March 28, 2024, 07:38:17 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs French Guiana Game (13-Nov-2014)  (Read 32889 times)

Offline chelsealife

• You must be the change you wish to see in this world
  • Its BLUE, what else matters?
Re: Thread for the T&T vs French Guiana Game (13-Nov-2014)
« Reply #120 on: November 13, 2014, 06:12:30 PM »
U can hear Hutson Charles screaming why allyuh not pressuring. FG hits the post in the 86th  :cursing: :cursing: :cursing: red card was harsh btw. Molino slipped and was not fouled
« Last Edit: November 13, 2014, 06:14:16 PM by chelsealife »

« Reply #121 on: November 13, 2014, 06:14:03 PM »
Total melt down from TnT, Playing like Arsenal.

« Reply #122 on: November 13, 2014, 06:14:47 PM »
similar to the Curacao game. Could it be fitness?

« Reply #123 on: November 13, 2014, 06:15:34 PM »
Dont worry. We getting 3 points. We into stoppage time

« Reply #124 on: November 13, 2014, 06:16:01 PM »
Need a captain on de field! Talk to dem Marv!

« Reply #125 on: November 13, 2014, 06:16:39 PM »
Rather than looking to score another goal to increase our cushion them fellows allow French Guiana to score and get back in the game now and they are a man down!!  :cursing:

Offline chelsealife

« Reply #126 on: November 13, 2014, 06:17:14 PM »

From looking so comfortable, we became very sloppy. Not similar @ all. FG were never in this game

« Reply #127 on: November 13, 2014, 06:17:26 PM »
Both French Guiana's goals were very well taken. 4 mins extra time

« Reply #128 on: November 13, 2014, 06:17:39 PM »
The good thing is how many players Hart used in these 2 games. He should be totally settled on the 11 for Cuba and the finals.

« Reply #129 on: November 13, 2014, 06:17:55 PM »
Rather than looking to score another goal to increase our cushion them fellows allow French Guiana to score and get back in the game now and they are a man down!!  :cursing:
I feel dey bun! And we all know what dat feel like!

Offline chelsealife

« Reply #130 on: November 13, 2014, 06:18:07 PM »
$ mins extra time. Freekick edge of the box for T&T 91st minute  GOALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

Offline chelsealife

« Reply #131 on: November 13, 2014, 06:18:20 PM »
Guerra with a bullet!!!!

« Reply #132 on: November 13, 2014, 06:18:28 PM »
What a free kick from Guerra. Wow. 4 - 2

« Reply #133 on: November 13, 2014, 06:19:07 PM »
Okay 4 - 2 now, we score again to put back the 2 goal cushion.

WE are leaking too many goals in defense, I am not happy at all with that.

« Reply #134 on: November 13, 2014, 06:19:26 PM »

From looking so comfortable, we became very sloppy. Not similar @ all. FG were never in this game

Ok because I watched the highlights of the Curacao game and noticed the pressure from Curacao in the later stages of the game.

« Reply #135 on: November 13, 2014, 06:19:29 PM »
Great. Whistle blowing any minute now.

« Reply #136 on: November 13, 2014, 06:19:37 PM »
$ mins extra time. Freekick edge of the box for T&T 91st minute  GOALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL
Great job tonight Chelsea & Thanks!

« Reply #137 on: November 13, 2014, 06:20:16 PM »
We're through to the Gold cup!

« Reply #138 on: November 13, 2014, 06:20:55 PM »
The game is on CNC3 now. Delayed.

Offline chelsealife

« Reply #139 on: November 13, 2014, 06:21:08 PM »
FIFA09>>>>>>> No keeper in the world would have saved that shot. Up in the postage stamp

« Reply #140 on: November 13, 2014, 06:22:11 PM »
4 - 2 in Full Time!!  Not impressed with how many goals we conceding!

Offline Fensic

« Reply #141 on: November 13, 2014, 06:22:31 PM »
I done wid T&T football yes, mih heart cyar take it nah.  :banginghead:

« Reply #142 on: November 13, 2014, 06:22:35 PM »
The good thing is how many players Hart used in these 2 games. He should be totally settled on the 11 for Cuba and the finals.
if we win and Cur v Cub end as a draw we can play a "weak" 11 against cuba and save d A team for d finals...remember some clubs eh want dey player to play more than 2 games

« Reply #143 on: November 13, 2014, 06:22:53 PM »
Molino is MoM.

Offline chelsealife

« Reply #144 on: November 13, 2014, 06:23:13 PM »
Match over. Good game giving credit where credit is due. Good game by FG in the second half being down to 10 men(unjust red card tbh). But we're through to the semis and the Gold Cup. Molino man of the match again  :beermug:

« Reply #145 on: November 13, 2014, 06:23:21 PM »
Glad we made the Gold Cup.

« Reply #146 on: November 13, 2014, 06:23:48 PM »

Great job Chelsea. ..espnfc and shaka going and call u in for ah interview!

Appreciate the updates  :beermug:

« Reply #147 on: November 13, 2014, 06:25:02 PM »
I done wid T&T football yes, mih heart cyar take it nah.  :banginghead:

when u born........because if u now being exposed to T&T heart attack moments yuh real young or new

« Reply #148 on: November 13, 2014, 06:26:50 PM »

Great job Chelsea. ..espnfc and shaka going and call u in for ah interview!

Appreciate the updates  :beermug:

Yeah. Great job Chels!

« Reply #149 on: November 13, 2014, 06:27:37 PM »
 :beermug: @ chelsea