April 18, 2024, 09:20:23 PM

Author Topic: I really have a big problem with Hindus in T&T.  (Read 1464 times)

I really have a big problem with Hindus in T&T.
« on: January 31, 2015, 09:53:15 AM »

First, they fel they better that everybody else.

We have never had such a corrupted government and poiticans in the history of T&T like we current have.

All these Hindu politicans really f00cking up we country.

Manning, Eric, John O'hollaran, etc etc all thief money, but this happens to be de worst I ever see.

Not only that, but just now they go try to make every body believe in they regilion. I am surprise them eh put ah cow on de new $50 bill?

I eh have no problem with that you want to believe, but doh bring religion into politics.

Kamla and she cabinet killing this coutry.

Most crime, most thief, most corruption, most drugs ever, most killings and these f00ckers in T&T cant see that, they taking f00ck once they belly full.

From Jack, to Anil, to Romlogan lard fadda put ah hand.

And nobody making jail. THey thiefing and resigning.

If Ish and Ferguson was creoles they woulda still be in jail.

It good for we.

« Last Edit: January 31, 2015, 09:59:23 AM by Sam »

Re: I really have a big problem with Hindus in T&T.
« Reply #1 on: January 31, 2015, 01:42:26 PM »
But is the government actions enough to have problem with Hindus in T&T? Keep in mind not all in government are Hindus. I understand why you criticize the government and the Prime Minister, I myself do not like how the country is being governed but to group all Hindus in the entire country will not make sense to me.

« Reply #2 on: January 31, 2015, 01:44:53 PM »
Talking about 'new politics' Kamla and the PP promised  :)

<a href="https://www.youtube.com/v/3-RSvy4bp2s&amp;x-yt-ts=1422503916&amp;x-yt-cl=85027636#t=229" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">https://www.youtube.com/v/3-RSvy4bp2s&amp;x-yt-ts=1422503916&amp;x-yt-cl=85027636#t=229</a>
« Last Edit: January 31, 2015, 01:55:04 PM by Sando prince »

« Reply #3 on: February 01, 2015, 12:42:52 AM »

First, they fel they better that everybody else.

We have never had such a corrupted government and poiticans in the history of T&T like we current have.

All these Hindu politicans really f00cking up we country.

Manning, Eric, John O'hollaran, etc etc all thief money, but this happens to be de worst I ever see.

Not only that, but just now they go try to make every body believe in they regilion. I am surprise them eh put ah cow on de new $50 bill?

I eh have no problem with that you want to believe, but doh bring religion into politics.

Kamla and she cabinet killing this coutry.

Most crime, most thief, most corruption, most drugs ever, most killings and these f00ckers in T&T cant see that, they taking f00ck once they belly full.

From Jack, to Anil, to Romlogan lard fadda put ah hand.

And nobody making jail. THey thiefing and resigning.

If Ish and Ferguson was creoles they woulda still be in jail.

It good for we.

These folks are making Jack look like an angel.

At least Jack stole from FIFA & Football but these people in power are thiefing from their own T&T taxpayers.

« Reply #4 on: February 01, 2015, 06:00:08 AM »
The Hindus in power in T&T is the problem.

« Reply #5 on: February 01, 2015, 12:01:13 PM »
But is the government actions enough to have problem with Hindus in T&T? Keep in mind not all in government are Hindus. I understand why you criticize the government and the Prime Minister, I myself do not like how the country is being governed but to group all Hindus in the entire country will not make sense to me.
good sense  :beermug: