March 28, 2024, 06:57:19 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Panama Game (19-Jul-2015)  (Read 44558 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Panama Game (19-Jul-2015)
« Reply #180 on: July 19, 2015, 04:52:15 PM »
We should not rely on going to penalities when Panama is being allow so much possession.

They will eventually hurt us when our luck runs out!
at this point I think we relying on penalties..unless we get real lucky..cause we're out played

« Reply #181 on: July 19, 2015, 04:52:30 PM »
so how come Panama not tired?

What excuse, Guerra an Boucaud have.

Wth this effort w desrve to lose.

« Reply #182 on: July 19, 2015, 04:53:01 PM »
Our ball possession has been appaullling for the last 30 plus minutes. We are lucky to have not lost the game in full time.

« Reply #183 on: July 19, 2015, 04:53:27 PM »
Possession must be about 113% - 8%

« Reply #184 on: July 19, 2015, 04:54:50 PM »
Pro thx for setting kounty ... was looking for one, but lost the one I had to share.

« Reply #185 on: July 19, 2015, 04:59:24 PM »
Cyrus give away two penalties for the day, so far. Ref like he like us.

« Reply #186 on: July 19, 2015, 05:00:11 PM »
This is what it must be like to follow a major NT and live the highs and lows. Too much drama and too many close calls.

« Reply #187 on: July 19, 2015, 05:03:48 PM »
Peltier has not done much since coming on.

« Reply #188 on: July 19, 2015, 05:05:01 PM »
KJ wants the ball, but it would have been nice of him to support Guerra jes now.

« Reply #189 on: July 19, 2015, 05:06:27 PM »
At this point it would be more cruel to lose before penalties.

« Reply #190 on: July 19, 2015, 05:07:26 PM »
lord have mercy

« Reply #191 on: July 19, 2015, 05:08:18 PM »
mih heart :(

« Reply #192 on: July 19, 2015, 05:08:28 PM »
PK candidates ... Guerra, Cyrus, Joevin

« Reply #193 on: July 19, 2015, 05:08:34 PM »
Every time we get a goal kick we lost the ball!

We now go to penalities but Panama deserved to win the game based on their better football and creating more scoring chances.
« Last Edit: July 19, 2015, 05:11:03 PM by Socapro »

« Reply #194 on: July 19, 2015, 05:08:40 PM »
OHH NOO

« Reply #195 on: July 19, 2015, 05:08:55 PM »
WE WERE A MESS TODAY

Offline breezers

• he who rise against poor ppl shal perish in d end
« Reply #196 on: July 19, 2015, 05:09:21 PM »
Marvin: MOTM

Now take we home like Goodyear big fella!
Soca Warriors, Holland And Barcelona,
BIG BIG TEAMS!!!!

« Reply #197 on: July 19, 2015, 05:09:27 PM »
If nothing else ah think Marvin can save penalties..

« Reply #198 on: July 19, 2015, 05:10:05 PM »
don't like penalties for we at all

Offline Dynamite Warrior

« Reply #199 on: July 19, 2015, 05:10:29 PM »
Don't think we've won a PK shootout with Hart as coach. We lost OSN and Carib cup. Perfect time to break the trend.

« Reply #200 on: July 19, 2015, 05:10:51 PM »
SMH why did it have to reach to penalties. We should have won this game already  ???

« Reply #201 on: July 19, 2015, 05:11:19 PM »
we lived on the edge boyz

« Reply #202 on: July 19, 2015, 05:11:40 PM »
SMH why did it have to reach to penalties. We should have won this game already  ???

based on what ???...............exactly ???

« Reply #203 on: July 19, 2015, 05:12:24 PM »
Well done T&T. We pray that you do well with penalties. Go for it Marvin. Your turn to shine.
All posters handle allyuhself. Bless.

« Reply #204 on: July 19, 2015, 05:12:31 PM »

Panama deserved to win in full time and extra time. Don't know what game you've been looking at.

« Reply #205 on: July 19, 2015, 05:13:12 PM »
Any one of these teams that advances will have a difficult semi-final because of this extended game.

« Reply #206 on: July 19, 2015, 05:13:54 PM »

Panama deserved to win in full time and extra time. Don't know what game you've been looking at.

??? ??? ???....stupessss

« Reply #207 on: July 19, 2015, 05:14:44 PM »
nice alyuh pray....we might make it

« Reply #208 on: July 19, 2015, 05:15:31 PM »
guerra score alyuh pray harder

« Reply #209 on: July 19, 2015, 05:16:27 PM »
alyuh pray