irate ANTI Sterners.

Calling my self and TROY Waggonists is the LOWEST BLOW you can ever hit SHOTTA.. It is lower that hitting a JAMAICAN...

BUT FOLKS, SHOTTA IS CORRECT..

Dont Vote for a Man with a digital camera that brings Joy to the foreign based forumites who come to this most distinguished board..

Dont vote for a man with a Trunk FULL of Cold tasty Beers who always seem to help enhance the football experience for the other Socawarriors Fanatics such as us.

Dont Vote for a guy who HAS STERN as his avatar and KNOWS Everything there is to Know about STREN John..

INSTEAD

Vote A man who's only way to campaign involves MUD slinging and Name calling

Vote a man who is Anti social towards the other forumites. A Man who snubbed being in the Presence of such Greats Like Tallman,Touches, Andre Samuel, Cowen.

Vote a Man who WILL not campaign baised on the ISSUES.

Vote a man who likes to hit people Jamaicans.

Ladies and Gents, Believe you me, A Vote for SHOTTA is NOT in the best interest of this comittee. A vote for SHOTTA only will result in dissapointment, and the ultimate destruction of the comittee.

This is OCONNORG, campaign manager to TROY PILOY AND Special Advisor to the Stern For Goals Comittee, and I emplore each and everyone of you to exercize your forumite duty and VOTE.

Vote for DECENCY, Vote for INTEGRITY, Vote For CLASS and not for BRASS.. VOTE FOR TROY PILOY

A VOTE for TROY means PROGRESS for YOU....

TROY PILOY FOR PRESIDENT... A Vote for TROY mean PROGRESS for YOU!

« Last Edit: November 09, 2005, 04:10:05 AM by oconnorg »

Offline troy piloy

« Reply #29 on: November 09, 2005, 04:58:30 AM »
In my quest to win this elections, i will like to tell the peopleof one the major changes i will make:

I will change the name of this committee from  Stern John for Goals Committee, to the Stern John Supports Committee because I am not a Stern John fan because of the goals he has scored for us in the last few matches.

I have always and continue to admire his passion for his country, where through out his careerhe puts country before club. Whenever he got a call up to play for his country he has come back and represented us no matter how small the game, even if it meant being benched by his club manager.

This is why I am proud to say I am a DIE HARD STERN JOHN SUPPORTER, the man is true patriot.

A quality i have i try to emulate.

Vote for TROY PILOY, A patriot, A Man For the people, The Biggest Stern Supporter that ever lived. VOTE TROY For President. A Vote for TROY means Progress for you!