April 28, 2024, 08:04:41 AM

Author Topic: More news, Fellas line up from the night before  (Read 2966 times)

More news, Fellas line up from the night before
« on: November 09, 2005, 05:46:47 PM »
All rigth fellas and ladies or vice versa.
Ah hook up with Stern, Avery, Shaka today, Dwigth was busy with BEENIE.

Here this , reach Crowne Plaza only men milling about , no women at all, Beenie come an say " Ok fellas lunch," man stop everything dey doing an head for lunch... (de boss talk )

Ah eventually meet Stern to talk proper after lunch, de man promise ah big up tuh Flex an Tallman after the game in Bahrain an he say SHOTTA an MORVANTMAN is de frontrunners for de official elections for de stern john for goals committee.

Allright, for who buying tickets in town . line up from de night before.
It have man sell all inclusive ticket allready because they thought republic bank woulda organise all the tickets they needed, well it turn out ttff discover that all the tickets was sold already by the bank and even KFC so they recall everthing an decide to sell at certain venues.
Staduim , Skinner Park, Larry Gomes etc.
Well this is what ah hear , the people who make big commitments , hire men to lime outside the stadium from thursday night to capture tickets.

So fellas be prepared to spend Thursday night in de stadium to beat the waggonists.

Re: More news, Fellas line up from the night before
« Reply #1 on: November 09, 2005, 05:51:08 PM »
we love you fishs ;D

VICE PRESIDENT OF STERN FOR GOALS COMMITTEE

« Reply #2 on: November 09, 2005, 06:08:25 PM »
no offence fellas...but they shoulda be selling them tickets for bout $500 a piece..for people who 'really' interested in seeing the team play..cause i sure plenty people who supporting the team right through might not get a chance to get a ticket.

another idea..maybe sell a ticket for $500 and then give back a coupon where they can get into the next home game for free..that might weed out some ah de waggonists lol.

« Reply #3 on: November 09, 2005, 06:17:40 PM »
They should have had season tickets for the die hard fans. It hurting meh that a whole bunch a wagonists going the game and some die hard fans wouldn't get tickets . I just talk to one of meh partner who never went a tnt football game in years. The man tell me going the game for the lime. he can't even name no players on the team but telling me he supporting long time. People like that making me sick
« Last Edit: November 09, 2005, 06:24:45 PM by skins »

« Reply #4 on: November 09, 2005, 06:41:38 PM »
The man tell me going the game for the lime. he can't even name no players on the team but telling me he supporting long time. People like that making me sick .

boy meh sister-in-law saying the same thing too..she going for de lime..steups..imagine she never even know who Latapy was..what ah disgrace.

Offline marcus

• BLOOD, SWEAT & TEARS
« Reply #5 on: November 09, 2005, 07:10:14 PM »
no offence fellas...but they shoulda be selling them tickets for bout $500 a piece..for people who 'really' interested in seeing the team play..cause i sure plenty people who supporting the team right through might not get a chance to get a ticket.

another idea..maybe sell a ticket for $500 and then give back a coupon where they can get into the next home game for free..that might weed out some ah de waggonists lol.

Horse that is nonsense, being able to afford $500 have nothing to do with how much yuh support the team. I fly back saturday and leaving sunday just for the game, I  can afford what ever price, buh I honest to myself, it must be have some real die hard out dey, dat can't even afford to  see the game live... so ease up dey with the socialist talk.... bless
« Last Edit: November 09, 2005, 08:03:22 PM by marcus »

Offline Israel

« Reply #6 on: November 09, 2005, 07:18:17 PM »
Dem waggonists really killing allyuh vibez back home, i hope allyuh men get allyuh tickets.
If a rasta in a coma, is he still conscious?

« Reply #7 on: November 09, 2005, 07:51:31 PM »
Yea practically everybody i know going the game, a big section going with cooler and thing from bout 2am tomorrow to lime and get they tickets.

I also know a lot of people who dont go games and trying to get tickets to go on Sat.

This is something you cant prevent, allyuh jus fight up and good luck.

The season tickets is a good idea though....

« Reply #8 on: November 10, 2005, 12:47:29 PM »
De nation rallying, and yuh will inevitably have wagonists on board.  Not much yuh can do there.  Remember in the judgment day, the true die-hard supporters will rise to the top like the cream.  Dregs does always settle on de bottom.

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #9 on: November 10, 2005, 12:53:39 PM »
I really disappointed that I can't be there for the game

rasajoy :'(

« Reply #10 on: November 10, 2005, 05:08:05 PM »
I really disappointed that I can't be there for the game

rasajoy :'(

I hear you man.

« Reply #11 on: November 10, 2005, 05:11:36 PM »
They should have had season tickets for the die hard fans. It hurting meh that a whole bunch a wagonists going the game and some die hard fans wouldn't get tickets . I just talk to one of meh partner who never went a tnt football game in years. The man tell me going the game for the lime. he can't even name no players on the team but telling me he supporting long time. People like that making me sick
yeah i tired hear tha story
but ah mean das life  lewe jus go an try we best to geh our tickets
i kno if i doh geh i go cuff a man dong ::)

Offline ß!aCkÒuT

• Time To Play The Game
« Reply #12 on: November 10, 2005, 05:17:31 PM »
The man tell me going the game for the lime. he can't even name no players on the team but telling me he supporting long time. People like that making me sick .

boy meh sister-in-law saying the same thing too..she going for de lime..steups..imagine she never even know who Latapy was..what ah disgrace.
Ting like dat does get people vex...people who doh geh tickets go start to riot  ....watch an see..Take care allyuh geh bomb eh...
If love were a flame, it has ignited my soul...my one spark has created the magnificent fire of true passion

".The Poet."