March 28, 2024, 02:31:10 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs French Guiana Game (13-Nov-2014)  (Read 32894 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs French Guiana Game (13-Nov-2014)
« Reply #60 on: November 13, 2014, 05:32:08 PM »
This have me feeling like back in the days,when I did not have tv yet...
Atleast with the radio I could let my imagination take me there

« Reply #61 on: November 13, 2014, 05:34:21 PM »
I went here and not seeing any active stream.

http://www.cfufootball.org/index.php/latest-news/9416-men-s-caribbean-cup-2014-streaming

But it saying Montserrat Vs Bonaire @7pm.

So why not the first game?

Steups
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #62 on: November 13, 2014, 05:34:46 PM »
I went here and not seeing any active stream.

http://www.cfufootball.org/index.php/latest-news/9416-men-s-caribbean-cup-2014-streaming

But it saying Montserrat Vs Bonaire @7pm.

So why not the first game?

Steups
That's from June

Offline chelsealife

• You must be the change you wish to see in this world
  • Its BLUE, what else matters?
« Reply #63 on: November 13, 2014, 05:36:20 PM »
Abu Bakr weak link in the defence early in the second half. And they are targeting him, almost an OG in the 48th

« Reply #64 on: November 13, 2014, 05:37:11 PM »
Come on Abu, pull up dem straps!

Offline chelsealife

« Reply #65 on: November 13, 2014, 05:38:17 PM »
Molino one man to beat plus keeper in the 50th, late tackle take d pace off the ball and keeper save

« Reply #66 on: November 13, 2014, 05:38:21 PM »
Guys sorry bout that...ttff say they was listening to the fans and they was hvn a live stream...I get glad whwn I see it...so before I went to take in the game I say I woulda let you guys know....when I gone back they apologize and say it on sportsman2.....  =\

Offline chelsealife

« Reply #67 on: November 13, 2014, 05:39:18 PM »
Hyland off in the 52nd for Kevan George. Great sub, Marvin Philip now the skipper

« Reply #68 on: November 13, 2014, 05:40:09 PM »
See, Hart got de balls! No name fame ting! yuh have to wok!

Offline chelsealife

« Reply #69 on: November 13, 2014, 05:41:30 PM »
Corner 55th, Abu Bakr swing and a miss in the box, ball cleared

« Reply #70 on: November 13, 2014, 05:42:56 PM »
Corner 55th, Abu Bakr swing and a miss in the box, ball cleared
Keep it pumpin, right now ah hanging on yuh word-sound!

Offline chelsealife

« Reply #71 on: November 13, 2014, 05:44:27 PM »
57th Peltier taken down 20 yards out. Card for defender... Guerra with the goal 58th. GOALLLLLLLLLLLL!!!!

Offline bingie man

« Reply #72 on: November 13, 2014, 05:44:42 PM »
goall tnt

Offline chelsealife

« Reply #73 on: November 13, 2014, 05:44:51 PM »
Molino sorry, header off the cross

Offline bingie man

« Reply #74 on: November 13, 2014, 05:45:13 PM »
yes i

« Reply #75 on: November 13, 2014, 05:45:25 PM »
57th Peltier taken down 20 yards out. Card for defender... Guerra with the goal 58th. GOALLLLLLLLLLLL!!!!

Fya.. Great job Chels.

Offline chelsealife

« Reply #76 on: November 13, 2014, 05:45:39 PM »
Guerra nearly kill d defender in the wall with a bullet to the stomach, taken off immediately

Offline Fensic

« Reply #77 on: November 13, 2014, 05:46:03 PM »
Guys sorry bout that...ttff say they was listening to the fans and they was hvn a live stream...I get glad whwn I see it...so before I went to take in the game I say I woulda let you guys know....when I gone back they apologize and say it on sportsman2.....  =\

Listenin tuh de fans my baxide. Dey have tuh listen tuh fans tuh know people want to at least HEAR de game? Steps oui.

Offline chelsealife

« Reply #78 on: November 13, 2014, 05:46:11 PM »
Penalty 60th and red card

Offline chelsealife

« Reply #79 on: November 13, 2014, 05:46:32 PM »
Molino taken down in the box after his shot was saved

« Reply #80 on: November 13, 2014, 05:46:39 PM »
I think we just score a 2nd goal according to sportstats at this link: http://www.sportstats.com/soccer/north-central-america/caribbean-cup/trinidad-tobago-french-guiana-AL0NDPOs/

T&T 2 - 0 French Guiana.

« Reply #81 on: November 13, 2014, 05:48:08 PM »
nah Pro, should be three if score dis penalty

Offline chelsealife

« Reply #82 on: November 13, 2014, 05:48:17 PM »
Peltier had a shot save seconds earlier... 61st Goal Peltier scores the penalty

Offline chelsealife

« Reply #83 on: November 13, 2014, 05:48:43 PM »
3-0 T&T

Offline chelsealife

« Reply #84 on: November 13, 2014, 05:49:11 PM »
Down in the bottom left hand corner keeper went the wrong way

« Reply #85 on: November 13, 2014, 05:49:42 PM »
yuh wukkin Chelsea

Offline bingie man

« Reply #86 on: November 13, 2014, 05:49:58 PM »
respect chelse4life

« Reply #87 on: November 13, 2014, 05:50:07 PM »
3-0 T&T

Chels, yuh doing a great job with updates :beermug:

« Reply #88 on: November 13, 2014, 05:50:27 PM »
Keep them coming warriors! 

Offline chelsealife

« Reply #89 on: November 13, 2014, 05:50:40 PM »
Goal French Guiana in the 63rd