March 28, 2024, 03:19:35 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Dominican Republic Game (8-Oct-2014)  (Read 14269 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Dominican Republic Game (8-Oct-2014)
« Reply #90 on: October 08, 2014, 08:22:57 PM »
who score d last one

« Reply #91 on: October 08, 2014, 08:24:23 PM »
who score d last one

Trevin Ceasar. He also hit the cross bar late on

« Reply #92 on: October 08, 2014, 08:44:35 PM »
For all who eh familiar with Caesar:
1. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RBWKHh-SRXs
Nice addition to the team. Similar in some ways to Angus Eve.
2. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qwpCm8sJ4bE

« Reply #93 on: October 09, 2014, 06:05:01 AM »
Ah cyah find ah single article in the local media regarding this match!

« Reply #94 on: October 09, 2014, 06:13:19 AM »
Ah cyah find ah single article in the local media regarding this match!
Yeah, it seems they are all consumed with the bad news about the Women's team arriving in Texas with just $500 US.
« Last Edit: October 09, 2014, 06:16:36 AM by Socapro »

« Reply #95 on: October 09, 2014, 06:28:45 AM »
Where the local posters with game reports?

« Reply #96 on: October 09, 2014, 09:20:27 AM »
Where the local posters with game reports?

Only saw the 2nd half the goal real upset meh. Typical Trini we were under d coconut trees that Wim spoke bout. Jan Michael got a streak of Higgita and d defence never even ran to try to stop the ball. Kenwyn's goal was sweet football play started in midfield and real nice passes which resulted in the goal.

Glad to see the yute players who came through the ranks playing at this level. I really missed Akeem as I saw Bateau holding down 1 side playing in my boy Dog # 4

I will not be there 2morrow but will be there on Sunday God willing. I thought the Antigua game was 2mor glad it is Sun.

« Reply #97 on: October 09, 2014, 08:21:58 PM »
Highlights TT vs Dom Rep,    Antigua vs St Lucia

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BfK8EJxHGL4&list=UU67teHO9u7-5BeS1p1GiXlQ

« Reply #98 on: October 09, 2014, 10:27:14 PM »
Trinidad and Tobago vs Dominican Republic Highlights
<a href="https://www.youtube.com/v/BfK8EJxHGL4" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">https://www.youtube.com/v/BfK8EJxHGL4</a>

« Reply #99 on: October 10, 2014, 06:01:51 AM »
Guys that video was edited from a live broadcast locally!! ...any idea from where?

« Reply #100 on: October 10, 2014, 06:06:18 AM »
Guys that video was edited from a live broadcast locally!! ...any idea from where?

WI Sports (Flow Channel 14)

« Reply #101 on: October 10, 2014, 06:19:06 AM »

Tallman you know any live streams we can view from?

« Reply #102 on: October 10, 2014, 06:43:51 AM »

They have a live stream here: http://www.wisportstv.com/WatchLive/, but it wasn't wukkin for de last game.

« Reply #103 on: October 10, 2014, 10:34:04 AM »

They have a live stream here: http://www.wisportstv.com/WatchLive/, but it wasn't wukkin for de last game.

Thanks Tallman. Will try later this evening when we play St Lucia.

« Reply #104 on: October 10, 2014, 12:01:02 PM »
the game is showing now.. replay...