March 29, 2024, 08:44:01 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Jordan Game (16-Jun-2015)  (Read 27390 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Jordan Game (16-Jun-2015)
« Reply #90 on: June 16, 2015, 11:16:37 AM »
We was 3-0 down to UAE 2 years ago. This team won't give up... Yet.

Something about the T&T psyche and giving up early goals. Late goals as well for that matter.

Funny that you say that. We are starting to open up and get some chances. I hoping for the best.

Even before the second goal

Yeah.

We bigger, faster and stronger than these guys. Jordan is just playing very smart. As usual, we  holding on to the ball too long and we taking too long to open up for the pass.

Cyrus injured

Trini ballers at every level have a problem with game intelligence. IMO

they not taking this game seriously, probably a portest against tim kee and the FA...

Then why play and risk injury? I think if they didn't reply to the call up, then that would have been a better protest..

But I see what your saying, maybe something could have happened moments before the game. But we would know about it by now.

you will never know every inner working brother... football is corrupt and our admin is shady... simple...

I think most of us on here realize that now. In this day and age, if them guys were going to protest something, someone would have gone to Twitter or any online resource to let the world know what is happening and the reasons for it.

« Reply #91 on: June 16, 2015, 11:19:03 AM »
Expect our ranking to drop significantly if the score remains the same.

« Reply #92 on: June 16, 2015, 11:19:55 AM »
Hyland should have done better with that chance. Straight at the keeper.

We need to get numbers forward to support KJ faster. The defenders are swarming him. They did their homework.

What he should have done is pass to Peltier.

Yep. Now they are forcing KJ in when he is double and triple teamed. 
They need to take advantage and play in Plaza and Peltier.
KJ with the dummy runs.

« Reply #93 on: June 16, 2015, 11:20:49 AM »
Plaza throw way there. Great speed and work by Cato

« Reply #94 on: June 16, 2015, 11:22:09 AM »
We're now starting to pick-up steam.

« Reply #95 on: June 16, 2015, 11:24:34 AM »
We knocking some good ball too. A goal surely in the offing

« Reply #96 on: June 16, 2015, 11:24:46 AM »
Is Cato #13?

« Reply #97 on: June 16, 2015, 11:27:08 AM »
Yeah Cato is 13.

Peltier off for is that Leston Paul?

« Reply #98 on: June 16, 2015, 11:28:47 AM »
It has pretty much been all T&T since about the 30th minute. We are in the 62nd minute now

« Reply #99 on: June 16, 2015, 11:29:02 AM »
We missing Molino bad.

Who is taking the corners?  They need to stop.

« Reply #100 on: June 16, 2015, 11:30:41 AM »
Almost concede on the counter there

Looks like all Hart's defensive work is back to square one.

Lack of games

« Reply #101 on: June 16, 2015, 11:32:21 AM »
Yeah Cato is 13.

Peltier off for is that Leston Paul?

Ok. Well Cato and Plaza giving us that spark

« Reply #102 on: June 16, 2015, 11:33:09 AM »
I believe we are dominating all stats at this point except of course goals.

And probably shots on target... We need to make this man save more. Trying to force it in via KJ is not working
« Last Edit: June 16, 2015, 11:35:08 AM by FF »

« Reply #103 on: June 16, 2015, 11:34:46 AM »
i don't understand why people are complaining, we never had a culture of smart footballers, men with skill yes, smarts, im afraid not.

« Reply #104 on: June 16, 2015, 11:35:12 AM »
We need to keep jamming them hard, they getting tired

« Reply #105 on: June 16, 2015, 11:35:59 AM »
Throw way again. Lord. It must come.

« Reply #106 on: June 16, 2015, 11:36:17 AM »
From the Little  I catch we try too much over the top balls

« Reply #107 on: June 16, 2015, 11:36:42 AM »
What jus happen dey????

« Reply #108 on: June 16, 2015, 11:36:46 AM »
Steups. Goal in we arse. They was showing we throw way replay. Like Jan get Lob or something

« Reply #109 on: June 16, 2015, 11:37:19 AM »
we have plenty wuk to do

« Reply #110 on: June 16, 2015, 11:37:26 AM »
Ha Haiiii. That man is shit. Sigh.

« Reply #111 on: June 16, 2015, 11:37:52 AM »
yo Jan is too too

« Reply #112 on: June 16, 2015, 11:38:25 AM »
as for this plaza guy never liked him and the fat joslin guy they need the ball on the penalty spot in order to score.

« Reply #113 on: June 16, 2015, 11:39:09 AM »
Okay. I thought Jan was better.

« Reply #114 on: June 16, 2015, 11:39:36 AM »
jan way off his line what do you expect.  these guys act like they still playing football back in the 1970s.

« Reply #115 on: June 16, 2015, 11:40:06 AM »
that's de bess we could do ?

« Reply #116 on: June 16, 2015, 11:41:02 AM »
yo Jan is too too

What a fiasco. I cyah believe this man. 

I go believe Jan protesting lol

« Reply #117 on: June 16, 2015, 11:41:12 AM »
FF you could do better lol

« Reply #118 on: June 16, 2015, 11:42:11 AM »
I loose de feed yes

« Reply #119 on: June 16, 2015, 11:42:38 AM »
yo Jan is too too

What a fiasco. I cyah believe this man. 

I go believe Jan protesting lol

jan is just rubbish, he dont need to protest  :D