March 28, 2024, 12:36:12 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Mexico Game (4-Sept-2015).  (Read 46642 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Mexico Game (4-Sept-2015).
« Reply #90 on: September 04, 2015, 08:46:02 AM »
Atullah and Peltier need to show up, if they on the field.

Both ah them wasn't call.

I dont rate Ataullah, he just to inconsisteny and does fall asleep on the field.

Peltier, if he can fix his mentality, he go be ok, as a sub.

I need to check the list again.

Better yet, you need to check yuh f00cking head.

« Reply #91 on: September 04, 2015, 08:48:27 AM »

I dont rate Ataullah, he just to inconsisteny and does fall asleep on the field.

Better yet, you need to check yuh f00cking brain.

« Reply #92 on: September 04, 2015, 08:52:50 AM »

Better yet, you need to check yuh f00cking brain.

Better yet, you need to check yuh f00cking bedroom when you eh home.

Offline trini supporter

« Reply #93 on: September 04, 2015, 10:54:19 AM »
This game would be broadcasted live on Tv4 from 9:30pm. The live steam is www.gisltd.tt/tv-4

« Reply #94 on: September 04, 2015, 11:00:25 AM »
This game would be broadcasted live on Tv4 from 9:30pm. The live steam is www.gisltd.tt/tv-4

steups probably another silent stream with ruskin puttin yuh to sleep :P...........goh find my viewin elsewhere
« Last Edit: September 04, 2015, 12:36:53 PM by lefty »

« Reply #95 on: September 04, 2015, 11:02:40 AM »
Lash dem fellas.

Mexico will be trying to restore superiority after the GC shock. They will be trying to show their fans that they are waaaaay better than T&T.

T&T need to play intelligent ball ALWAYS. This is the time to understand the moment. Of course we are preparing for a WC campaign. Part of that is understanding your opponent and playing to win in all circumstances.

Hopefully the confidence (not over-confidence) is there.

Lash dem

« Reply #96 on: September 04, 2015, 12:19:33 PM »
Man working tonight guys....tall man, flex, powers that be...any viewing feeds will be tremendously appreciated!

« Reply #97 on: September 04, 2015, 01:07:28 PM »
Play with continued love for your country fellas  :beermug:

https://www.facebook.com/CNC3Television/videos/10153608252652996/

T&T FOOTBALLERS PREPARE TO FACE MEXICO TONIGHT

« Last Edit: September 04, 2015, 01:38:02 PM by Sando prince »

« Reply #98 on: September 04, 2015, 02:29:49 PM »
telemundo, fox sports 1,2, any cable channels viewing?

« Reply #99 on: September 04, 2015, 02:34:23 PM »
i am guessing we will not have a repeat performance as in the gold cup. there's no prior games and no build up. so i predict a comfortable mexico victory. these boys will go out there with all their bad habits and forgot what they have learned just months before, i have seen it too many times for things to go differently. but i am still happy to be playing a friendly on a FIFA date.

« Reply #100 on: September 04, 2015, 03:27:39 PM »
i am guessing we will not have a repeat performance as in the gold cup. there's no prior games and no build up. so i predict a comfortable mexico victory. these boys will go out there with all their bad habits and forgot what they have learned just months before, i have seen it too many times for things to go differently. but i am still happy to be playing a friendly on a FIFA date.

Why this negative assumption?

With the team spirit, momentum, and the coaching staff they have, I see no reason for them to adopt that mindset.

As long as they have confidence in themselves, know what they are capable of, they should go out their and perform for each other and for their country, and themselves.

Lash dem T&T

« Reply #101 on: September 04, 2015, 03:47:56 PM »
telemundo, fox sports 1,2, any cable channels viewing?
found the game on univision at 930 pm.    :beermug:

« Reply #102 on: September 04, 2015, 03:48:55 PM »
tnt tnt tnt tnt

« Reply #103 on: September 04, 2015, 03:50:23 PM »

Why this negative assumption?

With the team spirit, momentum, and the coaching staff they have, I see no reason for them to adopt that mindset.

As long as they have confidence in themselves, know what they are capable of, they should go out their and perform for each other and for their country, and themselves.

Lash dem T&T
if you think that this is negative then wait till after the game, i assure you that my post will pale in comparison.

Offline ON DE BLOCK

« Reply #104 on: September 04, 2015, 05:01:31 PM »
there's nothing friendly about this friendly, the taco-bell squad coming at us with all guns blazing, but Hart is ah boss, he know how to play dead to ketch taco bell alive...

« Reply #105 on: September 04, 2015, 05:46:20 PM »
Go warriors!!! #warriorstimeisnow

Looking forward to a highly competitive game! Good luck guy!

« Reply #106 on: September 04, 2015, 07:12:16 PM »
Where the live links??? I doh trust that channel 4 feed

« Reply #107 on: September 04, 2015, 07:16:45 PM »
In couple mins we ready to start de pumping  :wavetowel:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BC1mSOY1hmI

Offline TdotTrini

Teamwork divides the task and multiplies the success

« Reply #109 on: September 04, 2015, 07:18:04 PM »
Where the live links??? I doh trust that channel 4 feed

This may or may not work in your location

http://cricfree.tv/watch/live/mexico-vs-trinidad-and-tobago-live-streaming

« Reply #110 on: September 04, 2015, 07:20:40 PM »
Thank you all!!! Positive vibes!

« Reply #111 on: September 04, 2015, 07:40:35 PM »
No links working!!!!  Want the game started at 930??

« Reply #112 on: September 04, 2015, 07:42:13 PM »
No links working!!!!  Want the game started at 930??

I believe it's showing LIVE on American/ Spanish cable network Univision.

« Reply #113 on: September 04, 2015, 07:43:03 PM »
Ok channel 4 working...no audio tho!

« Reply #114 on: September 04, 2015, 07:43:41 PM »
I at work...so don't have a tv watch it!

« Reply #115 on: September 04, 2015, 07:44:50 PM »

« Reply #116 on: September 04, 2015, 07:45:08 PM »
Fight them Warriors!
Grateful for this opportuniy for you all to be on stage.
Posters keep calm.

Offline Dynamite Warrior

« Reply #117 on: September 04, 2015, 07:58:41 PM »
Starting Lineup

J. Williams   
Abu Bakr   
Marshall   
David   
Cyrus   
Boucaud   
Hyland   
Cummings   
J. Jones   
Cato   
Glenn

« Reply #118 on: September 04, 2015, 08:02:45 PM »
Trinis in Utah! Real impressed, good to see some RWB in Rio Tinto

« Reply #119 on: September 04, 2015, 08:03:54 PM »
if yuh like me and yuh doh want to turn of yuh ad blocker
http://goatd.net/118376/watch-mexico-vs-trinidad-and-tobago-en