March 28, 2024, 12:31:56 PM

Author Topic: If we look back at the last 8 years ?  (Read 2572 times)

If we look back at the last 8 years ?
« on: February 10, 2015, 10:32:07 PM »
In regards to politics and it's leaders , in this thread  two in particular will be high lighted maybe a third will be drawn in, but the two are Obama and Kamla .
In your opinion of the two greatpioneers of there respective parties and countries who was the biggest disappointment.
Or failure
Or con artist
Or liar
Or fake
One can pick an adjective .
« Last Edit: February 11, 2015, 10:08:47 AM by Qmire »

Re: If we look back at the last 8 years ?
« Reply #1 on: February 11, 2015, 12:32:08 AM »
Kamliar. 

Mods could lock de thread now.

« Reply #2 on: February 11, 2015, 07:53:11 AM »
Yea lock it like Obama actually increased the locking up of kid's for small amounts of pot just to fill prisons.
Very bad President.
Everything is worst , he made nothing better for freedom .

« Reply #3 on: February 11, 2015, 08:59:21 AM »
Yea lock it like Obama actually increased the locking up of kid's for small amounts of pot just to fill prisons.
Very bad President.
Everything is worst , he made nothing better for freedom .

Obama has actually moved for the decriminalization of the possession of small amounts of marijuana... first President to ever do so. But why let facts get in the way of a good rant?

« Reply #4 on: February 11, 2015, 09:20:20 AM »
Didn't expect much from Kamla and her crew. So no disappointment there!

« Reply #5 on: February 11, 2015, 09:36:16 AM »
In regards to politics and it's leaders , in this thread  two in particular will be high lighted maybe a third will be drawn in, but the two are Obama and Kamla .
In your opinion of the two great pioneers of there respective parties and countries who was the biggest disappointment.
Or failure
Or con artist
Or liar
Or fake

to use the word "great" to describe the present leader of TNT is in itself a vague nebulous and gratuitous attempt at heaping accomplishments on one for mishandling and blundering through a political period of bloodily corruption and incompetence. You call this greatness? Is it a great accomplishment to lead if you are woman? Of of a specific ethnicity?

The question and the ascription of greatness is debatable.

« Reply #6 on: February 11, 2015, 09:47:39 AM »
Don't buy it , because his hand picked DEA iron lady , just shoots it down .
There new pet project is distroying medical marijana grow ups , even in states where its legal .
No other president has done more to distroy the medical side of it .
Entire specialized strains  for spicific illnesses gone forever , yep same president.
« Last Edit: February 11, 2015, 09:57:24 AM by Qmire »

« Reply #7 on: February 11, 2015, 09:50:04 AM »
In your opinion of the two great pioneers of there respective parties and countries who was the biggest disappointment.
Or failure
Or con artist
Or liar
Or fake

to use the word "great" to describe the present leader of TNT is in itself a vague nebulous and gratuitous attempt at heaping accomplishments on one for mishandling and blundering through a political period of bloodily corruption and incompetence. You call this greatness? Is it a great accomplishment to lead if you are woman? Of of a specific ethnicity?

The question and the ascription of greatness is debatable.

First Female , thats great maybe not for you , but for womankind world wide .

« Reply #8 on: February 11, 2015, 09:57:12 AM »
That is a historical milestone but what qualifies that as a great feat of accomplishment? Ah boi the Plethora of Politricking is alive on the board. Keep the propaganda going is an election year. Wave yuh yellow rising sun and say that is a great flag we never saw one like that before.

Significant historical event in our country's history - yes GREAT accomplishment by an individual- debatable in my opinion!
« Last Edit: February 11, 2015, 10:03:51 AM by AB.Trini »

« Reply #9 on: February 11, 2015, 10:03:48 AM »
Hush cause I dont have a dog in that race .
There pioneers , history is full of great people who where awful stupid ppl, look at Ronald Reagan great , but he distroyed America , go figure.

« Reply #10 on: February 11, 2015, 10:06:33 AM »
Fine there not great ,which is the whole point of thread anyway.
Great

« Reply #11 on: February 11, 2015, 10:28:36 AM »
My comments were specific to attributing "greatness" on the individual mentioned pertaining to TnT.  The historical event as a first in the country's history is significant but to say the individual is of "great" stature is debatable in my opinion!

« Reply #12 on: February 11, 2015, 10:40:49 AM »
Yeah but both had a chance to be great , and who failed more miserably was the question eint it.

« Reply #13 on: February 11, 2015, 11:05:34 AM »
Yeah but both had a chance to be great , and who failed more miserably was the question eint it.

Both of them eh finish their wuk yet!

« Reply #14 on: February 11, 2015, 11:41:01 AM »

Both of them eh finish their wuk yet!
STEUPS!!
One ah dem based on leadership decision making governance inept lack of morals an unethical practices permitting the government ent deserve tuh be in the wuck nor no need to finish that type of current wuck going on.  So leh we done the advocacy or even to in a subtle way suggest that by putting the two together, the merits of one will be shown in the same light.

It have real smart man in here trying to wave they rising sun flag- must be. Carnival time. Pure bacchanal and Commess.

« Reply #15 on: February 11, 2015, 11:56:48 AM »
Didn't expect much from Kamla and her crew. So no disappointment there!

CO-SIGN  :beermug:

« Reply #16 on: February 11, 2015, 01:38:42 PM »
No two leaders been talked about more than those two , covering about the same time spand , so I dont see anything wrong with the correlation .
Except Kamla is small potatoes to Obama.
Neither really did anything substantial for countries , or humans or the planet.
btw ab what ever you thinking in your head ,u could keep it cause I have neither the time or patience to figure it out.
« Last Edit: February 11, 2015, 01:49:09 PM by Qmire »

« Reply #17 on: February 14, 2015, 05:27:44 PM »
over 1600 airstrikes in the past few months. no need to report to anybody how many men women and children dead crippled or otherwise. kamla is hitler!