March 28, 2024, 05:09:19 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs French Guiana Game (13-Nov-2014)  (Read 32899 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs French Guiana Game (13-Nov-2014)
« Reply #90 on: November 13, 2014, 05:50:54 PM »
nah Pro, should be three if score dis penalty

Yeah yuh right!!

Trinidad & Tobago 3 - 0 French Guiana
(1 - 0, 2 - 0)

I hope we don't get complacent and concede any goals and keep it going!!

« Reply #91 on: November 13, 2014, 05:51:04 PM »
FRG playing with 10?

Offline chelsealife

• You must be the change you wish to see in this world
  • Its BLUE, what else matters?
« Reply #92 on: November 13, 2014, 05:51:35 PM »
Brilliant left footed shot in the the bottom left of the keeper. He didnt even move, placed well

« Reply #93 on: November 13, 2014, 05:51:42 PM »
Keep them coming warriors! 

Dem boys scoring like dey

:pissedoff:

Offline chelsealife

« Reply #94 on: November 13, 2014, 05:52:36 PM »
Jamal Gay coming on for Boucard in the 66th minute. He goes into central midfield

« Reply #95 on: November 13, 2014, 05:52:59 PM »

Yeah yuh right!!

(1 - 0, 2 - 0)

I know.. Score 3-1 now. i think we have a man advantage.

« Reply #96 on: November 13, 2014, 05:53:57 PM »
We should not be conceding any goals to a team that is down to 10 men. That is highly disappointing.

We need to make up for it by scoring at least 2 more goals and not conceding any more goals.

« Reply #97 on: November 13, 2014, 05:54:38 PM »
Huh? What you talkin about Gawd? (In meh best Arnold voice)

Offline chelsealife

« Reply #98 on: November 13, 2014, 05:55:01 PM »
We should not be conceding any goals to a team that is down to 10 men. That is highly disappointing.

We need to make up for it by scoring at least 2 more goals and not conceding any more goals.
It was a well deserved goal tbh

« Reply #99 on: November 13, 2014, 05:56:21 PM »

I think FRG got a red card.. Chels, confirm?

Offline chelsealife

« Reply #100 on: November 13, 2014, 05:56:50 PM »
Molino's first touch is a sight to behold, d man is class. Skills like it going outta style, making everything look so easy.. And yea the CB got a red for foul on Molino in the box

« Reply #101 on: November 13, 2014, 05:57:15 PM »
Huh? What you talkin about Gawd? (In meh best Arnold voice)
K, I missed FG goal! Good to see Hart made another timely change!

Offline JRtheWriter

« Reply #102 on: November 13, 2014, 05:57:46 PM »

I think FRG got a red card.. Chels, confirm?

Yea, it was their captain Marvin Torvic. 2 yellow cards.

« Reply #103 on: November 13, 2014, 05:58:03 PM »

Yeah yuh right!!

(1 - 0, 2 - 0)

I know.. Score 3-1 now. i think we have a man advantage.

Unfair red card imo. Harsh.

« Reply #104 on: November 13, 2014, 05:59:03 PM »
Molino's first touch is a sight to behold, d man is class. Skills like it going outta style, making everything look so easy.. And yea the CB got a red for foul on Molino in the box

I wonder how he end up in the usl. Well he will show his worth in the mls next season.

« Reply #105 on: November 13, 2014, 05:59:21 PM »
Time check!

« Reply #106 on: November 13, 2014, 06:00:14 PM »
You can hear almost everything the players are saying.

Offline chelsealife

« Reply #107 on: November 13, 2014, 06:00:41 PM »
75th min

« Reply #108 on: November 13, 2014, 06:01:12 PM »
Time check!

I think 15 mins to go. 74min or so

Offline chelsealife

« Reply #110 on: November 13, 2014, 06:03:29 PM »
3 corners in succession for FG, we're looking sloppy at the back. Pressure and u had 8 players in the box. Peltier with a breakaway in the 77th and hits the foot of the post. Lazy F***er Peltier falls down after and doesnt get back up to collect the rebound from Hector  :cursing: :cursing: :cursing: :cursing:

Offline chelsealife

« Reply #111 on: November 13, 2014, 06:05:41 PM »
Walking pace now for T&T. simple passes

Offline chelsealife

« Reply #112 on: November 13, 2014, 06:06:32 PM »
Marvin Philip need to rush out, balls in behind and he stays on his line wdmc  :cursing: :cursing: :cursing:

Offline chelsealife

« Reply #113 on: November 13, 2014, 06:07:38 PM »
Abu Bakr sloppy again in the 80th... Breakaway again and hits it over the bar in the 82... One on one and d clown try to chip d keeper  :cursing: :cursing: :cursing: :cursing:

Offline chelsealife

« Reply #114 on: November 13, 2014, 06:08:32 PM »
FG hits d crossbar, shortest player win a header against Abu Bakr  :cursing: :cursing:

Offline chelsealife

« Reply #115 on: November 13, 2014, 06:09:33 PM »
We're player like if we have 8 men on the field. Finnish league must be really weak cuz if Jamal Gay shine there something wrong cuz he's horrible.

Offline Fensic

« Reply #116 on: November 13, 2014, 06:10:15 PM »
A two goal cushion is deceptive, we need tuh score again fuh insurance cause eef dey score . . . . :worried:

Offline chelsealife

« Reply #117 on: November 13, 2014, 06:10:27 PM »
Goal from a freekick for FG in the 84th. From almost by the corner flag directly into the goal  :cursing: :cursing: :cursing: :cursing: :cursing:

« Reply #118 on: November 13, 2014, 06:10:55 PM »
We're player like if we have 8 men on the field. Finnish league must be really weak cuz if Jamal Gay shine there something wrong cuz he's horrible.

Boucaud works much harder than Gay. This is the time we need a player like Boucaud.

Offline chelsealife

« Reply #119 on: November 13, 2014, 06:11:07 PM »
Is one goal cushion now. Cato on for Peltier in the 85th.