March 29, 2024, 04:58:57 AM

Author Topic: T&T wearing green now allyuh.  (Read 9528 times)

Re: T&T wearing green now allyuh.
« Reply #30 on: March 26, 2015, 01:01:48 PM »
I don't care what they wear tbh. I care about the results and how the team represent TNT in battle.  :beermug:

Sperm breath, wha you know about T&T?

When last yuh went home?

Yuh know de national anthem?

Wha schools yuh went to?

« Reply #31 on: March 26, 2015, 02:31:17 PM »
I once saw T&T play the first half of an official game against Honduras at the Queens Park Oval with blue tops. Can't remember what happen to there tops but they had to borrow Queens Park tops.

Both teams started the game in white. The ref made T&T change tops.

That was my first ever football game, aged 6. Was confused as hell  :D

« Reply #32 on: March 26, 2015, 03:36:13 PM »
Sam green is good!  :rotfl:

« Reply #33 on: March 27, 2015, 05:08:54 AM »
I don't care what they wear tbh. I care about the results and how the team represent TNT in battle.  :beermug:

Sperm breath, wha you know about T&T?

When last yuh went home?

Yuh know de national anthem?

Wha schools yuh went to?

Oh no..

« Reply #34 on: March 27, 2015, 11:11:34 AM »
In the meantime, I like this training kit.

« Reply #35 on: March 27, 2015, 11:54:27 AM »
^^^Yea that kit is nice!

« Reply #36 on: March 27, 2015, 12:37:10 PM »
steups, de green was now growing on meh  :rotfl:

« Reply #37 on: March 28, 2015, 09:29:00 AM »
I dislike that new home kit. Especially the white on the collar. Why can't they just stick to something simple, the white stripe across the number in the front of the shirt gotta go too. I do like the black stripe across the chest but thats about it.  :banginghead:

« Reply #38 on: March 28, 2015, 09:32:04 AM »
I dislike that new home kit. Especially the white on the collar. Why can't they just stick to something simple, the white stripe across the number in the front of the shirt gotta go too. I do like the black stripe across the chest but thats about it.  :banginghead:

Agree.

Why they just cant make it really nice, like de strike squad shirt.

De new uniform not ugly, but it eh nice either.

De ideas these clowns have is amazing.

For de gold cup ah hope they come with something really nice and better.

I will hold out for it.

« Last Edit: March 28, 2015, 09:35:19 AM by Sam »

« Reply #39 on: March 28, 2015, 10:34:25 AM »
Anyone have pics of the new uniform?

« Reply #40 on: March 28, 2015, 10:42:31 AM »

« Reply #41 on: March 28, 2015, 10:43:10 AM »

« Reply #42 on: March 28, 2015, 10:45:07 AM »
The white stripe is ok.. but it cant be the same color as the number. looks tacky. who the hell designed this...

« Reply #43 on: March 28, 2015, 11:20:40 AM »
Look at nice Panama kit is compare to ours.

After Finta, this is the ugliest ones I've seen.

White number on a white stripe background.

The Pants looks ok though.

« Last Edit: March 28, 2015, 11:23:24 AM by Sando »

« Reply #44 on: March 28, 2015, 12:42:12 PM »
Hard times Sando...  :frustrated: Hopefully the away kit is decent to buy. still cant get over that white piece in the collar..

« Reply #45 on: March 30, 2015, 05:13:40 AM »
Hard times Sando...  :frustrated: Hopefully the away kit is decent to buy. still cant get over that white piece in the collar..

Who design that shirt, Stevie Wonder?

« Reply #46 on: March 30, 2015, 10:35:52 AM »
Why the line passing through the Number? That printer not good at all. Normally when you take things to printers they enhance the look.

« Reply #47 on: March 30, 2015, 10:37:29 AM »
Now watching the location of the TTFA logo. Very symbolic. Carrying the TTFA on their shoulders as opposed to on their hearts.

« Reply #48 on: March 30, 2015, 04:00:24 PM »
You guys are freakin jokes. Now, is the uniform that have the team playing bad? The uniform is not something I will line up to buy, but that is not the reason for the "poor" performance. Is like me saying, is all them friggin colored boots have them playing crap. Because  I DETEST colored boots. But I know is not the boots or the uniform. It is the men inside them. TT could have worn Liverpool or ManU uniforms, the results would still be the same. Now I like uniform. I would love to see the team wear the practice jerseys (black and red hoops) and stripe socks. But at the end of the day, I think the result would be the same. 1-0 lost.

« Reply #49 on: March 30, 2015, 05:06:56 PM »
You guys are freakin jokes. Now, is the uniform that have the team playing bad? The uniform is not something I will line up to buy, but that is not the reason for the "poor" performance. Is like me saying, is all them friggin colored boots have them playing crap. Because  I DETEST colored boots. But I know is not the boots or the uniform. It is the men inside them. TT could have worn Liverpool or ManU uniforms, the results would still be the same. Now I like uniform. I would love to see the team wear the practice jerseys (black and red hoops) and stripe socks. But at the end of the day, I think the result would be the same. 1-0 lost.

Where you see anyone say is the uniform have the team playing bad?

« Reply #50 on: March 30, 2015, 05:57:35 PM »
You eh reading the complaints about the uniform.

« Reply #51 on: March 30, 2015, 07:47:22 PM »
??? ... You're lost man.

« Reply #52 on: March 30, 2015, 08:06:11 PM »
Back in the day they had white with red stripes, I thought I was watching a box of KFC.

Now this green shit. This is a full international at home and we so broke we cah even wear our own national colours.
Might as well get Milo to sponsor the side.

« Reply #53 on: March 30, 2015, 10:32:38 PM »
??? ... You're lost man.

Nah Breds, you lost.