March 18, 2024, 09:34:39 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Jamaica Game (18-Nov-2014)  (Read 44698 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Jamaica Game (18-Nov-2014)
« Reply #120 on: November 18, 2014, 06:50:46 PM »

Forum buzzing tonight… ah pulling out d Andre Samuel "ah love it!"

Like old times

When the chat room have people in it, then we reach back to the 2006 days.
People even know it have a chat room?

Now it have TV coverage and live stream, back in dem days is bare radio coverage. Men needed that chat room to calm the nerves, ole talk

Signs of the times

True, but it had plenty times we had live streaming and plenty ole talk in the chat room.
This reload the page business for ole talk too slow.

« Reply #121 on: November 18, 2014, 06:50:46 PM »
Good to see a full house

« Reply #122 on: November 18, 2014, 06:54:34 PM »
Dont worry boyz, working on a chat room for the forum!

Offline Trinidad Sports Reality

« Reply #123 on: November 18, 2014, 06:55:12 PM »
is aubrey david playing centre back hmm

« Reply #124 on: November 18, 2014, 06:57:41 PM »
That is a real military-sounding rendition of the anthem.
I feel like goose-stepping now

Offline socalion

« Reply #125 on: November 18, 2014, 07:00:10 PM »
Ok  ppl ah dream de warriors win and hector played a huge role in de win ......so ppl ah just leggo meh  mark dey ..... now go yuh ting soca warriors   play for de nation   we behind yuh all de way....best wishes to Coach Stephen hart   and his team.... god bless

« Reply #126 on: November 18, 2014, 07:01:53 PM »
Match is just about to kick off!!

T&T vs JA Caribbean Cup Final starts in about 20 minutes! Here is the link to watch the game live:
CFU Caribbean Cup: November 18, 2014 on Livestream

« Reply #127 on: November 18, 2014, 07:06:40 PM »
Very proud of these guys for taking a stand. Its been a long time we had a team worthy of their name. This is a team the entire country should get behind and support. Go Warriors!

« Reply #128 on: November 18, 2014, 07:14:17 PM »
What's with the vuvuzelas?

Offline toonmili

« Reply #129 on: November 18, 2014, 07:15:38 PM »
I would be even more proud if they were playing good football. We look scrappy.

« Reply #130 on: November 18, 2014, 07:16:17 PM »
boy we under the gun

« Reply #131 on: November 18, 2014, 07:16:37 PM »
these boys playing like me if you know what i mean.

« Reply #132 on: November 18, 2014, 07:16:42 PM »
no pressuring

« Reply #133 on: November 18, 2014, 07:17:15 PM »
why all the long ball

Offline toonmili

« Reply #134 on: November 18, 2014, 07:18:42 PM »
The passing is rubbish. Has there been a successful pass from Midfield to Forward yet? Jamaica playing good on the wings, running more and just looking more impressive in general

« Reply #135 on: November 18, 2014, 07:18:59 PM »
I almost ask why Carlos Edwards wearing a yellow 10

« Reply #136 on: November 18, 2014, 07:20:14 PM »
Hector off his game

« Reply #137 on: November 18, 2014, 07:20:44 PM »
i done cant watch this shit

« Reply #138 on: November 18, 2014, 07:20:56 PM »
What's with the vuvuzelas?

terrible eh

Offline OutsideMan

• Many bad things. *Sips Scotch*
  • SocaWarrior4Life
« Reply #139 on: November 18, 2014, 07:23:48 PM »
I'm not understanding all the long balls.   :-\
The dumbest people on earth are generally located in comment sections of websites all over the world.

« Reply #140 on: November 18, 2014, 07:25:29 PM »
they are playing a 4-5-1 so their first objective would be to find the target player so it means that they will play more direct thus the long balls

« Reply #141 on: November 18, 2014, 07:26:44 PM »
JA put a fire hydrant in the middle of they field?..wait.. dat is kenwyne jones

@ first I say.. whey Beenie gone rasta in Jamaica (JA Coach)

Offline toonmili

« Reply #142 on: November 18, 2014, 07:26:49 PM »
I'm not understanding all the long balls.   :-\

Weak mids. I feel like applying a physicality training card to them.

« Reply #143 on: November 18, 2014, 07:27:02 PM »
doe talk shit nah man

« Reply #144 on: November 18, 2014, 07:29:30 PM »
why are we not attacking from the ground? i don't get it.

« Reply #145 on: November 18, 2014, 07:30:19 PM »
if they come down the line and cross to Jones that could work we making it too easy for them

Offline toonmili

« Reply #146 on: November 18, 2014, 07:32:49 PM »
We look slow too, Maybe Cato would do well.

« Reply #147 on: November 18, 2014, 07:33:27 PM »
Let's go T&T.  :wavetowel:

« Reply #148 on: November 18, 2014, 07:33:56 PM »
dat was no foul

« Reply #149 on: November 18, 2014, 07:36:19 PM »
we are show9ing this team too much respect.