March 29, 2024, 03:40:43 AM

Author Topic: I am connivence, God is a Trini  (Read 1745 times)

I am connivence, God is a Trini
« on: July 15, 2015, 08:31:52 PM »
Well done T&T.

Hartie and crew, allyuh make my heart full of job.

Congrats T&T.

When allyuh want to score, allyuh can score.

Mekeil Williams is a big liability, all of his clearance was in the path of Mexico.

But good job overall.

CUMMINGS !!!!!!!!!!!!

Re: I am connivence, God is a Trini
« Reply #1 on: July 15, 2015, 08:36:29 PM »
I have not felt this much joy watching a seniors men's game in a long time...

Congrats Soca Warriors'.. Harts, Charles, King et al.

« Reply #2 on: July 15, 2015, 08:36:41 PM »
I am hoping someone record the entire game so we can see it online again in the future

« Reply #3 on: July 15, 2015, 08:39:59 PM »
I recorded it, but not sure how to get it off the DVR.

« Reply #4 on: July 15, 2015, 08:42:31 PM »
I recorded it, but not sure how to get it off the DVR.

man I sure it can be uploaded on youtube in two parts. Talk to Flex! Talk to Tallman! Talk to somebody! we need to have that game available for everyone to see in the future  ;D

Heart of a Warrior
« Reply #5 on: July 15, 2015, 09:03:29 PM »

I am proposing a new award - to acknowledge current  and past players,coaches, administrators, fans or anyone who has contributed to our football legacy.

allyuh who do you think deserve THE HEART ( Hart no pun intended) of A  WARRIOR? for this Gold Cup game performance?

My  first award to the  soca artist for what is dubbed The Soca Warriors National Anthem
Time to roll back the time and pump out Maxmimus Dan" I am a Soca Warrior"

Re: Heart of a Warrior
« Reply #6 on: July 15, 2015, 09:36:53 PM »
I never hated Mexican fans more than I did tonight; and never enjoyed seeing a goal score as I did tonight with JJ blanking out those bottle throwing scum and Yohance putting in that header. I can see improvement in every game. This is already a special Gold Cup!

Re: Heart of a Warrior
« Reply #7 on: July 16, 2015, 01:07:03 AM »
congratulations keron cummings on a job well done. you surprise me there mate, what a touch on this bloke. i believe that guerra has officially lost his spot.

« Reply #8 on: July 16, 2015, 07:35:59 AM »
Anybody know if cards get whip out for the semis?

Cause we have tobring bck Cyrus and Abu.

Kenwyne, you is a BIG BALLER, yuh win my vote.

« Reply #9 on: July 16, 2015, 08:49:30 AM »
Funny how the fans were throwing the crap at the wrong team.

« Reply #10 on: July 16, 2015, 08:57:07 AM »
Somebody done link to the full match on Youtube in the match post. It in Spanish, though.

« Reply #11 on: July 16, 2015, 10:45:50 AM »
Like his attitude, but technically Williams is very vernarable with his clearences.

David catch his ass to.

James was poor and could have stopped that goal.

Kenwyne show he can play if he wants to. If we can get him to play like that every game, we will win the dam thing. He was the reason mexico scored 2 goals though, but his performance erase that.

Cummings, neat and sweet, about time we got a genuine left footer.

Congrats to Hart and his troops.

« Reply #12 on: July 16, 2015, 12:31:24 PM »
Seriously if God was Trini then T&T would not have concede four goals in this match  :)

Think of it from both ends
« Last Edit: July 16, 2015, 12:38:28 PM by Sando prince »

« Reply #13 on: July 16, 2015, 11:28:04 PM »
Like his attitude, but technically Williams is very vernarable with his clearences.

David catch his ass to.

James was poor and could have stopped that goal.

Kenwyne show he can play if he wants to. If we can get him to play like that every game, we will win the dam thing. He was the reason mexico scored 2 goals though, but his performance erase that.

Cummings, neat and sweet, about time we got a genuine left footer.

Congrats to Hart and his troops.
my thoughts exactly. james took too long to close down guardado, it was like as soon as hyland came off we got weaker in defense. these fellers need to know how to take one for the team and play with grit. he is new and he will learn. marvin phillip is another one with bad habits. this bloke seem to get scored on every time he plays for us and he concedes some basic goals that would be saved by a good keeper. it's time to find a good custodian.