March 28, 2024, 10:18:49 AM

Author Topic: Clarification needed re: Jamaat  (Read 7579 times)

Offline royalian

Clarification needed re: Jamaat
« on: November 10, 2005, 01:05:07 PM »
I just heard some newsflash on i955fm re: jamaat and demolition. Somebody in TT please clarify what going on please. I want nothing sidetracking from this game this weekend.

Re: Clarification needed re: Jamaat
« Reply #1 on: November 10, 2005, 01:24:29 PM »
a source in Trini now telling me that they breaking it down now!

« Reply #2 on: November 10, 2005, 01:25:53 PM »
check Express online..they have a breaking news story..seems like it is Bakr's offices getting demolished..they really pick a bad time to do that kinda potentially destabalizing act..steups
they found some small arams and ammunition too..plus a secret tunnel to who knows where lol

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #3 on: November 10, 2005, 01:50:50 PM »
ah now hear the deomolition taking place as i type this and ah also hear that they locking down POS.
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

Offline monty

« Reply #4 on: November 10, 2005, 01:52:13 PM »
The tunnel is the vip entrance for the Bahrain players.. they have to either show Abu three triangles or give him 2% of their match fee.

This thing sounding real serious tho... allyuh be careful down there yes.

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #5 on: November 10, 2005, 01:53:53 PM »

« Reply #6 on: November 10, 2005, 01:54:21 PM »
The tunnel is the vip entrance for the Bahrain players.. they have to either show Abu three triangles or give him 2% of their match fee.

.... or dey have to tell him what is ah square good for....  ;D

« Reply #7 on: November 10, 2005, 01:55:25 PM »
We always have to do someting to f**k up we own self.

« Reply #8 on: November 10, 2005, 01:56:14 PM »
http://www.trinidadexpress.com/

I doh know how dey could have this man walking free so long....

is all dat ammunition dey find normal normal in de man office alone

Offline Milan!!!

• Naps man fuh life!!!
« Reply #9 on: November 10, 2005, 01:58:03 PM »
i ent even know if findin guns and grenades would be enuff to lock up dis man nah.....de amount a shit and terror he does instill in some people and he still a free walkign man???? is real politics playin of here fellas...dem big men have a lil share in dis too....

on fed up trini in Canada!!!!!!!!!!

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #10 on: November 10, 2005, 02:05:48 PM »
thanks for the info I hope this doesn't affect they game

rasajoy

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #11 on: November 10, 2005, 02:09:05 PM »
they deny the man bail today also...

they have the worst timing....with tickets going on sale tomm and the game in sat....have to be trinidad again....

Offline CarenageBoy

« Reply #12 on: November 10, 2005, 02:15:28 PM »
We doh need dis kinda bachannal rite now. De timing couldn't be worse!!

Offline Milan!!!

• Naps man fuh life!!!
« Reply #13 on: November 10, 2005, 02:17:18 PM »
for real...we relly ent need this b4 de big game...hope them boys can put this aside and get down to business on sat...i also hope this dont affect the game in anyway on saturday...it gonna have nuff security fuh dis one!!!!!!

Warriors all de way!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #14 on: November 10, 2005, 02:37:25 PM »
National security is more important than the game.

« Reply #15 on: November 10, 2005, 02:40:11 PM »

Yea, buh is not today this man raising eyebrows!..this should have been dealt with years ago. We so friggin close and now we have to add this drama..

Offline slates

• Big-up L'Anse Mitan Carenage
« Reply #16 on: November 10, 2005, 02:45:06 PM »
Next thing yuh know, Bahrain cite "Security Threat" and have de game moved to Guatemala.

Why now? They wait all these years, one more week couldn hurt.
Toujour Pret!

Offline monty

« Reply #17 on: November 10, 2005, 03:06:13 PM »
Why now? They wait all these years, one more week couldn hurt.

YOu never know man.. things could have been going down in the next couple days
Look what happen in Jordan yesterday. This world really gone thru and Abu time of reign needs to end. The sad thing is when he gone, a set of hood rats will try to step up and things might be worse ( akin to Saddam and Iraq)

« Reply #18 on: November 10, 2005, 03:11:16 PM »
yeah Monty might have a point. Maybe they had to do it because the malcontents would have been using the opportunity of World Spotlight on TnT to make their commess..

I don't understand this though. I thought that Bakr and the PNM had a good thing going?

« Reply #19 on: November 10, 2005, 03:13:16 PM »
this is real bad timing. commess done start  ...

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #20 on: November 10, 2005, 03:18:18 PM »
if is one thing ah hope to gain is all them waggonists that was campin fuh tickets mite think twice...gih the die hards ah chance to get into the line fuh dey ticket....

« Reply #21 on: November 10, 2005, 03:24:13 PM »
Suppose de man was ready to blow up people in or around de stadium?

Or somewhere in POS....?

JAIL he c**t and throw away de f**king key...do it now, do it yesterday do it as part ah de half time festivities..me eh f**king care  jail he arse!

« Reply #22 on: November 10, 2005, 03:26:54 PM »

Thank you. Also this ain go stop Trinis from going to the match, dey go just call it de Jamaat Lime. Dy all.

« Reply #23 on: November 10, 2005, 03:27:40 PM »

Or somewhere in POS....?

JAIL he c**t and throw away de f**king key...do it now, do it yesterday do it as part ah de half time festivities..me eh f**king care  jail he arse!

truetrini...yuh still up here....I say by now yuh woulda be down in st.james...

« Reply #24 on: November 10, 2005, 03:29:16 PM »

Or somewhere in POS....?

jus watch your c**t dong dey!..no marines to save U ass eh :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #25 on: November 10, 2005, 03:38:51 PM »
me eh afraid ah no man wearing ah f**king dress!

I reaching T&T tomorrow evening,,,I in Ft Lauderdale now,

Offline lp

« Reply #26 on: November 10, 2005, 04:05:29 PM »
This is Trinidad..... Bachannal.....TIME TO GET BAKR OFF THE STREETS...FULLSTOP

GOD BLESS OUR NATION

« Reply #27 on: November 10, 2005, 04:24:38 PM »
I have to admit the timing is bad..........seeing as we have  real BIG game, but on the other HAND...........I say LOCK UP ABU modda c#$t is long time the man terrorising the country with he bullshit.................The man is the Richest squaters in Trinidad.............I say this LONGGGGGG Overdue

I don`t think it will affect the players but I say Bakr GOOD riddance................Tell me wah he have Tunnel for ???

Abu and Bin laden in the same boat they does only give Muslims a bad name. I glad they doit Long time they should have moved on him.

Offline Behbehman

« Reply #28 on: November 10, 2005, 05:06:02 PM »
i ent even know if findin guns and grenades would be enuff to lock up dis man nah.....de amount a shit and terror he does instill in some people and he still a free walkign man???? is real politics playin of here fellas...dem big men have a lil share in dis too....

on fed up trini in Canada!!!!!!!!!!

Dat is what good democracy is all about. We in T&T are really blessed with a good democratic society...let's not change that! Do you know dat T&T is the number one country in the world with regard to human rights according to Amnesty International. We allowed Abu and his followers to walk free because we are bound by a pledge. I am proud of dat one solid fact. On the other hand I am of the opinion that we have been too lax with this whole situation with the Jamaat al Muslimeen and their activities as power brokers...I believe that the tail is wagging the dog in T&T because people are afraid to bell the cat...ah mean no government minister wants to get his head blown off by some person who thinks that it is their right to peddle terror in a society.  We need to peddle more love and togetherness, help one another out of the quargmire of poverty and shame, hold up each other's hands is successful undertakings. Abu might mean well he probably has good intentions but the road to hell is normally paved with good intentions...some people are sincere in what they are doing but alas, they could be sincerely wrong. Abu and his people of should understand what is the meaning of JAM...they should be jammin instead of rammin dong dey philosophy on everybody.  Once and for all, T&T will not be an Islamic state! We cannot allow that! This is not Afghanistan or Pakistan or any other "Stan." Going against the grain of a once peaceful and loving society is not desirable.

One love, always...and God Bless T&T and those we have put as our leaders so that we will continue to have peace in our land...the SOCAWARRIORS are beginning to bring this blessed country together and I will have it no other way. :)

« Reply #29 on: November 10, 2005, 05:19:15 PM »
Allright , calm down fellas.
They raid the muslimeen hq this morning on a tip off an find couple grenades, a gun an 700 rounds, simultaneously dey raid muslimeen installations around de country (no word yet on what dey fine), they also raid bakr house in la puerta, Bakr still in jail (dey refuse him bail).
Dey break down one of de buildings in de jamaat because metal detectors say it had something underneath (no report on dem finding anything).
All the talk about dey lock down town is bullshit. I jus leave crobar an nuff men was falling in for de venezuelan lime.

On to football. Mih pardner wife wukking as de manager of republic in hilton , an she say de bahrainis like dem eh come to play football because whole day as dey get up dey by de pool drinking mixers an troubling de staff.
So it look like 4/5 hurry goal in dey cacahole before dey sober up.