March 28, 2024, 01:19:24 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Cuba Game (12-Jul-2015)  (Read 26913 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Cuba Game (12-Jul-2015)
« Reply #31 on: July 12, 2015, 04:39:03 PM »
this one in english and available in trinidad some above not

http://goatd.net/114566/watch-trinidad-and-tobago-vs-cuba

« Reply #32 on: July 12, 2015, 04:48:10 PM »
Is Kenwyn Jones roasted already. This guy just looks so slow and a bit out of sync

« Reply #33 on: July 12, 2015, 04:50:16 PM »
This Cuban team is lucky not to be down by 5 already,trini just playing passive 

« Reply #34 on: July 12, 2015, 04:51:05 PM »
Man make Abu Bakr fold up like a roti.

« Reply #35 on: July 12, 2015, 04:53:14 PM »
Trini shouting in de stands  :rotfl:

« Reply #36 on: July 12, 2015, 04:53:28 PM »
gooooooooooooooooooooaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaal bateau

« Reply #37 on: July 12, 2015, 04:53:52 PM »
Goal  :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel:

« Reply #38 on: July 12, 2015, 04:54:30 PM »
nice. we need a few more now.

« Reply #39 on: July 12, 2015, 04:55:41 PM »
did the cuban six and their coach made it to the dance, or are they still stuck in antigua?
They made it, they have the full squad minus the two defectors who weren't first choice anyway
Actually missing Arichel Hernandez as well, no reason given as to why, he's one of their starting strikers/wingers

« Reply #40 on: July 12, 2015, 04:57:36 PM »
nice goal

« Reply #41 on: July 12, 2015, 05:02:00 PM »
Good follow up.  The Cuban defense fell asleep.  Too much arroz con pollo.

« Reply #42 on: July 12, 2015, 05:03:10 PM »
For the life of me I cannot comprehend why we waste so many corners when men like KJ and Abu Bakr in the box :frustrated:

Offline MilkyX

« Reply #43 on: July 12, 2015, 05:06:23 PM »
Watch football matches live, multiple leagues and competitions gofirstrow.eu. I recommend that you install adblock plus browser extension for both Google Chrome and Firefox to deal with all the annoying pop ups. Its not HD quality but its very watchable. If the game is not in English just select a different link.
Only the humble can be truly great!

« Reply #44 on: July 12, 2015, 05:06:41 PM »
Boucaud now suspended for the final game, I don't think either of his yellows were bookings

Offline MilkyX

« Reply #45 on: July 12, 2015, 05:08:37 PM »
For the life of me I cannot comprehend why we waste so many corners when men like KJ and Abu Bakr in the box :frustrated:
Set pieces have always been one of T&T's weakest points. To this day, we have never had a free kick specialist the likes of Beckham or Pirlo. Something they really need to work on.
Only the humble can be truly great!

« Reply #46 on: July 12, 2015, 05:10:47 PM »
Good evening...

« Reply #47 on: July 12, 2015, 05:12:58 PM »
We wasted 3 corners.

« Reply #48 on: July 12, 2015, 05:14:08 PM »
guerra is sleeping ....how many shots have we had on goal

« Reply #49 on: July 12, 2015, 05:16:06 PM »
Cuba appears to be controlling this game - at times we looking as if we disinterested . No life no speed no aggression to the ball. Cuba showing good possssion.

« Reply #50 on: July 12, 2015, 05:17:21 PM »
I like the brand we have solid structure and a hustle in the midfield I've never seen for T&T ever.   But not sure it will work against the Mex..

Plus Peltier is not doing the job on the right.  IMO

« Reply #51 on: July 12, 2015, 05:17:33 PM »
We playin some nonsense now.  Complete snoozeball, like we begging Cuba to attack us.

:wavetowel:

Nice finish!  Boucaud stroke that one nicely.
« Last Edit: July 12, 2015, 05:20:32 PM by Peong »

« Reply #52 on: July 12, 2015, 05:18:22 PM »
we need to take control of this game

« Reply #53 on: July 12, 2015, 05:18:36 PM »
Goalllllllll

« Reply #54 on: July 12, 2015, 05:19:02 PM »
goooooooooooooooaaaaaal baucaud spellin ???  ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D

« Reply #55 on: July 12, 2015, 05:19:11 PM »
Goal  :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel:

« Reply #56 on: July 12, 2015, 05:19:32 PM »
We cyah cross the friggin ball. Best we make Cyrus throw all the ball so we can score great goal Andre.
« Last Edit: July 12, 2015, 05:21:28 PM by Deeks »

« Reply #57 on: July 12, 2015, 05:19:58 PM »
Still we playing opportunistic  ball - we fortunate so far - still not comfortable with the way we playing

« Reply #58 on: July 12, 2015, 05:20:05 PM »
we need two more in the second half.

« Reply #59 on: July 12, 2015, 05:21:18 PM »
Jan make a huge save dey.
He get it in his balls or something?