April 25, 2024, 07:21:41 AM

Author Topic: Hart hopes to have two matches next month.  (Read 1390 times)

Hart hopes to have two matches next month.
« on: May 06, 2015, 01:55:04 AM »
Hart hopes to have two matches next month.
T&T Express Reports.

THE late finish to the local football season has altered plans by Trinidad and Tobago’s senior national head coach Stephen Hart to have an extensive local camp ahead of the CONCACAF Gold Cup.

Hart had planned to get going immediately in the first week of May, after the scheduled ending of the professional league season. However, the adjusted end of the Digicel Pro Bowl on May 29 pushes back his plans.

“It looks like I will have to operate within the FIFA window now,” Hart said. “I would like to have two games in June. I have made that known to the Association (Trinidad and Tobago Football Association) but have had no word so far.”

Offline Jack Horner

Re: Hart hopes to have two matches next month.
« Reply #1 on: May 06, 2015, 04:06:42 AM »
Mr Hart, a word of advice, pack your bags and leave before you tarnish your reputation because if you accpeted to work under such disaster then you are also part of the problem.

Since Jack Warner left T&T football went down way below recovery.

Tim Kee and his sidekick Sheldon Phillips will drain T&T football.

Tim Kee is very unprofessional and sturbborn and I know him very well.

Sheldon Phillips is the son of Lincoln Phillips and if you look back at Lincoln track record while he was in T&T with the TTFF it will answer all of your questions. He keeps blaming he did not get the support but stayed here for 7 years and collected his retirement check for doing nothing and now Sheldon is doing the same.

Lincoln came to T&T and worked hard for 6 months and then he disappeared.

The Centre they are building in South I heard is in some trouble.

The TTFA is a free for all. They cannot plan anything or do anything right and expect to attrack sponsors this way, sponsors are turned off by their unprofessional ways and the bad news you get every single month about them.

Asked anyone here, if they like the current TTFA and I am sure you will not get 4 votes.

***Jack will rise again and when he does the world with beg him to return.***

« Last Edit: May 06, 2015, 04:15:37 AM by Jack Horner »
Jack Warner will rise again and the world will beg him him to return and he will say "NO".............

« Reply #2 on: May 06, 2015, 04:44:26 AM »

:bs:

How is this TTFA fault? The proleague is at fault here. A friggin 10 ten team league taking so blasted long to finish. Is Dexter and his organization who needs to look at the situation and speed up the schedule. In addition, Connection and Central still need to finish the CFU finals. What do you want Sheldon and Tim Kee to do?

« Reply #3 on: May 06, 2015, 08:28:04 AM »

How is this TTFA fault? The proleague is at fault here. A friggin 10 ten team league taking so blasted long to finish. Is Dexter and his organization who needs to look at the situation and speed up the schedule. In addition, Connection and Central still need to finish the CFU finals. What do you want Sheldon and Tim Kee to do?

But Deeks let's say the 10 team league wrap up early. What players doing after that to remain match ready?

« Reply #4 on: May 06, 2015, 08:33:08 AM »

But Deeks let's say the 10 team league wrap up early. What players doing after that to remain match ready?

In a real world.

There is the; Digicel Charity Goal Shield, First Citizen Cup, Pro League, Toyota Classic, FA Trophy, CFU Club Championship, Pro Bowl, Lucozade Sport Goal Shield and CONCACAF Champions League.

I am sure we could cough up enough games to keep them busy for most parts.

« Reply #5 on: May 06, 2015, 08:49:12 AM »

If the league had finished, Hart could have started training the team. Play some warm up against Gren, Viny, Bdos, while looking for two stiff opponents for the FIFA window. So allyuh agree or not that Hart/TTFA should demand/insist/cajole/beg or maybe kiss behind for Central, Connection, DF, NE, Jab to release their players for MNT practice, right now?

« Reply #6 on: May 06, 2015, 01:04:01 PM »

If the league had finished, Hart could have started training the team. Play some warm up against Gren, Viny, Bdos, while looking for two stiff opponents for the FIFA window. So allyuh agree or not that Hart/TTFA should demand/insist/cajole/beg or maybe kiss behind for Central, Connection, DF, NE, Jab to release their players for MNT practice, right now?

Who paying the players then?

« Reply #7 on: May 07, 2015, 12:15:05 AM »
didn't we already have a return match scheduled for june with panama in panama?