April 18, 2024, 03:30:06 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Mexico Game (4-Sept-2015).  (Read 46940 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Mexico Game (4-Sept-2015).
« Reply #150 on: September 04, 2015, 08:48:20 PM »
That Mex goal wake up the commentators

« Reply #151 on: September 04, 2015, 08:48:52 PM »
Soft goal. Too soft of a goal. We need better betwen the sticks.

« Reply #152 on: September 04, 2015, 08:49:51 PM »
concentration boy

« Reply #153 on: September 04, 2015, 08:50:07 PM »
Ah doh like blaming Jan for everything, but...

« Reply #154 on: September 04, 2015, 08:50:26 PM »
can someone post a link please  tv4 streaming cant get the feed of the game

« Reply #155 on: September 04, 2015, 08:50:48 PM »
Is it me or my boy Cyrus having a tough first half

« Reply #156 on: September 04, 2015, 08:52:02 PM »
can someone post a link please  tv4 streaming cant get the feed of the game

man just go through the previous two pages of this thread and yuh will see links.

Someone even mentioned the live youtube sections

Offline jason23

« Reply #157 on: September 04, 2015, 08:52:59 PM »

« Reply #158 on: September 04, 2015, 08:54:34 PM »

« Reply #159 on: September 04, 2015, 08:54:55 PM »

« Reply #160 on: September 04, 2015, 08:56:46 PM »

Actually, dem men blasting mex for not being more cohesive and given us praise for playing calm.

At one pt they mention how we missing key players (bateau, jones) and looking solid...loving it

« Reply #161 on: September 04, 2015, 08:57:18 PM »
I am sorry but Cyurus aint ready for this league. Marshall needs a lot of work and I hope he gets it in the Mexican league. Jones MIA. Cummins is a revelation and Cato just grew into the game. Jan can't be the best in T&T.
I want to see SH changes for the second half.

« Reply #163 on: September 04, 2015, 08:59:36 PM »
Zonal marking. Not man-to man. Nobody pick him up

« Reply #164 on: September 04, 2015, 09:00:04 PM »
This game have 4-4 all over it again
well if that happen the re-match in the Hasley sure to ram out!

Offline Dynamite Warrior

« Reply #165 on: September 04, 2015, 09:00:36 PM »
Yeah I agree Cyrus has had a rough half.

« Reply #166 on: September 04, 2015, 09:00:58 PM »
Holy f00cking moly.

De only thing, Cyrus and Jan in goal is we down fall.

Cato, Glenn, Boucaud and Cumming is no f00cking joke.

Hyland look good to.

Boucaud should be made number 10, allyuh see de kinda pass he dealing with.

Jan to inconsistent, ah warning allyuh.

« Last Edit: September 04, 2015, 09:02:37 PM by Sam »

« Reply #167 on: September 04, 2015, 09:02:33 PM »
WOOD for Mexico!! :wavetowel:
Excellent focus for the first goal, and great persistence to win the ball on the second.

The Mexico goal was a good header down just inside the post.  He shouldn't have had a free header in the first place.
I hope we stick it to them again in the 2nd.
Don't let them get a chance to ketch themselves.

« Reply #168 on: September 04, 2015, 09:04:20 PM »

Actually, dem men blasting mex for not being more cohesive and given us praise for playing calm.

At one pt they mention how we missing key players (bateau, jones) and looking solid...loving it

We only start to look calm after the 2nd goal. I am wondering so much respect for El Tri. We are too defensive. We should put them on the back foot. Attacking football. Whenever we go forward they are pressured.

J. Jones ain't getting enough service. And when he gets the ball he has to play square pass. No one up front. Too defensive.

Lets see wah Hart do in the 2nd

« Reply #169 on: September 04, 2015, 09:05:16 PM »
This game have 4-4 all over it again
well if that happen the re-match in the Hasley sure to ram out!

what re-match? This is ah friendly not a two leg encounter

« Reply #170 on: September 04, 2015, 09:06:33 PM »
Glenn leading the way

« Reply #171 on: September 04, 2015, 09:06:45 PM »
Holy f00cking moly.

De only thing, Cyrus and Jan in goal is we down fall.

Cato, Glenn, Boucaud and Cumming is no f00cking joke.

Hyland look good to.

Boucaud should be made number 10, allyuh see de kinda pass he dealing with.

Jan to inconsistent, ah warning allyuh.

I am seeing just like you Sam. Cyrus is a millstone and batman Jan is one of the worst I have seen between the uprights for T&T.

Offline CAPITANO

• I heart zaboka
« Reply #172 on: September 04, 2015, 09:07:31 PM »
glenn is ah nice addition..
WE JAMMIN STILL!!!!!!

« Reply #173 on: September 04, 2015, 09:07:39 PM »
I am sorry but Cyurus aint ready for this league. Marshall needs a lot of work and I hope he gets it in the Mexican league. Jones MIA. Cummins is a revelation and Cato just grew into the game. Jan can't be the best in T&T.
I want to see SH changes for the second half.

IMHO Cyrus is one of our best left backs...I've never seen him get beat so...as i said...a rough game tonight! Glen is a hustler making something out of nothing! Every time we have the ball we look dangerous, I like how we have them bazodee with our cool knocks back and forth, very composed...talented bunch indeed!!!

« Reply #174 on: September 04, 2015, 09:12:16 PM »
Jan flap at that one.  Too close

« Reply #175 on: September 04, 2015, 09:12:21 PM »
Jan yuh is ah brave man to mis-time that ball smh

« Reply #176 on: September 04, 2015, 09:15:10 PM »
T&T would be a formidable side if we had a world class keeper  :-\

« Reply #177 on: September 04, 2015, 09:17:02 PM »
I hit up a few bars to watch this game, big mistake...is only college football everyone showing so I missed the 1st half :pissedoff:

« Reply #178 on: September 04, 2015, 09:19:44 PM »
Jeez :cursing: :cursing:

« Reply #179 on: September 04, 2015, 09:19:52 PM »
Ah now reach - steups  >:(