March 28, 2024, 01:53:56 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs French Guiana Game (13-Nov-2014)  (Read 32893 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs French Guiana Game (13-Nov-2014)
« Reply #30 on: November 13, 2014, 04:49:56 PM »
possible a false number 9 and no forward? Imagine a # 10 striking!

« Reply #31 on: November 13, 2014, 04:51:13 PM »
Molino gives T&T the lead, 17'

« Reply #32 on: November 13, 2014, 04:51:13 PM »
This is some F uped shit
As annoying as Alvin and Andre are,I would welcome hearing either one at this moment

« Reply #33 on: November 13, 2014, 04:52:07 PM »
But boy are they annoying though! lolol.

« Reply #34 on: November 13, 2014, 04:52:47 PM »
This is some F uped shit
As annoying as Alvin and Andre are,I would welcome hearing either one at this moment
Dave Lamy and all I taking.

« Reply #35 on: November 13, 2014, 04:53:32 PM »
This is some F uped shit
Dave Lamy and all I taking.

oh gosh boy, imagine eh?

« Reply #36 on: November 13, 2014, 04:53:54 PM »
This drama worst than some low grade..... :devil:

« Reply #37 on: November 13, 2014, 04:54:05 PM »
Links??? Seems as if Sportsmax is not really living up to its name...

« Reply #38 on: November 13, 2014, 04:57:48 PM »
oh larddoo@Sjahrain!

« Reply #39 on: November 13, 2014, 04:58:14 PM »
I am following the game on bet 365,at 25 plus minutes and they have the score at 0
For a tournament if this level,it leaves alot to be desired
Shame shame shame,or just politricks

« Reply #40 on: November 13, 2014, 04:58:42 PM »
oh larddoo@Sjahrain!

Allyuh have a link or something? please share

« Reply #41 on: November 13, 2014, 04:59:12 PM »
I am following the game on bet 365,at 25 plus minutes and they have the score at 0
For a tournament if this level,it leaves alot to be desired
Shame shame shame,or just politricks

http://www.sportstats.com/soccer/north-central-america/caribbean-cup/trinidad-tobago-french-guiana-AL0NDPOs/

Offline chelsealife

• You must be the change you wish to see in this world
  • Its BLUE, what else matters?
« Reply #42 on: November 13, 2014, 05:02:15 PM »
Its live on sportsmax 2 for those who have it. I'm seeing it right now

« Reply #43 on: November 13, 2014, 05:04:54 PM »
Not even a little audio
This is just WRONG......... :devil:

« Reply #44 on: November 13, 2014, 05:06:15 PM »

You and yuh games.. Post a link na

« Reply #45 on: November 13, 2014, 05:09:00 PM »

he probably have cable as in tv....

« Reply #46 on: November 13, 2014, 05:10:10 PM »
Sportsmax website doh allow for streaming.

I doh have sportsmax for cable.

If somebody had a hookup with cable tv and a tv card they could have engineered a stream..but....it eh look so nah.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

Offline chelsealife

« Reply #47 on: November 13, 2014, 05:15:12 PM »

No link sorry... Its cable, i paid for the Max Pack 2day when someone posted that the games would be showing

« Reply #48 on: November 13, 2014, 05:18:14 PM »

Ohho.. My ignorance

« Reply #49 on: November 13, 2014, 05:20:05 PM »
JahGol whey yuh dey!

« Reply #50 on: November 13, 2014, 05:20:23 PM »

No link sorry... Its cable, i paid for the Max Pack 2day when someone posted that the games would be showing

Okay. My mistake Chels.. If yuh have a tv card on you computer, run a link for we.. Give we some audio then.
How we looking?

« Reply #51 on: November 13, 2014, 05:22:00 PM »
Guys its streaming in cfufootball.org

« Reply #52 on: November 13, 2014, 05:25:13 PM »
No its not! Dat website eh look like it could support ah audio feed far less for tv!

« Reply #53 on: November 13, 2014, 05:27:18 PM »

This guy playing de ass.. If he had a real link, he would have posted it

Offline chelsealife

« Reply #54 on: November 13, 2014, 05:28:11 PM »

Okay. My mistake Chels.. If yuh have a tv card on you computer, run a link for we.. Give we some audio then.
How we looking?
Front four looking dangerous just a little sloppy with the final ball, should have been at least 3 already. Only Peltier seems to be staying wide on the right, his crossing has improved a lot. Hector doing a good job attacking and defending, couple good tackles in our half covering for David/ Boucard dominating the midfield so far but not seeing too much of Hyland. He needs to step up in the second half. Commentator said he used to be a star player in his teens so that says a lot. No progress from him. Abu Bakr needs to stop with the long balls but defence looks solid as well. No complaints about the performance so far. French Guiana has a good team as well but they shouldnt have enough to pose a major threat to us in the second half as long as we put away our chances.

« Reply #55 on: November 13, 2014, 05:28:26 PM »

Stallion aint that kinda guy! probably well intended; just Wrong!

« Reply #56 on: November 13, 2014, 05:28:59 PM »

get me all excited just to go on there and see that 20th century website...they using netscape for that?

« Reply #57 on: November 13, 2014, 05:29:39 PM »

How we looking?
Front four looking dangerous just a little sloppy with the final ball, should have been at least 3 already. Only Peltier seems to be staying wide on the right, his crossing has improved a lot. Hector doing a good job attacking and defending, couple good tackles in our half covering for David/ Boucard dominating the midfield so far but not seeing too much of Hyland. He needs to step up in the second half. Commentator said he used to be a star player in his teens so that says a lot. No progress from him. Abu Bakr needs to stop with the long balls but defence looks solid as well. No complaints about the performance so far. French Guiana has a good team as well but they shouldnt have enough to pose a major threat to us in the second half as long as we put away our chances.

Thank for the report Chels :beermug:

Offline chelsealife

« Reply #58 on: November 13, 2014, 05:30:22 PM »
Oh Guerra went down injured @ the end of the half but he should be ok. French Guiana left back came over the top of him and knocked him straight to the ground so he went off for treatment. Teams coming back out for the second half now

« Reply #59 on: November 13, 2014, 05:30:42 PM »
Thanks for dat dey Chelsea! Lol Fari@Netscape!