April 23, 2024, 03:24:25 AM

Author Topic: D Touches Match Observation - T&T Women Warriors vs Ecuador  (Read 4694 times)

Re: D Touches Match Observation - T&T Women Warriors vs Ecuador
« Reply #30 on: December 04, 2014, 03:56:34 PM »
Some of these concerns seem really the responsibility of stadium management, but to the extent possible the TTFA a really needs to be putting them under pressure to do better.

« Reply #31 on: December 04, 2014, 04:11:28 PM »
This is the first thing I've read about the game since I stopped looking at the online feed as soon as they scored. I couldn't suffer through til the end. All I was hoping for at the end was for no fouls in our half, and as God is my witness, I know they was going and score once they get that foul call.

Like Touches said, once you following football long enough, you eventually come to realize how things will play out.

Interesting that the foul was a 'phantom' one.

While reading Mr. Rodriguez post about the bacahnal to get into the stadium, I had to double check that he wasn't writing about 1989 yes, lord have mercy, still?

« Reply #32 on: December 05, 2014, 11:11:24 AM »
Touches,
Nice report. A welcome more mature and more reflective Touches too.
Daiz what happens when yuh geh older and witness alot of disturbing "stuff".
Keep it up.