March 28, 2024, 10:11:29 AM

Author Topic: 2015 CONCACAF Gold Cup Thread.  (Read 82451 times)

Re: 2015 CONCACAF Gold Cup Thread.
« Reply #450 on: July 22, 2015, 05:56:46 PM »
Licksssssss!!!!

look how the ratings just gone down.

« Reply #451 on: July 22, 2015, 05:57:53 PM »
How come all of a sudden, these US commentators are suddenly experts on the Goalkeeper 6-second rule???

The 6-second rule never ever came-up during the US commentaries whenever the US goalkeepers held the ball whenever they were leading in the 2nd half. Hmmmmmmm....maybe it's just a coincidence.    ;D

Stupesss....welp welp welp....all of a sudden dey complaining bout time wasting. Now when iz dem iz ah great tactic.

« Reply #452 on: July 22, 2015, 05:58:20 PM »
If only the USA players had pride, they would not have lost this game.

« Reply #453 on: July 22, 2015, 05:58:58 PM »

The Jamaicans showed up with a mission on their mind at this year Gold Cup. I am sure they are still hungry

« Reply #454 on: July 22, 2015, 06:02:36 PM »

The Jamaicans showed up with a mission on their mind at this year Gold Cup. I am sure they are still hungry

Pride and passion...

Where was the hunger from our players in the quarter final?

Congrats to Jamaica ... When you love your nation..l you play with your heart and soul for it..

« Reply #455 on: July 22, 2015, 06:03:19 PM »
Two CFU sides get show up U.S.A & Mexico and
finally U.S.A get expose today. Not surprise a Caribbean side in the finals of the 2015 GC.
« Last Edit: July 22, 2015, 07:49:22 PM by davyjenny1 »

« Reply #456 on: July 22, 2015, 06:04:07 PM »
Bitter-sweet for me.  I happy USA out but why did it have to be jamaica?  ;D
Real good goals from the yardies.

« Reply #457 on: July 22, 2015, 06:04:18 PM »
Congrats to yard! Football has emerged victorious over "sahker"

I wish Jamaica all the best in the final.

There is no reason why Jamaica can't win the whole thing.

Jamaica is well organized defensively and can score when it has to

Offline OutsideMan

• Many bad things. *Sips Scotch*
  • SocaWarrior4Life
« Reply #458 on: July 22, 2015, 06:04:34 PM »
Licksssssss!!!!

look how the ratings just gone down.

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:
The dumbest people on earth are generally located in comment sections of websites all over the world.

Offline OutsideMan

• Many bad things. *Sips Scotch*
  • SocaWarrior4Life
« Reply #459 on: July 22, 2015, 06:05:46 PM »
How come all of a sudden, these US commentators are suddenly experts on the Goalkeeper 6-second rule???

The 6-second rule never ever came-up during the US commentaries whenever the US goalkeepers held the ball whenever they were leading in the 2nd half. Hmmmmmmm....maybe it's just a coincidence.    ;D

Stupesss....welp welp welp....all of a sudden dey complaining bout time wasting. Now when iz dem iz ah great tactic.

Yeah, tru' talk. .. :rotfl: :rotfl:
The dumbest people on earth are generally located in comment sections of websites all over the world.

« Reply #460 on: July 22, 2015, 06:06:09 PM »
good one jamaica :beermug:

« Reply #461 on: July 22, 2015, 06:06:18 PM »

Pride and passion...

Congrats to Jamaica ... When you love your nation..l you play with your heart and soul for it..

Ay!
Haul yuh ass!

« Reply #462 on: July 22, 2015, 06:07:01 PM »
Two CFU sides show up U.S.A & Mexico.
Shit side get expose. Not surprise a Caribbean side in the finals of the 2015 GC.

Who is the second CFU team besides the one that played today (JA) that showed up?

I am happy for JA but I am not going to pretend that I am not surprised they are in the final. I think most people are surprised. I hope they win the final

« Reply #463 on: July 22, 2015, 06:08:33 PM »

Pride and passion...

Boss, Jamaica is a better organized team defensively than the Warriors are by a mile.

Any top European team would be proud of the way Jamaica held its defensive shape in the face of predictable American attacks.

The Warriors tried their best, and considering the poor level of preparation for the Gold Cup, actually exceeded my expectations, leading me to raise them for the quarterfinal.

Jamaica actually has a very good chance to win the tournament.

« Reply #464 on: July 22, 2015, 06:09:30 PM »
Soon as they(U.S.A) lose Alexi start to question Klinsmann job. They  feel that they have a devine right to be always at the top in Concacaf. Shit side if you ask me.

« Reply #465 on: July 22, 2015, 06:10:09 PM »
Allyuh tink Big Mag flyin een to Philly to check out Jam in the finals.. ;D

« Reply #466 on: July 22, 2015, 06:10:27 PM »
Now self we ready for Sharknado 3

Offline breezers

• he who rise against poor ppl shal perish in d end
« Reply #467 on: July 22, 2015, 06:11:04 PM »
Well Done Yardies! Congrats! Perfect example of reapin the rewards of yuh efforts by leavin it all on d pitch...belly like snake!
Soca Warriors, Holland And Barcelona,
BIG BIG TEAMS!!!!

« Reply #468 on: July 22, 2015, 06:12:21 PM »
Dahis how you defend a lead.

« Reply #469 on: July 22, 2015, 06:12:44 PM »

Hahahaha.

Men who never kick a lime ...  :D lmao

« Reply #470 on: July 22, 2015, 06:15:29 PM »

Hahahaha.

Majority ah de forum

« Reply #471 on: July 22, 2015, 06:32:04 PM »
Now Panama should do it too

Offline reggae-fan

« Reply #472 on: July 22, 2015, 06:38:07 PM »
I'll have to take a minute to let this one sink in.  I believe our strength In defense has made us into a formidable unit.  I don't believe we will be able to hold onto Schaeffer. He is a master tactician.

Apart from our goalie, I think we executed well in all departments.

I am pretty sure the Mexicans might be having second thoughts after that rough up they got vs T&T.

« Reply #473 on: July 22, 2015, 06:42:30 PM »

Hahahaha.

Majority ah de forum

Majority of them ent know-it-all posers though...

« Reply #474 on: July 22, 2015, 06:43:31 PM »
I'll have to take a minute to let this one sink in.  I believe our strength In defense has made us into a formidable unit.  I don't believe we will be able to hold onto Schaeffer. He is a master tactician.

I am pretty sure the Mexicans might be having second thoughts after that rough up they got vs T&T.

Congrats Reggae Fan!

Moments like this have to be cherished when they occur, so enjoy to the max and enjoy the final, best of luck against whomever  :beermug:

« Reply #475 on: July 22, 2015, 06:44:23 PM »

Hahahaha.

Majority ah de forum

Majority of them ent know-it-all posers though...

Sense and agreed  :beermug:

Offline Michael-j

« Reply #476 on: July 22, 2015, 06:57:01 PM »

Congrats man! I got a little worried after Jamaica scored the first goal as I thought they would just sit back and try to defend the slim lead for the rest of the game...good to see them pressing for the second. Well done to your team. Best of luck in the final! :beermug:

« Reply #477 on: July 22, 2015, 07:33:21 PM »
Red card fuh dat ref???

« Reply #478 on: July 22, 2015, 07:35:56 PM »
The Mexican fans throwing things on the field again