March 18, 2024, 10:41:54 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Mexico Game (15-Jul-2015)  (Read 60825 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Mexico Game (15-Jul-2015)
« Reply #270 on: July 15, 2015, 08:31:07 PM »
DAT WAS GAME PAPA!!!!  Dais T&T??!!  Wow.... :applause: :applause:

« Reply #271 on: July 15, 2015, 08:31:20 PM »
God doh like ugly!!!!!They pelting JJ with all kind of debris for no reason. He punish them. Golaso!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Best match of the tournament so far.The last time TT scored 4 vs Mex. was 1973 in Haiti!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Warriors. Thanks for the excitement. Too much though ..................... God Bless!!!

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #272 on: July 15, 2015, 08:31:30 PM »
What a game lost for words, by far best game of the Gold Cup

Offline trinimuse

« Reply #273 on: July 15, 2015, 08:31:43 PM »
4-4!

« Reply #274 on: July 15, 2015, 08:31:49 PM »
 Did I just watch Trinidad and Tobago play?? I am still ... in shock.

« Reply #275 on: July 15, 2015, 08:31:51 PM »
DAT WAS GAME PAPA!!!!  Dais T&T??!!  Wow.... :applause: :applause:

:thumbsup:

Offline MilkyX

« Reply #276 on: July 15, 2015, 08:32:15 PM »
What the heck did I just witness  :o. I am emotionally confused!! What a game! WHAT A GAME!!!
Only the humble can be truly great!

« Reply #277 on: July 15, 2015, 08:32:22 PM »
any one know of a link to see a replay???

« Reply #278 on: July 15, 2015, 08:32:31 PM »
FU#KKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK

YEAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH... tnt tnt tnt tnt tnt tnt tnt

Offline Dynamite Warrior

« Reply #279 on: July 15, 2015, 08:32:38 PM »
Best game ever!

« Reply #280 on: July 15, 2015, 08:32:45 PM »
glad for them

does this mean we play panama next?

« Reply #281 on: July 15, 2015, 08:32:59 PM »
A win would have been great.

But this is the most heart I have seen from a T&T team in a long time!

We played well enough to win, but the defenders lost some composure in the face of intense Mexican pressure

« Reply #282 on: July 15, 2015, 08:33:06 PM »
I lost my voice  :D

« Reply #283 on: July 15, 2015, 08:33:14 PM »
In the scope of things... I taking that !!!!  :beermug:

« Reply #284 on: July 15, 2015, 08:33:45 PM »
glad for them

does this mean we play panama next?

Yes.

Offline chelsealife

• You must be the change you wish to see in this world
  • Its BLUE, what else matters?
« Reply #285 on: July 15, 2015, 08:33:58 PM »
 ;D ;D ;D ;D

« Reply #286 on: July 15, 2015, 08:34:07 PM »
No Surprise to me. . .T&T always had a strong football skill. Now they have a man like SH to focus them. What we need is more games at higher quality to gel as a team.

« Reply #287 on: July 15, 2015, 08:34:20 PM »
What a match  :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #288 on: July 15, 2015, 08:34:28 PM »
God doh like ugly!!!!!They pelting JJ with all kind of debris for no reason. He punish them. Golaso!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Best match of the tournament so far.The last time TT scored 4 vs Mex. was 1973 in Haiti!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Warriors. Thanks for the excitement. Too much though ..................... God Bless!!!

Plus that laser pointer in his face

Offline MilkyX

« Reply #289 on: July 15, 2015, 08:34:33 PM »
Did I just watch Trinidad and Tobago play?? I am still ... in shock.
HAHAHAHAHAH. I feel you bro. Could it be that the curse of a certain individual, who shall not be named and is wanted by U.S. authorities, has been lifted? Stay tuned....lol
Only the humble can be truly great!

« Reply #290 on: July 15, 2015, 08:34:47 PM »
Still cyar ketch meh self

« Reply #291 on: July 15, 2015, 08:35:21 PM »
T&T played much better offensively in the second half. If only we could play like this offensively every game without the textbook defensive errors that lead us to conceiving soft goals we would be one of the top teams in Concacaf.

Still a well earned point. Let us build from here  :beermug:

« Reply #292 on: July 15, 2015, 08:36:05 PM »
We gave it to the nasty Mexicans tonight!! I am a happy man for the next few days!!  :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

Offline CaribKaraoke

« Reply #293 on: July 15, 2015, 08:36:16 PM »
A win would have been great.

But this is the most heart I have seen from a T&T team in a long time!

We played well enough to win, but the defenders lost some composure in the face of intense Mexican pressure

yes HEART!!!  The only time they were emotional was when we got the lead.....we don't know how to play in front vs. good teams....cuz we never are....kept clearing the ball back in...kept losing our marker....kept trying to do too much...but.....all in all the best game T&T result of all time.....even better than Bahrain for me....cuz that Bahrain team was weak...and better than Sweden cuz we played to 'not loook bad and lose'

« Reply #294 on: July 15, 2015, 08:36:30 PM »
so how i seeing a thread saying we playing costa rica on the 19th lol

« Reply #295 on: July 15, 2015, 08:37:29 PM »
Fox commentators saying best Gold Cup game ever.

Online Controversial

« Reply #296 on: July 15, 2015, 08:37:43 PM »
Congrats brothers... Good game...

Offline mouie

« Reply #297 on: July 15, 2015, 08:38:03 PM »
I've never cheered for Trinidad in a match more than this...congrats guys from a really impressed Yardie. Your team is really  good team.
That's right I support my skipper JONES all the way!

« Reply #298 on: July 15, 2015, 08:38:14 PM »
If we were looking to win this match we wudda done so,but we only scored when we had to score.KJ did a good job today,nobody cannot say we were lucky,this match showed that we could go all the way.

« Reply #299 on: July 15, 2015, 08:39:17 PM »
Nice work, Trinis! Way to deliver a body blow to the Mexicans!

And it was especially sweet after seeing your player getting showered with all those bottles, cups, etc. while taking the corner!  :pissedoff: