March 28, 2024, 08:10:29 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Dominican Republic Game (8-Oct-2014)  (Read 14279 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Dominican Republic Game (8-Oct-2014)
« Reply #60 on: October 08, 2014, 06:54:56 PM »
I see a bunch of links on that page post the direct stream link maybe it has region restrictions or we are clicking the wrong thing

« Reply #61 on: October 08, 2014, 06:55:32 PM »
i could do without corneal doing these play by plays ........... st complining eve tho we winning jeezan

« Reply #62 on: October 08, 2014, 06:56:49 PM »
Yuh mean to say allyuh eh realize allyuh watch a game playing in de daytime? Or that de score is only 1-0? Or that Power in defence?
When yuh in the dark, yuh does find any light real bright..  ;D

Offline chelsealife

• You must be the change you wish to see in this world
  • Its BLUE, what else matters?
« Reply #63 on: October 08, 2014, 07:00:10 PM »
KJ sh***** down he self dred

« Reply #64 on: October 08, 2014, 07:00:32 PM »
i could do without corneal doing these play by plays ........... st complining eve tho we winning jeezan

Rather listen to cornmeal than Andre any day.

« Reply #65 on: October 08, 2014, 07:00:36 PM »

You hv a link for that radio feed??

« Reply #66 on: October 08, 2014, 07:01:50 PM »
me eh know whaty the f**k going orn nah ,bally cussing meh and i trying  lol
hear nah pass the the radio link nah palos

« Reply #67 on: October 08, 2014, 07:02:13 PM »
4-0 KJ score

« Reply #68 on: October 08, 2014, 07:04:38 PM »
4 nil now. Jones made up for goal he missed earlier.  :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #69 on: October 08, 2014, 07:04:47 PM »
Oh Ho..is all the team chemistry from way back...nothing to do with the coaching staff, Alvin ?

« Reply #70 on: October 08, 2014, 07:05:27 PM »
We wining this game 10 nil :challenge:

« Reply #71 on: October 08, 2014, 07:07:58 PM »
Radio link  please

Offline chelsealife

« Reply #72 on: October 08, 2014, 07:08:09 PM »
i will gratefully accept 9 lol

Offline chelsealife

« Reply #73 on: October 08, 2014, 07:09:04 PM »
http://tunein.com/radio/Vibe-CT-105-1051-s13632/ here Quags lol even though yuh do sh** b4

« Reply #74 on: October 08, 2014, 07:09:43 PM »
I am listening to link on Vibe CT 105 FM now: http://tunein.com/radio/Vibe-CT-105-1051-s13632/

Half-time just announced.

« Reply #75 on: October 08, 2014, 07:11:45 PM »
Thank you ..but atleast I was trying lol  swing and miss

« Reply #76 on: October 08, 2014, 07:15:13 PM »
Last time was something like 12-1, ent?

« Reply #77 on: October 08, 2014, 07:20:31 PM »
Last time was something like 12-1, ent?
I just watched that game they didnt score that much ... but didnt watch whole thing either tho

« Reply #78 on: October 08, 2014, 07:34:14 PM »
5-0 KJ score

« Reply #79 on: October 08, 2014, 07:45:07 PM »
Alvin cyah pronounce Jan Michael name to save he life.

« Reply #80 on: October 08, 2014, 07:49:06 PM »
Alvin cyah pronounce Jan Michael name to save he life.

Now he say Ahtoolow Guerra.

« Reply #81 on: October 08, 2014, 07:51:52 PM »
Just got home. Good statement of intent.
Molino definitely belongs at a higher level. Hope he lights MLS on fire.

Wham to Dominicanos big spanish pros  ;D

Offline socachynee

• goals win games
« Reply #82 on: October 08, 2014, 07:55:09 PM »
6-NIL keep dem comin
no mercy ;D

« Reply #83 on: October 08, 2014, 07:55:32 PM »
6-0

« Reply #84 on: October 08, 2014, 08:04:20 PM »
Good result for our first game. just need to keep a clean sheet.

« Reply #85 on: October 08, 2014, 08:11:08 PM »
Steups 6-1.

No clean sheet. Defence fall asleep. But to be fair the game is over as a contest

« Reply #86 on: October 08, 2014, 08:11:51 PM »
We have conceded a goal, its 6 - 1; We got a bit slack and lazy in the last 15 minutes which is not a good sign for discipline. Now Full-time.

I am a bit disappointed that they lost defensive discipline and conceded.

Offline Coach

« Reply #87 on: October 08, 2014, 08:14:55 PM »
Well done SH! Damn... before SH arrive all them other coaches before him had real problem beating these small countries.

Offline socachynee

• goals win games
« Reply #88 on: October 08, 2014, 08:17:03 PM »
St Lucia yah next

« Reply #89 on: October 08, 2014, 08:18:49 PM »
I not worried. Corneal was all pissy that we was not pushing forward again. But we have 3 games in 5 games and the instructions may have been to lower the tempo and keep the ball in the back and conserve energy.

Sounded like an errant pass in our defensive third was made and DR capitalized.