April 18, 2024, 05:20:43 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Jordan Game (16-Jun-2015)  (Read 27566 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Jordan Game (16-Jun-2015)
« Reply #60 on: June 16, 2015, 10:36:04 AM »
Good goal.

We can't be relying on the services of the pro league keepers. There is a reason why Jan ain't playing in MLS or even USL.

I fraid for this team to go into wcq.. not looking good against a 100 and something rank team.

Hope only goes so far.

« Reply #61 on: June 16, 2015, 10:39:09 AM »
We was 3-0 down to UAE 2 years ago. This team won't give up... Yet.

Something about the T&T psyche and giving up early goals. Late goals as well for that matter.

« Reply #62 on: June 16, 2015, 10:42:16 AM »
3rd wasted corner so far...

« Reply #63 on: June 16, 2015, 10:42:48 AM »
Wasting these corners. Joevin delivery is severely wanting

« Reply #64 on: June 16, 2015, 10:44:58 AM »

Something about the T&T psyche and giving up early goals. Late goals as well for that matter.

Funny that you say that. We are starting to open up and get some chances. I hoping for the best.

« Reply #65 on: June 16, 2015, 10:45:38 AM »

Funny that you say that. We are starting to open up and get some chances. I hoping for the best.

Even before the second goal

« Reply #66 on: June 16, 2015, 10:46:55 AM »
Hyland should have done better with that chance. Straight at the keeper.

We need to get numbers forward to support KJ faster. The defenders are swarming him. They did their homework.

« Reply #67 on: June 16, 2015, 10:48:32 AM »
Another wasted corner. Why Joevin taking all of them?

« Reply #68 on: June 16, 2015, 10:49:30 AM »
Willis Plaza coming on already. Probably to support Kenwyne

« Reply #69 on: June 16, 2015, 10:49:57 AM »
k jones just look lazy

« Reply #70 on: June 16, 2015, 10:50:57 AM »
Guerra off. He's had a shocker

« Reply #71 on: June 16, 2015, 10:51:06 AM »

Yeah.

We bigger, faster and stronger than these guys. Jordan is just playing very smart. As usual, we  holding on to the ball too long and we taking too long to open up for the pass.

Cyrus injured

« Reply #72 on: June 16, 2015, 10:52:05 AM »
Plaza for Guerra

« Reply #73 on: June 16, 2015, 10:52:49 AM »
Plaza for Guerra

Okay. I thought it was somebody else.

« Reply #74 on: June 16, 2015, 10:54:51 AM »

Yeah.

We bigger, faster and stronger than these guys. Jordan is just playing very smart. As usual, we  holding on to the ball too long and we taking too long to open up for the pass.

Cyrus injured

Trini ballers at every level have a problem with game intelligence. IMO

« Reply #75 on: June 16, 2015, 10:54:56 AM »
HALF-TIME: Jordan 2-0 T&T. Goals by Hamzeh Al Dardour (16’) and Abdullah Deeb (24’).

« Reply #76 on: June 16, 2015, 10:56:10 AM »

Yeah.

Cyrus injured

they not taking this game seriously, probably a protest against tim kee and the FA...
« Last Edit: June 16, 2015, 11:03:17 AM by Controversial »

Offline gb8702

« Reply #77 on: June 16, 2015, 10:57:07 AM »
Didn't get into the game until 2 down, hope the 2nd half is better
Fail to prepare - Prepare to fail

« Reply #78 on: June 16, 2015, 10:59:02 AM »
Contro stop talking shit nah.. Jesus

« Reply #79 on: June 16, 2015, 11:01:36 AM »

We need to get numbers forward to support KJ faster. The defenders are swarming him. They did their homework.

What he should have done is pass to Peltier.

« Reply #80 on: June 16, 2015, 11:02:15 AM »
:thumbsup:

« Reply #81 on: June 16, 2015, 11:02:47 AM »

you so naive and oblivious to realize what going on with our football??? or you just playing blind..

« Reply #82 on: June 16, 2015, 11:07:07 AM »

you so naive and oblivious to realize what going on with our football??? or you just playing blind..

Just using my little grey cells... try it

playing shit in a friendly against Jordan hurts who? certainly not the FA. Think nah.

« Reply #83 on: June 16, 2015, 11:07:36 AM »

pretend like everyhing okay with our national football, they almost miss the flight and didn't have money for the trip a day or so ago and allyuh talking like if the players minds fully there...

« Reply #84 on: June 16, 2015, 11:08:14 AM »

Yeah.

Cyrus injured

they not taking this game seriously, probably a portest against tim kee and the FA...

Then why play and risk injury? I think if they didn't reply to the call up, then that would have been a better protest..

But I see what your saying, maybe something could have happened moments before the game. But we would know about it by now.

« Reply #85 on: June 16, 2015, 11:08:29 AM »

where your brain gone? football is 90 % mental... remember that...
« Last Edit: June 16, 2015, 11:10:04 AM by Controversial »

« Reply #86 on: June 16, 2015, 11:08:41 AM »

pretend like everyhing okay with our national football, they almost miss the flight and didn't have money for the trip a day or so ago and allyuh talking like if the players minds fully there...

This is different from a protest and I agree here

« Reply #87 on: June 16, 2015, 11:09:24 AM »

Yeah.

Cyrus injured

they not taking this game seriously, probably a portest against tim kee and the FA...

Then why play and risk injury? I think if they didn't reply to the call up, then that would have been a better protest..

But I see what your saying, maybe something could have happened moments before the game. But we would know about it by now.

you will never know every inner working brother... football is corrupt and our admin is shady... simple...

« Reply #88 on: June 16, 2015, 11:09:37 AM »

your brain gone in your ass, football is 90 % mental... remember that...

I never knew that... Contro.. thanks for the lesson

« Reply #89 on: June 16, 2015, 11:11:04 AM »

This is different from a protest and I agree here

it's linked together... their minds are not there and if they feel they are treated unfairly, they will give 50%... that to me is a silent protest.. that speaks volumes on the pitch