April 28, 2024, 09:28:41 AM

Author Topic: TT vs Bahrain Coverage in Britain or Net ?.........  (Read 10669 times)

TT vs Bahrain Coverage in Britain or Net ?.........
« on: October 22, 2005, 04:43:02 AM »
Yea London Crew, let's try to organize properly from early to have Sports Cafe or one of dem places to show both games on the 12th and the 16th !!! I know it have REAL diehards and some bornagain bandwaggonists who will definitely fill the venues!!!

link meh

FLi'll be in Germany 2006

Offline behind-de-bridge

Re: London Massive.........
« Reply #1 on: October 22, 2005, 04:52:08 AM »
Count mih in both limes! The West end might be good for most people.

Offline thane

« Reply #2 on: October 22, 2005, 08:22:33 AM »
yeh for sure..i dey! iknow at least 20 ppl who want to be dere as well

Offline lp

« Reply #3 on: October 22, 2005, 03:37:39 PM »
Wikk be there X2. Just name the spot.

« Reply #4 on: October 23, 2005, 05:52:40 AM »
UK based...any of allyuh getting to see Luton games to tell me if Carlos sharing toolum up there like how he embarass them mexicans? Cause if he is...Premiership will be calling soon..!!(of course, then they will beat the skills out of him like they do with Yorke)

Offline soca_randy

« Reply #5 on: October 23, 2005, 06:06:22 AM »
Hi
I am for that. But please don't organize it like the last one.

I say lets do it somewhere in Central London.

The last one was to be organize with a sports cafe in picadilly Circus.

London Massives,
Central London is the place that we will all meet to watch the game.
I will make  some checks and get back to All The Londoners.

socarandy
« Last Edit: October 23, 2005, 02:28:07 PM by Tallman »

Offline vibetrini

I flying to England on Nov 12th, Tumbridge Wells ... where cud I see d game?
« Reply #6 on: October 24, 2005, 10:09:28 AM »
I flying on the 12th from Atlanta, so I going to miss d game in POS, buh go be in Tumbridge Wells, Kent for dat week so I wanna atleast be able to see d game on d 16th, anybody know if a trini crew organising close to kent or which pub i cud see d game?

Offline behind-de-bridge

Breds, we organising a lime for central London. Soca randy doing some research. Keep looking on de site exact details. Yuh could esily get a train from Kent to central London.

Offline vibetrini

cool scene, I go look out for dat post from Soca randy

Offline pioneertrini

Ah we should make a lime in edgeware road, u di whole place go be watch as its all arabs, but wen u put 5 in dey tail we might hadda make a swift exit. but if allyuh cant find anyware there will show it100% all dem sheesha bars n ting.

edgeware is de place to go...de game go be showing dey fuh sure.

Wear ah stripe sheet..yuh go fit in.

Offline pioneertrini

lol yeh boi, we go move, every body in arab attire ;) could pik up som sweet arab tings too

dey does be sweet but breds dey real damn hairy..ah used to buss ah Lebanese ting  she wasn't Muslim doh she was ah Lebanese Christian....!

Dem girl doh trim or shave boy.

It look like she had ah wig dong dey

Offline pioneertrini

lol yeh, i had a few too, the sweetest was ah Palestinian ting, she wasnt hairy tho lol. plus if their father c u, u know wat go happen  :busshead:

dey does be wet too...like dong florida after Wilma.

Breds yuh bring back memeories ah de 80's dey whne ah used to live in Chiswick...way borse.

Offline pioneertrini

lol, yeh man i live near chiswick. in acton

the hairiest i ever come across was in bahrain

yuh lie no arse.

I used to love acton...I used to go Ealing Common to party a lot too.

shit yuh real close in trute.

I liked it when I live dey doh...I used to go to Soho to party in dem clubs too.

Meh fave was Le Beat Route

lard ah Jamaican nearly kill meh fuh dussing out he girl one night outside dat club.

He ketch meh bulling she in ah booth inside de club  hahahahahahahahahaha

He was too short in all departments she tell meh..ah nice white ting ,,she used to work in de  acton Hospital

Lard have mercy

the hairiest i ever come across was in bahrain

yeah dem hairy too...but Bahrani woman real nice...dey jes have no bamsee

Offline pioneertrini

lol truetrini  like ya used to rel get on, down here bredda. morvant yuh muss hav hit ya fair share of bahrainians in ya barracks    :notworthy:

Breds dey used to call me de mayor when I was in Luton......G de mayor ah Bedfordshire!

I was in England dis year in Feb.

I was in Slough doh.

I real like to visit but ah prefer to live in de States

Offline pioneertrini

yeh i like livin in trini more, this place kinda run down now, and everyting is big money, ah cant take it any more lol  :frustrated:

married ah trini gyal and get Trini citizenship

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline pioneertrini

boi i gonna get my passport soon, ready so i can play for Trinidad in 2010 ;)

we looking to organize a lime to watch the game as well just checking who showing it euro sport schedule comes out on 1st November

Offline pioneertrini

yeh i tink they will definaly show it. if they dont then deffinalty on 1 ah dem arab channel, dubai sports or abu babu dahabi tv

Offline 1-868

• Haters love me
Hear nah, them Port Vale fan, say dey go have 2 teams in the world cup. Nice to know that we have some british support :beermug:
Phenomenal, lovely atmosphere.

TT vs Bahrain Coverage in Britain or Net ?.........
« Reply #27 on: October 27, 2005, 10:30:02 AM »
anybody know yet ?
I sent eurosport about 5 emails they must have put them straight in the trash can.
also I have been checking gol and CCTV on the net but the schedule is only one week in advance

Re: TT vs Bahrain Coverage in Britain or Net ?.........
« Reply #28 on: October 28, 2005, 03:36:18 AM »
anyone know ?

Offline pioneertrini

Re: TT vs Bahrain Coverage in Britain or Net ?.........
« Reply #29 on: October 28, 2005, 04:11:46 AM »
i heard somwhere the eurosport schedule commin out on the 1st