March 28, 2024, 03:55:38 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Guatemala Game (9-Jul-2015)  (Read 35056 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Guatemala Game (9-Jul-2015)
« Reply #120 on: July 09, 2015, 06:43:56 PM »
We've conceded domination of the game.

« Reply #121 on: July 09, 2015, 06:45:53 PM »
jones man

« Reply #122 on: July 09, 2015, 06:45:57 PM »
Coach, make them men use long stud for the next game. Man falling down like they playing with sneekers.

« Reply #123 on: July 09, 2015, 06:47:02 PM »
Then Boucaud himself gets carded. Ouch!

« Reply #124 on: July 09, 2015, 06:53:03 PM »
We lucky is a setta short leg man in front ah goal for dem.

« Reply #125 on: July 09, 2015, 06:53:22 PM »
Our Left back tired.... 

« Reply #126 on: July 09, 2015, 06:53:32 PM »
What the frigg wrong now?!!!!

Offline Dynamite Warrior

« Reply #127 on: July 09, 2015, 06:55:06 PM »
Ruiz has always been a dirty cheat

« Reply #128 on: July 09, 2015, 06:55:12 PM »
Ruis still a nasty player I see...  Abu to slow...

« Reply #129 on: July 09, 2015, 06:55:21 PM »
One of the interesting things for me is the relative lack of attention the chapines are applying to KJ. Where has their double marking been? It has also been absent on set plays (they mostly had Wilson Lalin or another player on him, never two markers). He has had relative freedom of the park.

« Reply #130 on: July 09, 2015, 06:55:34 PM »
this is trinidad football. play with massive leads and act simple instead of establishing their dominance.  it's almost like we love to play from behind, we not serious at all.

« Reply #131 on: July 09, 2015, 06:55:56 PM »
5 mins!!!!

« Reply #132 on: July 09, 2015, 06:57:27 PM »
Score??   Please and thx.........

« Reply #133 on: July 09, 2015, 06:57:41 PM »
jones man
jones splurging and enjoying his big money, that man is not on football agian. he loves the glo fetes and the boat rides. what can i say.

« Reply #134 on: July 09, 2015, 06:57:52 PM »
Pescado real nasty! Daiz ah straight red card. den he had the nerve to roll around on the ground like he get foul.... stupessss

Offline Dynamite Warrior

« Reply #135 on: July 09, 2015, 06:58:29 PM »
Our Left back tired.... 

To be fair David worked his socks off in the second half.

« Reply #136 on: July 09, 2015, 06:59:50 PM »
Score??   Please and thx.........

Game done
3-1!!!

:applause: :applause: :applause:

Offline Dynamite Warrior

« Reply #137 on: July 09, 2015, 07:00:10 PM »
I think Kenwyne worked hard without him as a target this system would not work.

« Reply #138 on: July 09, 2015, 07:01:37 PM »
Congrats fellas.....   Now Cuba and draw Mexico. 

« Reply #139 on: July 09, 2015, 07:01:50 PM »
I could not wait for the ref to blow the whistle. Great first half. Dr. Jekyl second half. Congrats guys and coach. :beermug:

« Reply #140 on: July 09, 2015, 07:02:07 PM »
La selección de Trinidad y Tobago ha vencido a los guatemaltecos.

In case I butchered the Spanish language, we won! (to state the obvious).

Well done fellas.

Nervy in some aspects but three points is three points.

« Reply #141 on: July 09, 2015, 07:02:12 PM »

he is the best for the system welll........help us...............................

« Reply #142 on: July 09, 2015, 07:03:23 PM »
Our Left back tired.... 

To be fair David worked his socks off in the second half.

He played very well. But he and the rest of guys need to change they boots.

« Reply #143 on: July 09, 2015, 07:03:32 PM »
Congrats to the squad. Mission accomplished. Opening match victory.

Fuentes please relay as much of the post-game official press conference as you can. We doh have any other forum to get that aside from you.

« Reply #144 on: July 09, 2015, 07:03:53 PM »
 :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: two more to go

« Reply #145 on: July 09, 2015, 07:04:53 PM »

he is the best for the system welll........help us...............................

Not convinced.

« Reply #146 on: July 09, 2015, 07:05:04 PM »
We were scrappy at times but considering how little preparation we had, I will gladly take that win.  :applause: :applause: :applause: 

Offline OutsideMan

• Many bad things. *Sips Scotch*
  • SocaWarrior4Life
« Reply #147 on: July 09, 2015, 07:05:16 PM »
Great result for T&T.  It's a shame we 'stopped' playing in the 2nd half though.
The dumbest people on earth are generally located in comment sections of websites all over the world.

« Reply #148 on: July 09, 2015, 07:06:11 PM »
alls well that ends well.  congrats TT for that nervy 90 mins of football. now time to work on our passing  and decision making.  big up coach hart well done.  sorry guys for the doom and gloom, i love my trinbago a little too much.

« Reply #149 on: July 09, 2015, 07:08:34 PM »
who we playin next