March 18, 2024, 10:50:03 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Mexico Game (15-Jul-2015)  (Read 60826 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Mexico Game (15-Jul-2015)
« Reply #240 on: July 15, 2015, 08:24:18 PM »
Oh well!! back to reality!!!!!

Dem fellas have to learn to play for 90 minutes.....

« Reply #241 on: July 15, 2015, 08:24:27 PM »
can't for the life of me figure out why we stop pressin dem steups
men tired, it is tough to press consistently all game.

« Reply #242 on: July 15, 2015, 08:24:35 PM »
Oh jeezanages.... :frustrated: :banginghead:

« Reply #243 on: July 15, 2015, 08:24:39 PM »
Too good to be true!!!

« Reply #244 on: July 15, 2015, 08:24:48 PM »
Marvin Phillips:  Poor on cross balls!  He gotta get to those crosses.

Offline trinimuse

« Reply #245 on: July 15, 2015, 08:25:20 PM »
Good game still ... we have time ...

« Reply #246 on: July 15, 2015, 08:25:52 PM »
whey boy

« Reply #247 on: July 15, 2015, 08:25:59 PM »
We really couldn't hold on for the win dread......damn!!......and as I type KJ score an own goal......*sigh*

« Reply #248 on: July 15, 2015, 08:26:27 PM »
4-3 mex.. Own goal by KJ..

Offline trinimuse

« Reply #249 on: July 15, 2015, 08:26:38 PM »
 :frustrated:

Offline CaribKaraoke

« Reply #250 on: July 15, 2015, 08:26:45 PM »
We know we belong!!!!!  We take it to them...even if we getting bottles pelting on the corner...
WE KNOW WE BELONG.....WE DIDN'T LOSE HEART.

« Reply #251 on: July 15, 2015, 08:26:52 PM »
4-4... Marshall....

« Reply #252 on: July 15, 2015, 08:26:55 PM »
goooooooooal

« Reply #253 on: July 15, 2015, 08:26:59 PM »
What ah f------------------------------------------------------------------king game!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This should a be the friggin final!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #254 on: July 15, 2015, 08:27:13 PM »
The neighbors call the police for sure that time!

:wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel:

« Reply #255 on: July 15, 2015, 08:27:23 PM »
Dis fackng game!!!! :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel:

« Reply #256 on: July 15, 2015, 08:27:34 PM »
Goal in dey f*$king bottle-throwing mudder so and so!

« Reply #257 on: July 15, 2015, 08:28:08 PM »
From now on that's how you play...... 

« Reply #258 on: July 15, 2015, 08:28:31 PM »
It's time to shop at Courts

« Reply #259 on: July 15, 2015, 08:28:39 PM »
glad we score at the death...Mexicans and dem peltin Jovein wid bottles and ice when he taking the corner

« Reply #260 on: July 15, 2015, 08:28:43 PM »
goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaal love diss team

« Reply #261 on: July 15, 2015, 08:28:48 PM »
That was a hell of a game!

I hadda drink now...

« Reply #262 on: July 15, 2015, 08:29:03 PM »
GREATEST GAME OF OUR LIVES II AMMM A SOOCAA WARRIORR!!!!!!!

« Reply #263 on: July 15, 2015, 08:29:24 PM »
that best game i saw from tnt  EVER

Offline mouie

« Reply #264 on: July 15, 2015, 08:29:38 PM »
well yes my hart in my chest after that game!

« Reply #265 on: July 15, 2015, 08:29:51 PM »
On the bright side, we actually scored 5 goals and they scored 3... ;D

Offline CaribKaraoke

« Reply #266 on: July 15, 2015, 08:30:14 PM »
Even if we lost, we know we belong....we cannot go in games vs. US, Mexico and Costa Rica scared, in this tournament...OR IN ANY WORLD CUP QUALIFIER. 

We didn't even have Molino....and Molino don't play scared at all.  Trinidad has all the skill in the world to win...just need coachin and heart...we got the heart and skill....and coachin...we have no excuse to not go and win the next game and then make it to the semis and win.....

« Reply #267 on: July 15, 2015, 08:30:19 PM »
FORGET THE MISTAKES FORGET IT WE HAVE TO STAND TALL TONIGHT

I QUOTE FROM LORD OF THE RINGS YYOOOU SSHALLLL NOOOT PASSS!!! WOOOOOOOO

Offline Nemesis

« Reply #268 on: July 15, 2015, 08:30:50 PM »
I've never cheered for Trinidad in a match more than this...congrats guys from a really impressed Yardie. Your team is really  good team.

« Reply #269 on: July 15, 2015, 08:30:59 PM »
What a match!! I really enjoyed that game!! Take that you nasty Mexicans!